Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Very friendly and professional and great with kids
Great place for your kids
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Polite Staff
My 3 year was well cared for during his appointment time. His hygienist patiently played along with the game I made to calm him down.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and patient. They make scary procedures a breeze. My 7 year old son enjoys going there.
J
4 weeks ago
I found Coastal Carolina on Google and called in hopes they could refer me to an emergency pediatric dentist for an issue my son had that needed attention (He is not one of their patients) I was so shocked when the Dr called me back to say they would get him in first thing Monday morning. Everyone was very nice. Dr.Leone was thorough in explaining what was going on and made sure I comfortable with her plan of action. My son was in and out in no time and his smile is as good as new! They also have procedures in place to adequately handle the COVID-19 concerns. I highly recommend this office and intend to use them from here on out.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Weinberg was fantastic with our 19 month old. He also offered lots of tips to be more efficient with brushing and flossing, which our little man hates! 5 stars, super happy with our visit.
J
4 months ago
Warm and caring environment
Friendly staff that is patient with my kids and also very god at keeping the parent involved.
H
4 months ago
All offices take note...
I took my daughter to the office for an emergent visit, (also her first time at this office, also a co- worker recommendation) Although the news we got from our appointment was not what we had hoped for, everyone was so polite, caring and compassionate. I on the other hand was a wreck LOL. Dr. Leone was fantastic and extremely understanding.. She was so great with my daughter.. Kayla was so patient and calming during the xrays.. and Mindy was just the sweetest. Everyone spent time explaining everything!! My only complaint is that we didn’t go sooner! Thank you all !! Seriously, if you need a pediatric dentist- they are it !!
S
4 months ago
Patient and Kind!
My son has Special Needs and the staff always goes the extra mile to ensure that he is comfortable and happy. They have monumental patience and make us feel welcome like we were family!
L
4 months ago
Friendly staff
They are always so kind and calm with the kids, even the ones who are a bit difficult!
A
4 months ago
We LOVE this practice so much!
Everyone is friendly and made my 4 year old and 10 year old excited about going to the dentist!