Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very happy with our experience
This was our first visit for my child's general check up. The staff was so friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person. The dentist and hygienist were knowledge as well as great personalities for working with children. My 9 year old felt very comfortable with the staff and the tools used. He has requested that we make sure this is the only place we go for his teeth from now on. We will definitely be making this our new provider.
B
2 days ago
Truly a Professional Dental Service
I had an unusual gum pain and tooth ache. So I call Dr. Coakley's office and they were able to fit me in to their schedule almost immediately. Upon arrival, as usual I was given a friendly greeting and instructed as to their new procedure regarding C-19. My Dental Assisted was polite and very helpful in getting me prepared for my Dentist. My Dentist was excellent explaining what she would do to figure out my problem. She did that and explained what my options would be to resolve my problem. All in All it was an successful experience for me and the problem will be resolved.
D
4 days ago
Top notch service from the front desk to the Hygiene team and Dentists.
My girls have never looked forward to going to the dentist. But at Coakley Family Dental they are no longer afraid and anxious. That’s a huge weight off my mind as their Mum! Thank you for making every interaction a positive one!
D
4 days ago
Very professional, most friendly, very clean environment
Receptionist was very friendly, nice to be treated by one’s name. The cleaning was well done and most pleased with the referral I received. Very happy with everything. What a wonderful idea having the TV monitor to watch while procedures are being done.
E
5 days ago
Cleaning
As always staff very pleasant an easy to work with! Facility immaculate, all necessary precautions have been taking for current conditions ( COVID-19) an continue while each patient is in an out. Thank You to All!
E
5 days ago
Best Dentist Place Ever!
Coakley Family Dental has become my new family dentist over the past couple of years. You walk in and you feel like they have known you immediately. During these crazy times they have been amazing! They have kept everyone informed and updated. They checked in via emails to let us know what was going on. It was greatly appreciated. Then yesterday was my 1st appointment in this new normal. I was happily surprised as they had paperwork to sign with a pen and hand sanitizer (that you can keep!). I love pens and hand sanitizer so perhaps I was more excited than most, but it was a great way to make me feel safer. The chairs were spread apart. Then each room had a huge room cleaning air purifier. I felt very safe and felt normal! As they always have masks on ;)
J
5 days ago
High quality, very professional, individualized, courteous care.
As above; from front office to departure!
J
6 days ago
Well organized and very impressed
L
1 week ago
High quality professional treatment
I am pleased with the treatment I received for a fairly unique dental problem.
H
1 week ago
Thorough, informative, comfortable, professional