Clovis Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W Shaw Ave

Suite 110

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today By Appointment

clovisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent
i have never been in a facility where there are so many great positive workers and dedicated to their patients.
R
3 years ago
They where nice and careing
J
3 years ago
Very excited!!
My first visit and everyone was so nice. They got us in and out in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier. I can't wait for the end results. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
K
3 years ago
My daughter had an appt to remove her spacers, however prior to her appt one of her brackets fell out. I had called a few days before her appt to see if she needed to come in earlier for a new bracket and the staff said they can take care of it during her regular appt. I had my husband drop her off on her appt day, however the problem wasn't fixed. I wasn't there to talk to the staff myself, however my daughter did let them know about the missing bracket. The staff is very friendly, however I feel the service is rushed and our concerns were not handle accordingly.
R
4 years ago
Very polite conciderate and friendly.
D
4 years ago
Very nice fast and considerate
D
4 years ago
Very nice fast and considerate
S
4 years ago
Muy satisfechos con su servicio.
M
4 years ago
High professional experience
I was inpresed by the friendly staff they have n the orthodontist is really good at explaining the treatment n also the fast resume they do for payment accommodation I was really satisfied with how my appointment went I got more that what I was expected I would definetly refer u guys to family n friend's I will definitely go back to take my other kid to get treatment there keep up the good workπŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜‡πŸ˜†πŸ˜„ sincerely Mrs.Gil
S
5 years ago
Very beautiful office, very friendly staff and Dentist.
We had a great experience in the office. My son was seen for braces. Everything was explained on the procedure and what was going to be needed. We were given the option to wait a few more months for me baby teeth to fall out ir start the process. The office manager was very polite, professional and so was the rest of the staff. The Dentist was very helpful and talked to my son about things hew likes. It really helped with his anxiety. I highly recommend Clovis Orthodontics to others who's children may need orthodontics.