Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Can’t say enough....Always the best experience!!
Thanks for all you do there!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Again, an amazing experience with Dr. Cherry and staff! From the front desk to check out everyone had smiles, very calm and of course, Dr. Cherry was fabulous explaining everything to my son!
H
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Love coming to see them.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Great visit today with Dr Weinberg and the friendly experienced team at DWC. Thank you for making going to the dentist a wonderful experience for our kids!
B
1 month ago
Very helpful and there very nice.
L
1 month ago
Great Staff, Fabulous Dentist
My 7 year old daughter has been a patient of Dr. Weinberg since she was 11 months old. He is a fabulous dentist and wonderful with children. Five stars without a doubt.
A
1 month ago
Everyone is always super nice and this place is really kid friendly! We go to Dr Cherry and he’s awesome! Would really recommend.
V
1 month ago
Amazing!
Do not go anywhere else!!!! The staff is so friendly and patient with every situation! My son has sensory sensitivity and they were so patient and willing to work with him. They made sure he was comfortable at all times. They greet you with a smile and treat you like family not a number. Very communicative! The staff walked both of our kids through every step as well as keeping us informed The office is beautiful and clean. They offer multiple ways to entertain and calm your little ones. Unlike some of the offices we have been to in the past the staff invite parents to join their child in the back. I couldn't be happier with the visit and the experience we had.
C
2 months ago
Awesome office
Great experience. Would highly recommend them
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Seth enjoys going to the dentist he is getting so big and doesn’t want us to go back with him anymore