Coakley Family Dental

Dentist

162 Hamilton St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoakley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love Laurie Mc Hugh. She has helped me so much and is gentle and dedicated to great oral health
Love Laurie McHugh. She is gentle and thorough and helps me with great care of my oral health and teaching me worthwhile methods of tending to my oral care and health. I highly recommend your dental practice
J
5 days ago
Review of recent appointment for a cleaning and a filling
Excellent experience again. I love my hygienist Deb, she is thorough and extremely gentle and informative throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Patel and another hygienist were exceptional the next day when I had a filling done.I never felt any pain or discomfort at all and was well informed during the entire procedure and he developed a plan with me for followup appointments that will continue to put me on a path to healthy oral care. I'm so happy a good friend recommended this practice and I will be making appointments for the rest of my family and will recommend Coakley to anyone I know!
R
1 week ago
The best
All of the Dentists, Hygienists, support staff, are very friendly, gentle, and above all, good at what they do. We are lucky to have them in the central MA area.
N
1 week ago
The best!
Incredibly pleasant, professional, and competent....from the office staff to the hygienists, to the dentists. You will find no better dental care anywhere.
A
1 week ago
Great staff, great new office!
Debbie was fantastic, she took great care of me for my cleaning. The entire staff is so pleasant.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Once again another positive experience! Deb is an awesome dental hygienist who always provides valuable feedback and has a smile for you. I met a new dentist who was friendly and conscientious. Looks like I’ll see her again for a filling. ☺️
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding for over 40 years!!
I don't write reviews; but if I did, it would say how wonderful the experience is, and has been, for the past 40 years!! I actually enjoy my dental visits!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Honestly, the best office all around. From the staff themselves, to the cleanliness, honestly every time I am there it is a great experience. I switched over from my dentist who I had since I can remember, and it is like night and day between the two offices. Can’t recommend them enough!! Dr. McIntyre especially!!
C
3 weeks ago
Basically the best dental experience you can have
I give Coakley dental 5 star rating because I think it’s basically the best dental experience you could ask for. From the front desk staff to the dentist & their assistant/ hygienist. Super state of the art facility and impeccably clean. My appointment was with Dr. Biren and Monique. They were both amazing. I appreciate the care and explanation of my concerns or questions so I felt comfortable. Very thankful I started coming her for my dental needs!!!
M
4 weeks ago
I am grateful to Dr. B. for experiencing very little discomfort from a difficult extraction. Happy to be able to have the problem taken care of so quickly.