Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

33 Electric Ave.

Suite 102

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Fantastic experience. Gold medal for the entire office staff, Debbie & Dr. Coakley. 10/10.
S
1 week ago
From start to finish, with both myself & my boys having cleanings everything was perfect!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice anywhere
Everyone here is so great! I would recommend them to anyone. Lorry is the best hygienist I have ever been too. She is extremely thorough. Never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist but now I actually do!
K
3 weeks ago
My Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Coakley's for over 30+ years since he was in a tiny office on Pleasant St in Leominster.We have had wonderful service throughout the years.by all his staff and associates.HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to my friends. So glad he is coming back to Leominster.
B
1 month ago
Have been going to Coakleys for 20 years. Best dentist I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend them. Complete staff is EXCELLENT!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. BJ is an amazing Dentist with the best bed-side manner to match. He listens and answers all my questions without rushing me or being impatient- every single visit. In addition, he is so meticulous with his work. * Rachel, the Office Manager, is so nice and professional. She goes above and beyond her job to handle our family's complicated insurance claims. Our family is so fortunate to have Coakley Family Dental as our dental provider.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed
I lost a crown the Friday before Christmas. Not only did they get me in right away as a brand new patient, the care was outstanding. From the reception desk on, everyone was beyond kind. And most painless novacaine i have ever received. I will be coming back as a regular patient without a doubt!
L
2 months ago
Superb!!
Dr. BJ and Jenna were professional and made my experience very pleasurable! I received my implant crown which fits perfectly and is very comfortable! Thank you for your dedication and perfectionism !!
L
2 months ago
Experience Dentistry With No Fear!
After a less than pleasant experience elsewhere, I stayed away from any dentist for three years. Dr. BJ and the Coakley staff made me feel welcome, at ease, and clearly described my dental issues and options. They are all genuinely kind, knowledgeable and helpful in treating patients and creating appointments that work within a person’s schedule. ...So fear not.. go to Coakley Family Dental and take care of your smile!
F
3 months ago
Great results
Fast, easy and leave with a smile on your face. No pun.