Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
All offices take note...
I took my daughter to the office for an emergent visit, (also her first time at this office, also a co- worker recommendation) Although the news we got from our appointment was not what we had hoped for, everyone was so polite, caring and compassionate. I on the other hand was a wreck LOL. Dr. Leone was fantastic and extremely understanding.. She was so great with my daughter.. Kayla was so patient and calming during the xrays.. and Mindy was just the sweetest. Everyone spent time explaining everything!! My only complaint is that we didn’t go sooner! Thank you all !! Seriously, if you need a pediatric dentist- they are it !!
S
5 days ago
Patient and Kind!
My son has Special Needs and the staff always goes the extra mile to ensure that he is comfortable and happy. They have monumental patience and make us feel welcome like we were family!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
They are always so kind and calm with the kids, even the ones who are a bit difficult!
A
3 weeks ago
We LOVE this practice so much!
Everyone is friendly and made my 4 year old and 10 year old excited about going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cherry and staff are amazing
My 7 year old son had some minor dental surgery with Dr. Cherry and had a great experience. He has always enjoyed going there the staff is friendly and welcoming. So the day of surgery he was not a bit nervous. Everything went smoothly and I don’t think he ever had a bit of pain. We really appreciate the kindness and professionalism in this practice. We highly recommend Dr. Cherry.
L
1 month ago
Love the staff & doctors
DW&C have such an amazing staff! My son who is usually shy goes right back and into the chair. They are so patient with him considering he’s only 4. My older daughters also go with no issues, they’ve never been nervous or scared because the office is so fun & friendly!
M
2 months ago
Everyone is professional and where very attentive to the needs of our son who is Special needs.
Grayson and myself would like to Thank you everyone for being patient and considerate of our needs. Look forward to seeing you on 1/30/2020. Thanks again for what you do!!!!!!! Dr. Cherry answer husband staff are very professional and come highly recommended! Had a picture I wanted to post , but couldn’t figured out how to send
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff and customer service done correctly!
My son, who is 4 with Autism, fell at school and bit his tongue where he had 2 big gashes (here for treatment live in gville). By the time I got to him the bleeding had subsided. The issue was my son has been constantly biting his cheek and tongue on that side. Before we turned out of school parking lot he started. I called their office to see a dentist to make a judgement call on what we should do. I called and the receptionist helped me through and even went to ask others what to do. She called me back within 2 minutes and said the doctor can see you now! What? Amazing! Thank you all who helped mend my little one! PS.....Autism moms, the staff was amazing with him!
A
2 months ago
The best of the best.
I will miss Dr. Weinstein. He has been my dentist through my childhood. Now I am 18 and move to adult dentists. But I will miss my cleanings and checkups where I always felt I was a star patient. I will never forget you Dr Weinstein! Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Dr Cherry- you’re the BEST!!
What an awesome experience!! I have been a patient for 17 years, first with Dr Kelly (retired) and now with Dr Cherry . The staff creates such a happy experience that even the very youngest patient Isn’t afraid. I am 20 years old and thanks to Dr Cherry and his hygienist, I have never had a cavity!! If you want a dentist that really cares about your child’s teeth , this is where you need to go!