Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great service, great knowledgeable staff, always friendly
Fantastic experience as always. What else can I say!!!!
B
4 months ago
Coakley Family Dental Staff is always awesome!
I had a cleaning this morning with Lori and it is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is professional, friendly and always does a great job. They take care of any issues and let you know your options when things come up that are unexpected. All the doctors are great, friendly and having been a customer for many years I know they are taking the proper care to make sure my teeth are in good shape. Lori is always professional and we share stories of our families which makes the time go by very quickly. My family will continue to be a customer for a long time to come. I recently had (4) implants restored by Dr. BJ and am very happy with the expertise, care, support and technical capabilities of the team. Fit, form and function of the restoration was perfect and painless.
F
4 months ago
No waiting Friendly people (all) Deb does a great job cleaning Overall experience is professional and positive
P
4 months ago
The staff at Coakley Family Dentist is always professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
K
4 months ago
High quality, friendly staff, efficient!
I've had a great experience with Coakley Family Dental thus far; the staff is very knowledgeable, thorough, and very pleasant/friendly/professional! I would recommend this group to anyone needing dental services!
E
4 months ago
Continually professional an pleasant
As always very professional, an helpful.
G
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Staff, including front desk folks, hygienist, doctor, were warm, friendly and professional ... as always. I do so appreciate the warmth of the office atmosphere as well as the care and attentiveness to my comfort. Thank you all for making dental visits such a pleasant experience. I would (actually do) recommend you to others.
P
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Everyone in this office is professional and extremely friendly. The docs really care about your comfort and needs, as do all of the staff. I actually like going to the dentist!!
P
4 months ago
This was my first visit here and everyone was wonderful. The new space is beautiful and they were very accommodating with a last minute schedule change I encountered. My hygienist, Deb, was a doll and had some great tips for me. Excited for my kiddos to go soon for their appointments!😃
E
5 months ago
My 6 month cleaning with Lori and as always was pleasant, timely an effective for me. Also a great check up with Dr. BJ. Dr. BJ took the time to help adjust my partial, to help it fit properly. Dr. BJ was as always friendly an thorough. Have been with Coakley Family Dental since 1980’s an will not go anywhere else. Highly recommended