Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Thorough, gentle and delightful
I had Emily as my hygienist and she was fantastic! My teeth came out awesome, clean and I couldn’t be happier! If you’re looking for somewhere new and great for all your dental care go to Coakley’s!
D
3 days ago
Best Of The Best !!!!
K
4 days ago
highly recommend!
I highly recommend Coakley Family Dental! Very professional, personable and knowledgeable staff!
J
4 days ago
Terrific service
I presented with a challenging dental problem. Nothing but pleasant, competent management all along. Thanks!
A
1 week ago
Great service and very professional.
A dentists office is the last place I want to be. But I had an appointment with Dr Biren Patel today and I couldn’t be any happier. It was painless and a little educational at the same time. It was nice knowing what was being done. He may actually have me convinced that going to him and his associates at this office will be a good experience. Thank you Dr. Patel and associates. You will be highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Thanks soo much for fitting me in for my broken tooth.
You guys continue to amaze me in how nice and painless the work you do is. The staff is beyond excellent. Everyone is really nice and do everything they can to put you at ease. Thanks again!!
N
2 weeks ago
10 Star!
I can not say enough about this office. I have such a fear of the dentist. Starting with the front desk. The girls are so friendly, professional and always smiling. Lori who cleaned my teeth was so thorough and patient. It had been years since I had a cleaning and I left feeling like a new person. Today I saw Dr. B.J. Coakley and am so happy. I had a few things done and honestly did not feel a thing. He kept me calm and was very good about explaining each step. I left the office knowing in the near future I will be able to smile again and not feel self conscious. I highly recommend the office for patients of all ages. I am actually looking forward to going back to complete the work I need done. Thank you all for making this such an easy and productive appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Best experience I have had in a long time.... Great job. People are friendly and respectful to the patients. You bet I'll send everyone I know to Coakley.... Tony..
D
3 weeks ago
I hated the dentist I’d get all worked up about going! Since I started with DR Coakley family dentist when it first open in Leominster on pleasant street they made me feel so relaxed and comfortable I have no more fears. A cleaning ,filling no problem they always took the extra time with the kids. The staff is great!
S
1 month ago
teeth cleaning by Lori
Great experience. Lori is a very fast, thorough worker. My teeth feel nice and clean.