Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
Comfort, Quality, and Care
Finally a dental experience with true quality dentistry and patient care. My hygienist Lori was outstanding. Genuinely caring and gentle. Dr. BJ was kind, friendly, informative, and direct concerning future procedures. Actually looking forward to my next visit. Who us that about the dentist?!
S
4 days ago
Personable and professional!
My previous dentist had been purchased by a conglomerate. I love having a family of dentists with such charm, personality AND professionalism. You are not a number here. You are a very special person.
G
7 days ago
Great first visit!
I had been planning to change dentists for about a year and when Coakley Family Dental opened their new office in Leominster near my home it was finalized. Wonderful modern office and great staff. Just a cleaning during this visit and Deb the hygienist was wonderful. Looking forward to my next visit.
P
7 days ago
On Monday evening I fell in my kitchen and broke a top front tooth and a bottom front tooth I haven’t had a dentist since my long time dentist retired my wife called dr coakley’s office that evening since he was still open she explained the situation dr coakley saw me Tuesday morning and repaired the two teeth that day. His staff was very friendly , professional and empathetic. Dr Coakley himself could have been more professional and caring I couldn’t be happier or more appreciative I was extremely happy with the whole experience dr Coakley and his staff turned what started as personally traumatic experience into a positive experience. Needless to say he is my new family dentist I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a great dentist. A big thank you to the whole staff and Dr. Coakley.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff was professional and friendly.
I had my first cleaning with Coakley Dental the other day. The receptionist introduced herself in a friendly professional manner. The office was clean and welcoming. The hygienist was the best hygienist that has ever cleaned my teeth before. Her manner was friendly and my teeth felt super clean. My dental checkup after the cleaning was thorough and the dentist that performed the checkup was professional and friendly. Thank you Coakley Family Dental for a great first visit.
V
3 weeks ago
Best
Best dentist office I’ve been too. Smart and caring
K
4 weeks ago
A+ in every way
The environment is clean & welcoming. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. BJ is as good as it gets, what more can you ask for!? The dentist is something that can be a little scary to children and adults alike. It seems everything here is designed to dismantle those fears - not an easy task, yet they pull it off with flying colors. I actually can’t wait to go back. Coakley Family Dental rules!
P
1 month ago
Service
We love the Coakley family dentistry group. Amy Lynn does a wonderful job and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Happy New Year and best of luck with the new building. Great space.
J
1 month ago
Everyone and the Service was excellent
From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out everyone was welcoming and friendly. I had a cleaning done and Deb the hygienist was excellent! I would absolutely recommend this business to anyone! As a side note, the office and building is very nice.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience from the first moment I walked into the office until I left. Congratulations to all!