Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional & friendly
I was in for a cleaning this week. As always, everyone was friendly and professional. So glad I made the switch to Coakley Family Dental!
A
1 week ago
Very professional
Emily did a fantastic job (cleaning/ X-rays) Rachel at reception was very knowledgeable and helpful (as always) Thank you
D
1 week ago
Excellent and professional service.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Coakley Family Dental for over 30 years and have never had anything but great experiences. Through my own doing, I have a lot of dental issues. They have always treated me with caring and respect. All procedures are explained in detail; before during and after. They are very professional and personable. I highly recommend them to all!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
In the past two weeks had both my cleaning and then a filling. Everyone is very professional, friendly and explains everything that is going on. Would recommend to anyone.
P
3 weeks ago
They are so nice
I love Coakley and the staff. I have recommended my family to Coakley!!
N
3 weeks ago
10 Star!
Went back for my 2nd cleaning in this office and am looking forward to my third already. The staff is professional, friendly and very thorough. Very satisfied. Highly recommened.
L
4 weeks ago
comfort
I had a filling. They made me feel very comfortable!n Awesome people!
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
I used to hate to go to the dentist but the friendly atmosphere has changed the way I feel about going no more fear of the dentist. They are true professionals.
J
1 month ago
Glad I’ve changed to Coakley, terrific service and congenitally.
Both times of my visit met or exceeded my expectations! Comfortable with my choice.