CMK Construction

Bathroom Remodeling

440 Roberts Road

Suite 4

Oldsmar, FL 34677

State Certified General Contractors License: CGC1516665
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bathroomremodelingclearwaterfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Kitchen makeover
CMK construction transformed my outdated kitchen into my dream kitchen! They worked with me every step of the way. Project manager David stayed in touch and kept on top of every aspect of the job, addressing any issues I had immediately! Everyone that sees my new kitchen is impressed! Wish I could share a pic! Thank you CMK!
D
3 months ago
I think the positive reviews are fake / paid for
Do a little digging on the internet and you will find many many bad reviews. Search for “CMK Construction complaints”. Those bad reviews have lots of detai, ring true. All the good reviews have no substance, are vague, generalized. The hallmark of bought / fake reviews.
B
4 months ago
Rich, Mathew, Michael Thomas Did a Great Job renovating my bathroom shower. I’m very pleased and delighted to take showers now. The product of their work is very professional. Mike kept me updated on the progress of the job as toilets were also installed and the area was left clean. Vanity lights were installed and faucets and a mirror installed and walls painted it brighten the bathrooms. Great Work CMK
J
9 months ago
Quality , respect , professionalism
This company has it all . From the moment Paul salesmen walked into my home we knew we made the right choice choosing this company . When you meet your project manager he will give you a list of your points of contact , names and numbers of your field team . The staff will always show up on time and is ready for full day of work . Each day the team will clean up after themselves. This company is diligent . Making sure The customer is always happy .Congratulations Manny Kavouklis owner of CMK construction for the quality, respect , and professionalism. Your company has it all! Thank you for my beautiful bathrooms !
D
10 months ago
Excellent workers and staff
The staff was very professional and cleaned up everyday after they did their work. Their Workers and Staff were excellent. I would recommend CMK Construction for anyone who wants professional and friendly service. I will use them again for any future remodeling needs.
R
1 year ago
Professional & knowledgeable crew
Our compliments to the crew and management of the CMK during out bathroom remodel. From the team doing the bathroom demolition and the professional installation by Giovanni and Yolandi under Eric's management skills we were pleased every step of the way.
K
1 year ago
Great Experience
We completely remodeled our kitchen in our new home we purchased. CMK was very accommodating of our time frames. They were very straightforward and professional, and more importantly completed in time. We are very pleased with their work. Their carpenters Brian and Tony were very professional and focused. They arrived on time and at the end of everyday they left the place clean. Their workmanship is excellent. I would highly recommend CMK Construction to anyone that needs to get their kitchen remodeled.
H
1 year ago
Very Pleasant and Professional
We contacted CMK Construction after reading reviews and having Derrick come by to give us an estimate for renovating a bathroom in our condo. He showed us some examples of his work (photos from other projects). He listened to what I wanted and made some recommendations before providing a very fair quote. Taylor our project manager and there crew's were very pleasant, professional. It turned out to be a attractive bathroom in my condo that is directly according to my wishes. He worked with me to help me make the space one that I really love. We were so happy with the job that we are having our other bathroom renovated by CMK. I will create another review when that job is finished. We will likely have other work done by them as well. Highly recommended.