Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Not only do they do an excellent job but you could not ask for a more pleasant staff. The best dental care around by far!!!!
D
7 years ago
I would like to applaud the wonderful team at Coakley Family Dental and thank you so much for all that you do.
A
7 years ago
I needed a new dentist and a friend told me about these people. They are professional AND fun!
M
7 years ago
The care is wonderful, but I am talking to people and I am finding the cost of a cleaning is quite expensive. I paid $149.00 with no e-rays. Is this correct?
D
7 years ago
I had a filling that fell out that was put in about 30 yrs ago by the same dentist. It was a quick and painless visit. I've never been afraid to go to the dentist since my first visit at Coakley Family Dental. Thank you for your friendly and great service.
P
7 years ago
As a new client, I was "wonderfully surprised" at the standard of care, quality of customer service and interest in my dental needs by the entire staff at Coakley Family Dental. I had not realized how little I was expecting from my dental professionals in the past.
G
7 years ago
Friendly, on time, most professional! It's almost as if you look forward to going to the dentist.
G
7 years ago
No complaints. Been going to Coakley dental for 7 years now. I am very happy with everyone there.
R
7 years ago
I've been a patient for 21yrs now and feel right at home. Both Dr. Coakleys are great people persons and I always enjoy my visits. I'm a lifer and as long as the office is there and I still have teeth I'll be a regular.
D
7 years ago
Very professional and painless. Nice job!