Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

33 Electric Ave.

Suite 102

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great new facility and a great staff
I had a couple of implants restored today by Dr BJ and the new facility is awesome. The staff is always friendly, the doctor is the best and I appreciate the exceptional service in all areas of the practice. Everyone greets you with a smile and a welcome and they are always ready to get started as soon as I arrive. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. I work in this field and I can tell you that not all offices are as professional and welcoming as the Coakley Family Dental office is when you are in their care. And of course the work on my restoration of the four implants I've had done is perfect. Never a problem and always looking great.
C
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional and well staffed
I appreciate a well run dental office that truly focuses on patient care. Coakley Family Dental was warm, welcoming and efficient which helped me stay on time for my busy day. The hygienist and doctor made the experience enjoyable and I’ve scheduled the rest of my family as new patients.
C
1 month ago
Hygienist
Lori always takes into consideration life events that might play into your dental care. She is thorough and gentle and aleviates any fear.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Lori like always is thorough with her dental cleanings. The whole staff is friendly. If you are nervous, you won't be for long. The office is clean and modern. I strongly recommend this practice to everyone.
N
2 months ago
Excellent practice
They are very friendly and good at what they do! I would highly recommend Coakley dental to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Our appointments are always great. From the office staff to Dr. BJ and his assistants, everyone is always very professional! Very happy with Coakley Family Dental! 👍🏼
L
2 months ago
I would recommend this practice to friends and family. Very professional and friendly And in and out in a timely manner!! Thank you!!
V
2 months ago
Perfection
Been to many dentists in my area but this place by far has exceeded all expectations. Highly professional, up to date equipment, and treated my daughter an myself like we were the only patients. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
Just recently joined as a new patient. Not sure what took me so long! Great experience from the first greeting at the front desk to my cleaning with Amy and then the check out process. Extremely professional but personable staff. I’ve never been thanked so much for becoming a new patient. I will definitely remain a patient with them forever.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Was in the office yesterday on an emergent appointment. Such great professional care. Gave me all my options with detailed explanations. Would recommend this practice to anyone. Always friendly, professional care by the entire staff the second you walk through the door. Coakley Family Dental treats you like family!