Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Love the staff & doctors
DW&C have such an amazing staff! My son who is usually shy goes right back and into the chair. They are so patient with him considering he’s only 4. My older daughters also go with no issues, they’ve never been nervous or scared because the office is so fun & friendly!
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone is professional and where very attentive to the needs of our son who is Special needs.
Grayson and myself would like to Thank you everyone for being patient and considerate of our needs. Look forward to seeing you on 1/30/2020. Thanks again for what you do!!!!!!! Dr. Cherry answer husband staff are very professional and come highly recommended! Had a picture I wanted to post , but couldn’t figured out how to send
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff and customer service done correctly!
My son, who is 4 with Autism, fell at school and bit his tongue where he had 2 big gashes (here for treatment live in gville). By the time I got to him the bleeding had subsided. The issue was my son has been constantly biting his cheek and tongue on that side. Before we turned out of school parking lot he started. I called their office to see a dentist to make a judgement call on what we should do. I called and the receptionist helped me through and even went to ask others what to do. She called me back within 2 minutes and said the doctor can see you now! What? Amazing! Thank you all who helped mend my little one! PS.....Autism moms, the staff was amazing with him!
A
1 month ago
The best of the best.
I will miss Dr. Weinstein. He has been my dentist through my childhood. Now I am 18 and move to adult dentists. But I will miss my cleanings and checkups where I always felt I was a star patient. I will never forget you Dr Weinstein! Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Dr Cherry- you’re the BEST!!
What an awesome experience!! I have been a patient for 17 years, first with Dr Kelly (retired) and now with Dr Cherry . The staff creates such a happy experience that even the very youngest patient Isn’t afraid. I am 20 years old and thanks to Dr Cherry and his hygienist, I have never had a cavity!! If you want a dentist that really cares about your child’s teeth , this is where you need to go!
S
1 month ago
First time at this dentist office. Everyone was super friendly and Dr. Leone was amazing with my little one
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Super friendly and great!!
B
1 month ago
My son had a great experience w Dr Leone
Very knowledgeable staff and comfortable setting. My son loved his visit
G
2 months ago
Hygienist was great! Got a little further with Grace than last time! Dr. Dimock is always good!!
T
2 months ago
Perfect fit!
The hygienist and administrativel staff are always very kind to me and my children. They talk to them and have made them feel comfortable from day 1. They are fast and efficient and Dr. Cherry always compliments my girls on a good job caring for their teeth while also telling them ways to improve. I also appreciate him not suggesting unnecessary procedures and making recommendations that are the least invasive. We are always in and out in less than an hour and both my girls are seen at the same time.