Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Dental hygiene at its finest
Coakley family dental is nothing short of fantastic, professional and excellent with their staff and hygiene. Emily was my hygienist and she always does a thorough and great job when I go for my cleanings. One thing that won’t change for me is choosing Coakley family dental as my hygiene and dental care.
J
7 months ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Coakley for 6 months and changed from my prior dentist where I was for almost 10 years. I was nervous to change dentists and don’t love going to the dentist but it’s so important! Anyway.....I love going to Coakley Dentist. It’s so relaxing, front desk staff is great and so helpful, I have seen 2 hygienists so far, really liked them both......I have no complaints and would highly recommend if you need a dentist or looking to switch dentist! Thank you Coakley!
S
8 months ago
Best Dentist in Central Mass
This place is just amazing. Everyone is so nice, helpful, considerate and genuine. The dental work was pain free and I was out the door in approximately one hour. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Coakley Family Dental.
D
8 months ago
Professional & friendly
I was in for a cleaning this week. As always, everyone was friendly and professional. So glad I made the switch to Coakley Family Dental!
A
8 months ago
Very professional
Emily did a fantastic job (cleaning/ X-rays) Rachel at reception was very knowledgeable and helpful (as always) Thank you
D
8 months ago
Excellent and professional service.
B
8 months ago
I have been going to Coakley Family Dental for over 30 years and have never had anything but great experiences. Through my own doing, I have a lot of dental issues. They have always treated me with caring and respect. All procedures are explained in detail; before during and after. They are very professional and personable. I highly recommend them to all!
M
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
In the past two weeks had both my cleaning and then a filling. Everyone is very professional, friendly and explains everything that is going on. Would recommend to anyone.
P
8 months ago
They are so nice
I love Coakley and the staff. I have recommended my family to Coakley!!
N
8 months ago
10 Star!
Went back for my 2nd cleaning in this office and am looking forward to my third already. The staff is professional, friendly and very thorough. Very satisfied. Highly recommened.