Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience again for my cleaning with Donna!
This was my second visit for a thorough cleaning after developing a plan with both the hygienist and the dentist (Donna and Dr Patel) and I couldn’t be happier! Finally on a great path to oral health and I will be switching my entire family to Coakley ! Professional, understanding and respectful in all areas, from gentle and patient doctors and hygienists to kind and courteous and supportive reception staff. I will be looking forward to my future visits without any anxiety whatsoever! Thank you so very much!
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently great experience
My family and I have been customers for several years. The team here is fantastic. We have a consistently great experience here; the dentists, hygienists and staff are friendly and professional and they do a great job working with my children.
K
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of Coakley Family Dental since he started his practice on Pleasant St Leominster,Mass. Very happy with their service and the staff is outstanding.Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a exceptional experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
It had been too many years since my last dental visit and I was beyond nervous but my coworker recommended this practice highly and she was absolutely right! It was literally the best dental visit I’ve ever had. The receptionist was kind, empathetic and knowledable from start( new patient registration was easy online prior to the visit) to the finish, giving me comprehensive paperwork which clearly outlined my treatment plan, dates and costs. The hygienist and doctor( Dr Patel) were also professional, understanding , respectful and gentle and explained everything so I’d have a clear understanding of every treatment option. I feel great that I’m back on track with my oral heath and am actually looking forward to making future appointments and will also be changing my husband and 3 children as well as recommending any friends to this practice! Thank you again for the exceptional treatment😁
C
1 month ago
alway warm and friendly
i have always felt the warmth and friendly welcoming. even when i am late or missed an appointment i am still greeted with warmth. i would absolutely recommend anyone in need of dental work done to this office (business). dr. bj layed out a plan of the work needed and followed through and walked me through each step of the plan. i feel very grateful that i found a place that cared enough and had patience to be with me. thank you so very much.
H
1 month ago
Personable and professional !!
I haven’t been to a dentist for about 7 years or so. My first visit was exceptional ! Lori was amazing, friendly and informative. Very satisfied. Thank you so much !!
L
1 month ago
Comfort, Quality, and Care
Finally a dental experience with true quality dentistry and patient care. My hygienist Lori was outstanding. Genuinely caring and gentle. Dr. BJ was kind, friendly, informative, and direct concerning future procedures. Actually looking forward to my next visit. Who us that about the dentist?!
S
1 month ago
Personable and professional!
My previous dentist had been purchased by a conglomerate. I love having a family of dentists with such charm, personality AND professionalism. You are not a number here. You are a very special person.
G
1 month ago
Great first visit!
I had been planning to change dentists for about a year and when Coakley Family Dental opened their new office in Leominster near my home it was finalized. Wonderful modern office and great staff. Just a cleaning during this visit and Deb the hygienist was wonderful. Looking forward to my next visit.
P
1 month ago
On Monday evening I fell in my kitchen and broke a top front tooth and a bottom front tooth I haven’t had a dentist since my long time dentist retired my wife called dr coakley’s office that evening since he was still open she explained the situation dr coakley saw me Tuesday morning and repaired the two teeth that day. His staff was very friendly , professional and empathetic. Dr Coakley himself could have been more professional and caring I couldn’t be happier or more appreciative I was extremely happy with the whole experience dr Coakley and his staff turned what started as personally traumatic experience into a positive experience. Needless to say he is my new family dentist I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a great dentist. A big thank you to the whole staff and Dr. Coakley.