Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

33 Electric Ave.

Suite 102

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Five Stars not enough
Had the pleasure of meeting a couple of new members of the practice since my last visit. The hygienist, Marianne did an OUTSTANDING job. Love that she wears "loops" and can see everything. She has a keen eye for detail, very meticulous, and did not rush which I feel is so important. You can tell she loves what she is doing. I also met Dr. Biren. Very pleasant and thorough too. He did the examination after my cleaning, reviewed my x-rays, and although I don't need to come back until my next cleaning, I would feel very comfortable seeing him for any dental procedures. I always recommend your practice to anyone looking for a new dentist because you have a great team of doctors and staff. Your office is so clean and is up to date with technology and equipment. Thank you Coakley Family Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Great visit. Very helpful and professional front office staff. My kids love Lori!! She is the best.
P
2 months ago
Very professional
I'm new to the area and by luck chose Coakley Family Dental to go to. So glad I did they are so nice, kind, and professional. They know what they are doing and have given me great advice already!!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. C. was so well prepared I was amazed. He offered possible choices finishing with his professional opinion that we do nothing at this time. I left the office feeling I had the information I needed and pleased that he had examined all possibities before making a decision. Thank you Dr. C. Bette
E
2 months ago
They don't come any better!
Professional; courteous; and always a good experience. Trust 'me ; I know - I've been to many over the years. This is as good a patient-focused dental practice as there is anywhere.
L
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist knowing that I'm in the best hands whether for a cleaning or a dental procedure. Dr Coakley and Dr BJ are both not only extremely knowledgeable but they take time to explain things and answer your questions. They also make you feel very comfortable That also goes for the professional staff greeting you when you walk in he door Rachel and Monique always have smiles on their faces and are so pleasant. Last but not least is the flexibility offered with hours to accommodate work schedules such as 7am cleanings and evening appointments. This is the best dental practice I've ever experienced and when asked I'm referring friends here.
S
2 months ago
Superior Quality
I feel like I've left the dark ages and have entered modern dentistry when I go to Coakley Dentistry! The equipment they have is state of the art, but more importantly, everyone is kind, gentle and talented in their particular job. Both of my hygienists were excellent, and today I had work done by Dr BJ. He is amazing in all ways. I especially like that he tells you exactly what he is doing and is kind and respectful to the patient and his staff. I'm very happy with this practice! A+++
J
2 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly
You are not waiting too long for your appointment. Coakley Family Dental is all about patient satisfaction. The Dr.'s and staff are very personable. The dental work is very good. Dental treatment is painless as can be. Thank you all for all you do!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing amazing with kids!
At a previous dentist, my son had terrible anxiety when they tried to give him a filling- Dr BJ talked him through it today and I didn't hear one word of objection from him! They were great with both my kids regular cleanings too. I would absolutely recommend the practice, everyone we have met there is wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Painless Dentist
They were pleasant and friendly as always. They work hard to make sure you do not feel pain. Plus they are Patriot fans.