CNS Heating & Cooling, Inc

HVAC Contractor

214 Palmer Ave

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

airconditioninginstallscarsdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Highly recommend
I have used CNS several times over the last year at my new home. They installed a new central air unit, fixed a heat issue & also a hot water problem. I highly recommend them for any job needing to be done. Their prices are fair, they are hard working, efficient & accommodating every time I have had a problem. I completely trust them to always do the right thing! Charlie is amazing & I couldn't be more happy with their services!!
F
3 years ago
Replacing our 48 uear old gas furnace
We purchased a new gas furnace for our institution from CNS Heating and Cooling. They reviewed our needs and presented to us a replacement package that exceeded our expectations. The installation met the projected schedule and we were back in operation in record time. We wholeheartedly recommend C&N for any of your heating or cooling needs.
M
3 years ago
High quality service
Service was timely and efficient. Caliber of work done was excellent! All work completed as described in contract. Removal of trash was obvious as work area was left spotless.
R
4 years ago
High Quality Service
CNS recently installed a mini split in my house, last year CNS installed an entire central air conditioning system on the 2nd floor. Their pricing is reasonable and the work is performed in a very professional manner. They keep you informed of what is happening and they complete the work on schedule. The employees are always courteous and careful in the performance of the work and Jamie in the home office is always willing to help. I have also recommended CNS to my neighbors.
H
4 years ago
converted oil to gas and installed a 3 zones hot and cold central air system
Jamie and Charlie were really great to work with. It was a pretty big job for a 4500Sqft 100 years old house, all ducts had to be installed from scratch.
T
4 years ago
Great Service, Recommendations and communication
Charlie and Jamie provided me with great advice for my home and budget. Even with an unavoidable scheduling change the communication was fantastic. I was guided through a rebate program which helped offset the cost of my new heating unit. I was further provided with excellent advice on maintenance of the new equipment. Since the work has been done I have made several referrals.
A
4 years ago
Good overall experience
We had CNS install two mini-split units in a store we own. Charlie and Jamie are a good team, providing prompt contact when needed. When the units arrived, the wrong ones had been picked up from the warehouse, which required another trip to get the proper equipment. The installation went well enough, though one condensate pump turned out to be bad. Charlie replaced this at no cost to us. This is a small shop, so scheduling may require some flexibility on the customer's part, this is made up for by their reasonable pricing. We needed to hire an electrician separately, as CNS doesn't do that work. I would hire this firm again.
P
4 years ago
Great Service and Workmanship
Charles is the consummate professional. He arrived when he said he would, and installed our central air conditioning unit. I had done lots of research and he priced the unit fairly and installed it expertly. I have and will continue to recommend CNS to anyone who needs heating and cooling work done.
T
4 years ago
true professionals!
I did a gas boiler conversion with them. these guys know what they are doing!
P
4 years ago
It was a pleasure to have Charlie and his team work on my air conditioning problem. They would not give up; they were determined to make sure it was working properly and it has been ever since they made the repair in June. I had another company in first and all they wanted to do was replace it even though the unit was only about 6 years old. I have already given Charlie's contact information to a couple of friends. A very positive experience all around.