CNY Dental Arts, PLLC

Dentist

475 Irving Ave.

Suite 110

Syracuse, NY 13210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cnydentalarts.com/home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Positive experience
The staff is friendly, the work was done with precision and they tried to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain. They gave me information and things to leave the office with (floss, toothbrush, etc)
R
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Everyone there is so nice and friendly, it makes you feel very comfortable IN A DENTIST OFFICE True are very thorough in everything Thievy do , you can tell they take pride
D
2 months ago
Professional and educational
Excellent experience at CNY Dental Arts friendly caring staff excellent customer care
J
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
Came here for a regular checkup and cleaning. The hygienist (Melissa) was friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Chobor was very friendly. Would recommend!
M
3 months ago
Proud to smile!
I came to Dr. Chobor 2 years ago with such horrible teeth, that I literally would cover my mouth when I smiled. Two years later and now I can't stop showing off my new pearly whites! Kudos to the terrific staff as well :)
S
3 months ago
Great experience
The appt went well
B
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and and very professional
L
3 months ago
Everyone was extremely nice , they explain everything down to what’s going on with your mouth , to why they do things ! Perfect 😊
S
4 months ago
Great service
D
4 months ago
In and Out
What I love about this place is that I am in and out. The staff is laid back which I appreciate. I hate going to a medical office and everyone acts like robots. I feel like I’m getting a service done rather than being serviced on!