Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

33 Electric Ave.

Suite 102

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Was in the office yesterday on an emergent appointment. Such great professional care. Gave me all my options with detailed explanations. Would recommend this practice to anyone. Always friendly, professional care by the entire staff the second you walk through the door. Coakley Family Dental treats you like family!
H
5 days ago
Professional Staff
The staff are all very pleasant. Deb did a great job on my cleaning & smoothed out a rough area of a tooth for me....Thank you!!! Never had a bad experience.
P
6 days ago
Had another excellent cleaning with Lori today. We live over an hour away from Coakley Family Dentall but despite the long travel to get there, would not go anywhere else! Wonderful staff!
P
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Coakley Family Dental! Their staff is always pleasant!
P
1 month ago
Dr. William Coakley saw me with an emergency situation, which I was very grateful for. The staff (all of them) were friendly and professional! I would recommend Coakley Family Dental!
R
1 month ago
Always a professional experience!
My entire family goes to Coakley Dental and we always have a professional and friendly experience. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Amy and Lori are experienced and knowledgeable. My kids just love them! I would highly recommend this practice!
C
1 month ago
Great cleaning with DEB.. im smiling :) I soooo needed that she gets the dirt out !! AND Dr Baron? buffed out my two front teeth that had some residue left from a filling nice n smooth :) THX YOU !!
B
1 month ago
Always receive top notch service.
It is always a pleasure going to this office. The staff is awesome and very pleasant as well as very helpful. Lori is great at her job and we always catch up on travel, children and what's going on in life. Makes the hour in the chair fly by. I highly recommend this practice.
E
1 month ago
Excellent visit
The service was fast and a very pleasent experience overall. I highlly recommend this practise.
F
1 month ago
Deb and crew are tops. Attentive to details.