Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
1st Rate Dental Practice.
Dr. BJ is an amazing Dentist for me and my whole family. He and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. Best Dentist we ever had. The new office is a state of art facility. Couldn't be happier.
L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
On my first visit I was pleased to find good people giving highly professional service in a very nice state of the art facility.
D
1 week ago
The Best Care Anywhere!
Semi annual cleaning with Lori. Thorough, enjoyable and entertaining as always. Followed by the exam by Bill Sr. (aka Grampy), and a few good stories. We've been patients since the late 1970's. Bill and his family have continued to provide the best dental care through the years. We highly recommend them!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, great knowledgeable staff, always friendly
Fantastic experience as always. What else can I say!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Coakley Family Dental Staff is always awesome!
I had a cleaning this morning with Lori and it is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is professional, friendly and always does a great job. They take care of any issues and let you know your options when things come up that are unexpected. All the doctors are great, friendly and having been a customer for many years I know they are taking the proper care to make sure my teeth are in good shape. Lori is always professional and we share stories of our families which makes the time go by very quickly. My family will continue to be a customer for a long time to come. I recently had (4) implants restored by Dr. BJ and am very happy with the expertise, care, support and technical capabilities of the team. Fit, form and function of the restoration was perfect and painless.
F
1 month ago
No waiting Friendly people (all) Deb does a great job cleaning Overall experience is professional and positive
P
1 month ago
The staff at Coakley Family Dentist is always professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff, efficient!
I've had a great experience with Coakley Family Dental thus far; the staff is very knowledgeable, thorough, and very pleasant/friendly/professional! I would recommend this group to anyone needing dental services!
E
1 month ago
Continually professional an pleasant
As always very professional, an helpful.
G
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Staff, including front desk folks, hygienist, doctor, were warm, friendly and professional ... as always. I do so appreciate the warmth of the office atmosphere as well as the care and attentiveness to my comfort. Thank you all for making dental visits such a pleasant experience. I would (actually do) recommend you to others.