Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Closed Today Closed

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Help! I broke a filling
I called in on Friday Nov. 16th after our first snow storm of the year to see if one of the fine Dentist could help with a lost filling. I had an appointment schedule for another smaller filling that wasn't bothering me but it wasn't for a couple weeks. Sure enough, someone had cancelled, most likely due to the poor weather and they took me that afternoon. Not only did I get my missing filling fixed perfectly, but they also did the filling I was supposed to have in a couple weeks. I couldn't be more pleased with Coakley Dental, and their entire staff. Been going there for years! Their new facility is easy to get to, has great parking and is beautiful.
S
3 days ago
Emily was wonderful! I usually have difficulty with X-rays but she was so kind that we breezed right through it. The cleaning was professional but gentle. Dr. Patel did wonders with my flipper on a previous visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional and informative.
I have a phobia going to dentist. Staff were compassionate, information and professional. I would highly recommend their services.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I cannot say enough good thing about the practice. The front desk staff are super friendly. The hygienist (not sure her proper title) Emily was friendly, professional and extremely proficient. I HIGHLY recommend!!!
J
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment this morning, everything was excellent. I saw Dr. Patel who was wonderful. Always a good experience when I go there....
D
1 month ago
So happy I switched to Coakley Family Dental! As always, very friendly yet professional and, since I live in Lunenburg, the new location is not only beautiful, it's even more convenient! Have recommended you to friends and the rest of my family! Keep up the good work!
B
1 month ago
Excellent patient!
I sometimes surprise myself, but Patient was a delight to have. I can only assume the folks at Dr. BJ Coakley's office are counting the days until I come again.
M
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Very thorough, professional and make your dental experience as pleasant as possible. New office building is beautiful and has a very convenient location.
N
1 month ago
Very happy with Coakley Dental. Professional friendly service and great new office. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Service Excellence
I couldn't be happier with my daughter's treatment at Dr. Coakley's office. Friendly, professional and excellent work does not even begin to describe how impressed I was with our experience. Every person we came in contact with was so helpful and pleasant. I've already switched my other daughter, and myself, to Dr. Coakley's office and recommended them to other family members and all my coworkers.