CNS Dental

Dentist

3650 S Glebe Rd #195

Arlington, VA 22202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Extremely responsive, professional in every way, efficient!
I had an urgent dental issue (not an emergency). I called Thursday for an appointment, they got me in first thing Friday morning - and they finished before the expected time! These folks are professionals and want the customer/patient to be happy.
M
11 months ago
Excellent in all aspects. Never before I had experienced such painless procedure.
Today, I had procedures in three teeth and the whole session was absolutely painless with no subsequent discomfort afterwards.
S
11 months ago
After my last two cleanings, the dentist recommended a deep cleaning, so I scheduled an appointment for today. My mouth was sore and the pain started even before the procedure ended. I go faithfully to CNS for my six month cleaning. I don't understand how my gums got to such a state without an earlier intervention from the dentist. When I scheduled the appointment for the deep clean. I was told that my portion of the bill would be $100 something. Once I sat for the deep clean, the hygienist wanted to do an initial evaluation. After the evaluation, she determined more work was needed. A few moments later, while I'm in the chair, the receptionist comes in to tell me that my portion of the bill would now be $275 and asked if it was okay. Since I was already there and was sitting in the chair, I agreed. Again, this is my regular dentist's office. They have all of my dental records. I don't understand how it was determined my dentist could not foresee that I may need more work than what he originally recommended. I further don't think it's appropriate to raise the increased cost with a patient while they are already in the exam room. CNS should have been able to provide a range of possibilities when I scheduled the deep clean and the variance of costs. They conduct my exams and have my dental records. I'm extremely disappointed with the service.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Timely and personalized professional patient care.
C
11 months ago
Caring, Approachable
Priscilla is a calm, competent and caring professional. Glad to have found this dental practice.
B
12 months ago
Extremely fast
I was in and out with xrays in 40 minutes!
S
12 months ago
excellent service and advice
If I had to choose between a spa treatment or teeth cleaning, I'd choose the latter. Priscilla is a really, really good hygienist who understands the challenges I'm having, and provides good advice. Only an excellent dentist would hire such a professional hygienist so I know when the time comes for more treatment, I will be in good hands with Dr. Schantz.
E
12 months ago
Personable and professional and expedient service. Jon well done!
L
12 months ago
Great!
C
1 year ago
The DDS has a gentle touch and very attentive to questions and answers. With the Dental Assitant, there was curt tone in her communication. Maybe this a cultural nuance.