Coal City Dental Center

Dentist

645 E Division St

Coal City, IL 60416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Absolutely shocked with how kind EVERYONE was. Usually there's always that one bitchy person....nope not here!
Response from Coal City Dental Center
It was so nice meeting you and your family! Thank you for your review-it really brightened our day!
C
3 years ago
Great team!
Dr. Trevison and her staff took all the time needed to answer all my questions. They provided a through exam and discussed all my options for treatment. I would recommend them to everyone.
D
3 years ago
The staff is very nice and professional! In ten years I've never had to wait past my appointment time get in. My kids always have fun talking to the staff just as I do! Good job!!
D
3 years ago
The staff is very nice and professional! In ten years I've never had to wait past my appointment time get in. My kids always have fun talking to the staff just as I do! Good job!!
P
3 years ago
Dr. Trevison and all of her staff is way above a plus 100 per cent rating...all very helpful and knowledgeable in there related positions....Peg and I would most definitely recommend them to anyone that is need of dental work......
T
3 years ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Trevison's for several years. She is an empathetic, gentle, and thorough dentist. As a VERY fearful patient, she and her staff have made me feel comfortable and cared for each time I visit. My husband and I highly recommend Coal City Dental Center to everyone!
M
3 years ago
My appointment went great. Everyone was friendly and very kind.
E
3 years ago
I have been going to Coal City Dental for years. Debbie and Dr. Trevison are so gentle and professional. The entire staff is excellent! Schedules are always on time and they use modern technology. Try them out!
K
3 years ago
I am a dental coward. My hygentist and Dr. Trevison were so gentle and eased my fears. I would strongly suggest any dental coward, like myself, to make an appointment with them...
C
3 years ago
I always have a good visit to the office,staff is alway,s freindly and caring and so is doctor robin,Ialway,s feel i,m in good hand,s,.Rate the very highly!