Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great, friendly service!
I’ve now had two visits at Coakley in Leominster. It was a great experience both times!!!
P
6 days ago
A smile you can be proud of!😁
I’ve known this dentist office for many years and will say without embellishing that there courteous professional and knowledgeable staff complement the Dentist themselves! You will leave feeling relaxed and relieved that this office gave you there undivided attention to your needs. You will smile better! If your looking for a quality dentist and better dental experience please don’t hesitate to give them your business as they will give you back your smile!!!
T
1 week ago
Always a positive experience.
Each time i visit with Coakley dental the experience is consistant. I'm pleasently greated with a big smile and hello Tina when i arrive. I am always relaxed and pleased with the hygenists. And Dr. Coakley Sr. & Jr. Want me to have the best quality of dental care and my well being at best.
P
1 week ago
Respectful Friendly and Professional,
Our first time here was a pleasant experience. The staff greeted us with handshakes and warm smiles. Professional from start to finish making us feel welcome. Looking forward to our next visit ..Thanks
P
1 week ago
Respectful Friendly and Professional,
Our first time here was a pleasant experience. The staff greeted us with handshakes and warm smiles. Professional from start to finish making us feel welcome. Looking forward to our next visit ..Thanks
V
1 week ago
Professional and Comfortable
As always, I left with a happy, healthy smile on my face. Amy was pleasant and efficient. My family and I have been part of Coakley family practice for 25 years and have recommended the practice to many people.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Experience!
Dr. Biren & Jenna worked great as a team together during my crown procedure! The front staff was excellent as well! Dr. Biren & Jenna welcomed my MANY questions and took their time with thoughtful & well explained answers! As excellent of an experience as it could have been.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and amazing experience
Dr. Coakley, the hygienist team and the entire support staff provide an amazing high quality experience for every patient. I highly recommend this office
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Coakley is an absolute master at administering novocaine and Dr BJ is a very close second. Their hygienists are superb, and the new facility is amazing. I would recommend Coakley Family Dental to everyone of all ages for any type of procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Profeesional
I am very pleased with the staff and services. Very professional, polite and courteous.