Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I had to bring my 2 kids in for a cleaning. Both kids thought it was great! They loved having their teeth "tickled" and one of my kids is still raving about his smooth front tooth. I was also given tips for better teeth brushing and over the counter products that may be useful. What's even better was how prompt they were with my appt times and how quickly we were out of there. Lastly, I had two smiling kids when done!
B
8 years ago
It was the easiest and most comfortable filling fix I have ever had . Dr. Coakley was always asking if I was comfortable and ok he shows a lot of compassion for his patients.
J
8 years ago
Couldn't have a better dentist
J
8 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience with my hygenus (spel) and Dr. B.J. It makes me feel better knowing these special people are there caring about my health. Thank you.
S
8 years ago
Awesome service as usual. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
M
8 years ago
The best...He makes everything easy to understand and is always willing to accommodate.
D
8 years ago
The entire staff is great! Thanks.
K
8 years ago
As always, everyone is so friendly and professional. The hygienists and assistants are terrific and Bill and BJ are the best!They are so knowledgeable and friendly-over and above any experience I have ever had at a doctor's office.I have recommended several people to the Coakleys and would do so at any time.
Y
8 years ago
BJ Coakley is a very professional dentist and very good at what he does. I have always feared the dentist as a child and even into my early adult life. I have no fear with Dr. BJ. I have said it before and I will say it again. BJ is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is also very friendly and professional. My hygenist was Lori and she was very thourough and gentle as well.
N
8 years ago
Dr. Coakley and his son, Dr. BJ Coakley are great dentists. They are very professional, and also very personable.