Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I cannot rave enough about how wonderful everyone was. Professional, friendly, careful, communicative and accommodating. Thank you Dr. Biren Patel and staff!
E
3 weeks ago
First time patient it's was good i ll continue to coming and recommended for other
S
2 months ago
My appointment today was an emergency one for me. From the time I entered the office until I left the services I received was exceptional. Thanks to all.
W
3 months ago
First of all ,,,I had not seen a dentist for 18yrs so I was a pack of tighten up nerves . They are so kind no matter what service you need done it's not too much for them.. from the moment you walk through the dentist door you are well taking care of . Will recommend ...
D
3 months ago
Everyone Friendly and Professional
I would (and do!)recommend them to everyone I know. I have been a patient there for a few years....What you see is what you get! Lovely people!
K
3 months ago
Greatest Dentist
They are great and very friendly. I tell people about them all the time. They take very good cear of my teeth. Cleaning and caring for them. The hours that they are open is great to
S
3 months ago
Coakley Family Dentist
The absolute best dentist or doctors office on this planet
B
3 months ago
Implant
Just received my first implant. The entire process was great. Been going to Coakley’s for 20 years. Would highly recommend them to anyone (especially if you are afraid of dentists) I won’t go anywhere else and neither should you.
J
3 months ago
can getting a filling or 2 ever be a wonderful experience? At Coakley’s it was...again! Always impressed by the high level of professionalism and friendliness! Couldn’t imagine going to another dentist!
E
4 months ago
BJ was busy so he was running behind. My ride was still scheduled for a Noon pickup by a MART van. BJ said that he would be able to do sufficient work byNOON. I told him that I would a half hour to the next week's appt.