CNR First Insurance Services

Insurance

166 West Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

License: #4041657

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
AMAZING COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
This insurance company is simply amazing, very helpful. I really like them because they are always available to help with kindness and compassion. Their staff is very competent and acts quickly in all claims with kindness and professionalism. I am very grateful for all of their help, service and great price. When I went through hard time and informed them, they immediately offered me a discount for about $300.00. I was simply amazed. This is one of the best company on the market. I strongly recommend them to any person. With all of my gratitude and compliments again to the amazing staff and this great company. The manager BILL is wonderful, compassionate and so helpful. Thanks BILL.
G
1 year ago
Fantastic Service
Alba Reyes continues to provide fantastic customer service and timely responses to any/all inquiries around my policy. CNR Insurance has consistently been easy to work with and gets changes in place very quickly. I have no interest in choosing another Agency - as I doubt they would be able to provide the quality of service CNR provides.
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thank you very much, Garrett!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Lauren from CNR was extremely helpful during our process of buying our first home. During our last few days before our scheduled closing, there was an issue with obtaining the EC for the required flood insurance we needed for our loan, and Lauren was able to provide us with guidance of how we could obtain the sellers flood insurance to move forward with our closing. I have been a customer of CNR for many years with my auto insurance and now I am excited that both my fiance and I have auto and home insurance through them!
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thank you for the positive review, Racheal! We appreciate your business.
L
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
We have a newly formed nonprofit and was in need of a specific kind of policy to meet our needs. Because of the nature of our programs; Fundraising, mentoring, serving in the community and connecting our students to educational opportunities we needed coverage that would fit . Our representative, Brandon was amazing! He was attentive, responsive and cared about our organization' and our mission and took the time in making sure we had premium coverage that was affordable. Brandon knows his products and services which made our experience one that was of excellence! I would highly recommend this company over and over without a doubt. Even to the end, the icing on the cake was making sure all was right was Nancy! CNR First Insurance you are the best!
M
2 years ago
Great customer service and tates
CNR first has excellent customer service. I have been with other insurance companies and they have by far the best rates. My agent Alba Reyes is always on top of everything and responds to all my concerns and questions right away. My whole family is now insured wth CNR first insurance I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thank you for the kind words, Melba. We appreciate it!
M
2 years ago
You would be hard-pressed to find an agency as caring and thorough as CNR is.
I have been with CNR for 6 years and have sent at least a half dozen other organizers their way for insurance in our (newish) industry. Stacey has gone out of his way to ensure that professional organizers are covered appropriately, both generally and professionally... at a VERY reasonable price. And a special shout-out to Traci in the office who took care of an urgent coverage upgrade this week for us. She's the bomb. I feel very lucky to be able to pick up the phone in a panic on a Friday and have EVERYTHING completed by a Tuesday of the following week. We're with CNR for life.
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thanks so much, Mary Cate - We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!
A
2 years ago
Awesome service and quick response
Looking for and switching insurance can be a complicated task and throw into that purchasing a new home. The representatives (Bill and Alba) that worked with us were great. Quick answers to our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend CNR First Insurance Services for any of your insurance needs.
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Andy, thank you very much for the kind words! Alba and I both enjoyed working with you and we greatly appreciate your business! Bill
J
2 years ago
Great since 1996
I've been with 1st insurance since I moved to Maryland in 1996. As an INDEPENDENT insurance agency they have always represented MY best interests, not the mega-insurance companys. Ask your self: Where does their pay check come from? If they are direct employees of a mega-insurance company you can guess where their allegiance is!
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thank you so much for the kind words Jason!
M
2 years ago
Professional and efficient
I have been using their services for years. When I needed insurance info, CNR was quick to respond and provided the info in a very quick and timely manner.
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thank you so much for your review, MC, and your loyalty to our agency!
H
2 years ago
Fast & Helpful!
Our agent Judy at CNR was incredibly helpful at answering our questions promptly and with great attention to detail! We are thrilled with the service and care.
Response from CNR First Insurance Services
Thank you so much for this positive review, Hunter! We appreciate your business.