Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always an amazing experience!!!!
I barely finish parking the car and the kids are already looking to open the door and run to the office. The staff, Dr. Dimock and all the practice has to offer is top notch! Our children have been patients of the Wilmington office since the oldest (10yrs old now) showed her first signs of teeth. We recommend them to all that want the best. Thank you to everyone at Dimock, Weinberg, & Cherry!!!
A
7 days ago
Kind, patient, professional care
I have a son with autism, who has been to other offices in town, and we’ve never been able to get a cleaning...the Technicians at Coastal Carolina Ped Dentistry are awesome! Kind, patient, took their time explaining everything to me and my son. I’m so relieved and grateful!
B
1 month ago
Great group! You can tell they enjoy what they do. 💛
J
1 month ago
Clean. Professional. Nice
Such a great dental practice. Easily the best in town.
L
1 month ago
Detailed and very friendly
Everyone is super polite and professional. The only con is that you have to wait months for a follow up appointment because they are so booked up.
K
1 month ago
Best of the best...
Being general dentists in town, we choose to bring our boys to Dr. Weinberg. He and his entire office are amazing with our children and his dentistry is top notch. We always have a great experience from the minute we walk through the door until the minute we leave.
J
1 month ago
Phenomenal experience
Dr. Weinberg and his staff are gentle, punctual and very thorough. My girls love going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Cherry and staff were so compassionate and explained in detail everything to expect during and after procedure. The whole experience was excellent!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Dimock and her staff are always friendly, informative and provide excellent service. We’ve been patients for over 10 years and my kids actually love going to the dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly
Dr. Weinberg & Staff are always great to work with. My daughters have been patients for over 14 years.