Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Sincerely amazed
Saying kind words on a review honestly does not provide Coakley Family Dental the due credit they deserve. It is not just that they offer great dental work. I look forward to going to a dentist appointment! So I felt it necessary to rate each area individually ***** The reception when you arrive greets you so politely and perfectly efficiently and has wonderful follow-up (thanks for everything Rachael!) ***** The entire staff are so warm and welcoming as you walk through the hall are, giving off such a positive environment. ***** The nurses are amazingly considerate to all of your needs and comfort ***** Dr. BJ Coakley...it's difficult to know where to begin writing a review of Dr. BJ Coakley. He's GREAT guy, very funny, someone you would go out of your way to talk with if you saw him outside of the office. However, his skills overshadow these excellent features. Dr. BJ communicates every single step in great detail before doing anything to make sure the patient is comfortable. I've received a lot of Novocaine shots in the past...they can be painful and in some cases, don't seem to take full effect immediately. I don't know how he did it, but I literally did not know when he put the needle in his work is so precise! The finish work...WOW...I can smile again! PS Not to mention...unlike reception's only flaw, Dr. BJ has EXCELLENT musical taste (-;
L
6 days ago
A pleasure to go to the dentist is how I feel about Dr Coakley. Friendly environment and professionalism describes this experience Dr Coakley loves what he does and thoroughly describes the procedure Modern technology is also used here. I recommend Coakley Dental highly
V
1 week ago
First Visit
My first visit. Very nice. Explain everything. no pressure not scary, unlike dentist of the past!
A
2 months ago
My first visit to the office, outstanding service provided by the front office staff the dental technician.
Dr Coakley listened to my requirements, recommended procedures that should be done at this time. He did not recommend doing a lot extra procedures that would be nice to do. This trait, I have found not to be the norm in other dental offices. Long story short, for my first visit I felt as if I have been coming to this office for years by the way I was treated by everyone there. It felt like they all were my friends.
S
2 months ago
Help! I broke a filling
I called in on Friday Nov. 16th after our first snow storm of the year to see if one of the fine Dentist could help with a lost filling. I had an appointment schedule for another smaller filling that wasn't bothering me but it wasn't for a couple weeks. Sure enough, someone had cancelled, most likely due to the poor weather and they took me that afternoon. Not only did I get my missing filling fixed perfectly, but they also did the filling I was supposed to have in a couple weeks. I couldn't be more pleased with Coakley Dental, and their entire staff. Been going there for years! Their new facility is easy to get to, has great parking and is beautiful.
S
2 months ago
Emily was wonderful! I usually have difficulty with X-rays but she was so kind that we breezed right through it. The cleaning was professional but gentle. Dr. Patel did wonders with my flipper on a previous visit.
P
3 months ago
Timely, professional and informative.
I have a phobia going to dentist. Staff were compassionate, information and professional. I would highly recommend their services.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I cannot say enough good thing about the practice. The front desk staff are super friendly. The hygienist (not sure her proper title) Emily was friendly, professional and extremely proficient. I HIGHLY recommend!!!
J
3 months ago
I had an appointment this morning, everything was excellent. I saw Dr. Patel who was wonderful. Always a good experience when I go there....
D
3 months ago
So happy I switched to Coakley Family Dental! As always, very friendly yet professional and, since I live in Lunenburg, the new location is not only beautiful, it's even more convenient! Have recommended you to friends and the rest of my family! Keep up the good work!