Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great staff, great new office!
Debbie was fantastic, she took great care of me for my cleaning. The entire staff is so pleasant.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Once again another positive experience! Deb is an awesome dental hygienist who always provides valuable feedback and has a smile for you. I met a new dentist who was friendly and conscientious. Looks like I’ll see her again for a filling. ☺️
T
3 months ago
Outstanding for over 40 years!!
I don't write reviews; but if I did, it would say how wonderful the experience is, and has been, for the past 40 years!! I actually enjoy my dental visits!
R
3 months ago
Amazing
Honestly, the best office all around. From the staff themselves, to the cleanliness, honestly every time I am there it is a great experience. I switched over from my dentist who I had since I can remember, and it is like night and day between the two offices. Can’t recommend them enough!! Dr. McIntyre especially!!
C
4 months ago
Basically the best dental experience you can have
I give Coakley dental 5 star rating because I think it’s basically the best dental experience you could ask for. From the front desk staff to the dentist & their assistant/ hygienist. Super state of the art facility and impeccably clean. My appointment was with Dr. Biren and Monique. They were both amazing. I appreciate the care and explanation of my concerns or questions so I felt comfortable. Very thankful I started coming her for my dental needs!!!
M
4 months ago
I am grateful to Dr. B. for experiencing very little discomfort from a difficult extraction. Happy to be able to have the problem taken care of so quickly.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Love the new office. Friendly and professional staff. So glad I switched to Coakley dental.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional hygienist
My cleanings are painless and thorough and that is very much appreciated.
J
4 months ago
Debbie is great
Debbie did a cleaning for me today. She's great.
M
4 months ago
Crown fell out
My crown fell out while flossing leaving that area very sensitive. I called Coakley at 6:15 AM and I received a call back at 7:02 AM to schedule me for a same day appt. Dr. Bera was awesome. Took the time to explain to me what he was going to do and was able to recement my crown. Thanks for a great job!