Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service and very professional.
A dentists office is the last place I want to be. But I had an appointment with Dr Biren Patel today and I couldn’t be any happier. It was painless and a little educational at the same time. It was nice knowing what was being done. He may actually have me convinced that going to him and his associates at this office will be a good experience. Thank you Dr. Patel and associates. You will be highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Thanks soo much for fitting me in for my broken tooth.
You guys continue to amaze me in how nice and painless the work you do is. The staff is beyond excellent. Everyone is really nice and do everything they can to put you at ease. Thanks again!!
N
2 months ago
10 Star!
I can not say enough about this office. I have such a fear of the dentist. Starting with the front desk. The girls are so friendly, professional and always smiling. Lori who cleaned my teeth was so thorough and patient. It had been years since I had a cleaning and I left feeling like a new person. Today I saw Dr. B.J. Coakley and am so happy. I had a few things done and honestly did not feel a thing. He kept me calm and was very good about explaining each step. I left the office knowing in the near future I will be able to smile again and not feel self conscious. I highly recommend the office for patients of all ages. I am actually looking forward to going back to complete the work I need done. Thank you all for making this such an easy and productive appointment.
T
2 months ago
Best experience I have had in a long time.... Great job. People are friendly and respectful to the patients. You bet I'll send everyone I know to Coakley.... Tony..
D
2 months ago
I hated the dentist I’d get all worked up about going! Since I started with DR Coakley family dentist when it first open in Leominster on pleasant street they made me feel so relaxed and comfortable I have no more fears. A cleaning ,filling no problem they always took the extra time with the kids. The staff is great!
S
2 months ago
teeth cleaning by Lori
Great experience. Lori is a very fast, thorough worker. My teeth feel nice and clean.
D
2 months ago
The best!
This time, I saw Amy, the Hygenist. She is awesome! Professional, gentle, and very understanding and accommodating. I would recommend her to anyone! As always the reception area is super friendly and everyone there always makes the visit enjoyable.
R
2 months ago
Never less than an outstanding experience!
My entire family are patients at Coakley Family Dental. We are always greeted with a smile and friendly attitude. Amy is always professional and thorough. Yesterday we encountered Dr.Patel and Dr. MacIntyre and they were exceptional! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Loved my experience with Lori and Dr. BJ
Lori is very talented and professional. She is also extremely friendly and personable. She put my nervous 7 year old son as ease and he even let her take X-rays- the first time he's ever had them done. Coakley Family Dental is top notch and I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Terrific service
They are so professional and friendly. You feel like you’re part of the family. My teeth feel great when I leave. I highly recommend them.