Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Glad I’ve changed to Coakley, terrific service and congenitally.
Both times of my visit met or exceeded my expectations! Comfortable with my choice.
J
2 months ago
Always great!
I've been seeing Bill Coakley since 1977. I guess that could say it all! I watched Dr BJ grow up. All in the office are wonderful! I had a good experience with Dr Theresa when she was there. Also Dr Behren was wonderful when I needed a bond on my front tooth last winter. I have recommended the office to others and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
Always great!
I've been seeing Bill Coakley since 1977. I guess that could say it all! I watched Dr BJ grow up. All in the office are wonderful! I had a good experience with Dr Theresa when she was there. Also Dr Behren was wonderful when I needed a bond on my front tooth last winter. I have recommended the office to others and will continue to do so.
S
2 months ago
Best dental team in Central Mass
Dr Coakley’s team is amazing. Lori is the best and the new office is very impressive.
T
2 months ago
Perfect
Perfect, perfect, perfect!
A
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love Laurie Mc Hugh. She has helped me so much and is gentle and dedicated to great oral health
Love Laurie McHugh. She is gentle and thorough and helps me with great care of my oral health and teaching me worthwhile methods of tending to my oral care and health. I highly recommend your dental practice
J
3 months ago
Review of recent appointment for a cleaning and a filling
Excellent experience again. I love my hygienist Deb, she is thorough and extremely gentle and informative throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Patel and another hygienist were exceptional the next day when I had a filling done.I never felt any pain or discomfort at all and was well informed during the entire procedure and he developed a plan with me for followup appointments that will continue to put me on a path to healthy oral care. I'm so happy a good friend recommended this practice and I will be making appointments for the rest of my family and will recommend Coakley to anyone I know!
R
3 months ago
The best
All of the Dentists, Hygienists, support staff, are very friendly, gentle, and above all, good at what they do. We are lucky to have them in the central MA area.
N
3 months ago
The best!
Incredibly pleasant, professional, and competent....from the office staff to the hygienists, to the dentists. You will find no better dental care anywhere.
A
3 months ago
Great staff, great new office!
Debbie was fantastic, she took great care of me for my cleaning. The entire staff is so pleasant.