CNY Dental Arts, PLLC

Dentist

475 Irving Ave.

Suite 110

Syracuse, NY 13210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cnydentalarts.com/home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
GREAT staff, very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this CNY Dental Arts.
M
1 day ago
Great customer care very patient.
Thanks for everything you guys did. No rush job. Took time to make sure I was comfortable. Answered all my questions.
D
3 days ago
Amazing work
I had the startings of a deep cleaning..staff friendly and would continue to go there!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, great place for the hole family.
Never had a good dental office till we found CNY dental arts. Great for kids and adults.
H
1 week ago
Gret job!
Everyone was very nice and the proceedure was done with no pain at all.
H
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly
Very pleased with Dr. Chobor and her staff. Both friendly and competent. Gentle care with concern about patient comfort. I have been using continuously since this practice has been in existence for my dental needs. I go for additional cleanings per year. Also, close to the univerity/hospital area, close to the bus, convenient.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental cleaning with comfort in mind
I enjoyed the dental cleaning at this office tremendously. They were very concerned with my comfort. They even had sunglasses and a pillow to make one more comfortable in the dentist's chair. I was impressed by the quality of the work and the price was a steal as well. I paid out of pocket and signed up for the $250 Dental Savings Plan, which includes two yearly check-ups/cleanings and several other benefits.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment
I appreciate the thoughtfulness and concerns that you and the staff for me of all the dental office I've been to this is the best thank you all for everything 😀 keep up the good work
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
This dental practice is great. Thorough but quick. Dr. Chobor knows her stuff and she sees every patient herself. They all seem to hum while they work. It's almost as happy as Disney there. And they participate with a lot of insurances. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My wife and I have used Dental Arts for several years. We have been fully satisfied with the service.