Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience with my hygenus (spel) and Dr. B.J. It makes me feel better knowing these special people are there caring about my health. Thank you.
J
7 years ago
Couldn't have a better dentist
S
7 years ago
Awesome service as usual. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
M
7 years ago
The best...He makes everything easy to understand and is always willing to accommodate.
D
7 years ago
The entire staff is great! Thanks.
K
7 years ago
As always, everyone is so friendly and professional. The hygienists and assistants are terrific and Bill and BJ are the best!They are so knowledgeable and friendly-over and above any experience I have ever had at a doctor's office.I have recommended several people to the Coakleys and would do so at any time.
Y
7 years ago
BJ Coakley is a very professional dentist and very good at what he does. I have always feared the dentist as a child and even into my early adult life. I have no fear with Dr. BJ. I have said it before and I will say it again. BJ is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is also very friendly and professional. My hygenist was Lori and she was very thourough and gentle as well.
N
7 years ago
Dr. Coakley and his son, Dr. BJ Coakley are great dentists. They are very professional, and also very personable.
C
7 years ago
The office staff is very pleasant and accommodating. They hygienists are friendly and work very well with kids. They are able to identify your needs and adjust. For example, my son does not tolerate the fluoride treatment well due to a sensitive gag reflux, so the hygienist opted to paint it on which worked perfectly. Both of my kids love Dr. William Coakley and Dr. BJ Coakely. They love that sometimes they get to see Dr. BJ's "dad". Great family practice!
B
7 years ago
Dr Coakley is wonderful and all the staff is so friendly.