Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional, informative, walk you through the process from the front desk to checkout
I’m a new patient who found the front office extremely helpful; not judgmental, even tho I didn’t have my paperwork done. They walked me through the process seamlessly. My hygienist was amazing, patient, and listened to my history without criticism or judgement. My hygienist was thorough with her exam and treatment...without any pain!! My dentist was super as well. Very professional, yet friendly in his manner. He answered my questions and concerns, and diagnoses beyond my expectations. I have already raved, to others, about my experience. I definitely would refer this practice to others!!
S
4 days ago
Excellent
Everyone there is wonderful. My kids and I have been going for years and they are always so friendly, professional, and kind. They keep to their schedule well, and they are gentle and do a great job. As pleasurable as going to the dentist could be!
D
2 weeks ago
Best all around
Highly professional, highly recommended. Gentle but thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Practice
I had an unfortunate accident, on a Sunday night, resulting in some broken teeth. I was not a current patient of Coakley Family Dental but I called them the next day (Monday morning) and they got me right in for an appointment! I had broken teeth and an existing bridge that needed to be replaced! Dr. Patel and the dental hygienist took X-Rays and teeth and gum impressions as a temporary bridge needed to be built for me! I was amazed when Dr. Patel told me to come back 3 days later to have the temporary bridge installed! I am very grateful of the high quality service and care that I received from ALL the staff at Coakley Family Dental. From the receptionist that answered the phone when I first called them, explaining what happened, to the dental hygienist who did the prep work, to Dr. Patel who did a thorough assessment and was able to discuss best possible options for me, I cannot say enough good things about the entire Coakley Family Dental practice! I am very grateful for the care that I got from Coakley Family Dental!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff is great!
G
3 weeks ago
Quick, effective response to a toothache
I have been a patient of the Coakley Family practice for several years and have been completely satisfied. I had never telephoned with an urgent problem, but I just had a severe toothache and telephoned on a Sunday night and left a message. They had an emergency line, but I did not use it. They called me first thing in the morning and gave me an appointment an hour later. The helpful hygienist x-rayed the tooth, and within a few minutes I saw Dr. MacIntyre (I may be misspelling her name). She examined the tooth, explained the diagnosis, discussed the uncertainties with me clearly, answered my questions, and set me up with a referral to an endodontist. I have now seen all four dentists at Coakley and several of the hygienists, and they have all been excellent. Nobody enjoys going to a dentist, but this is as good as it can be.
K
1 month ago
The Best Around!!
I have recommended so many patients go to Coakley Family Dental because I truly know they will have the best experience in every way!!! From the office personnel to the hygienists, assistants and to the dentists, they are all A+. It’s a joke in my office that I love going to the dentist because I feel like I’m part of a family there and I always end up leaving there laughing. In this high tech world we seem to be losing that personal touch. Well not at Coakley’s. That is obviously very high on their priority and it shows! Aside from that, they also do A+ work! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
B
1 month ago
Emergency Help
I broke a tooth Friday. When I called the office I got more than sympathy. I got to see a dentist who was wonderful. Thank you for helping with your usual smiles. B. Brunell
M
2 months ago
Dental hygiene at its finest
Coakley family dental is nothing short of fantastic, professional and excellent with their staff and hygiene. Emily was my hygienist and she always does a thorough and great job when I go for my cleanings. One thing that won’t change for me is choosing Coakley family dental as my hygiene and dental care.
J
2 months ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Coakley for 6 months and changed from my prior dentist where I was for almost 10 years. I was nervous to change dentists and don’t love going to the dentist but it’s so important! Anyway.....I love going to Coakley Dentist. It’s so relaxing, front desk staff is great and so helpful, I have seen 2 hygienists so far, really liked them both......I have no complaints and would highly recommend if you need a dentist or looking to switch dentist! Thank you Coakley!