Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dental cleaning and xrays
The best I’ve ever experienced! Brought our 6 year old and she loved it so much she wants to go back tomorrow! Ashley C was the nicest and comforting person for my daughter as she was a little scared. Bonus! TV on ceilings so kiddo was completely calm. Hadley was very thorough and showed my daughter every step of the way and what tool she was using and how it would feel as well as with xrays! Dr. Dimock has a great demeanor and you can tell she really cares about her patients...quick, thorough, nice, and very caring!! Can’t recommend more!
A
1 week ago
Quick and Painless
My son was anxious about his scheduled tooth extraction. The staff did a great job of easing his (and his mother's) nerves. Dr. Dimock walked us through the process and before he knew it, the tooth was out! Quick and painless!!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing. Very friendly and professional!
So our little one broke his tooth off and was scared to death of even the word dentist. He and I had several conversations along with him and daddy and his grandparents. He seemed to be ok but still apprehensive. The staff was so sweet and they made him feel right at him. Dr. Cherry was amazing as well. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!!!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Cherry
My granddaughter has seen Dr Cherry for a couple years now, we have never had a problem. She has some special needs, high functioning Autism and ADHD. The are always patient and kind with her.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist
My daughter was referred here due to being scared of shots. They checked her, and the small cavities were in baby teeth that are about to fall out. They don't bother her, so we are going to let them just fall out. No shot necessary.
A
1 month ago
Great overall
I want my son to not be afraid of going to the dentist. With this being his first visit, I think that my wish will be achieved. The staff was amazing, even with covid. They told me exactly what would happen and it did not derail. They answered all of my questions and questions i didnt know I should have asked. We are excited for future visits!
T
1 month ago
Today was my grand son’s very first time being at a dentist office. From the moment we walked in the door I knew that he was going to be treated with kindness, gentleness. The assistants and the dentist herself made my grand son feel relaxed. She was very understanding and showed compassion. Young lady at checkout was pleasant and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
This morning my 2 yo had his 6 month check up with Dr. Dimock. She was very precise and very encouraging! We love Dr. D! Would definitely recommend Coastal Carolina Pediatrics!
B
1 month ago
Awesome dentist. Goes above and beyond for his patients. Great chair side manor. One of mine seeing him is special needs and he loves Dr Cherry and Dr Cherry is awesome with him. Would highly recommend!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
S
2 months ago
My grandson has been a patient of Dr. Cherry for years and have to say has been the best all around service we have ever had and absolutely more than satisfied with all his treatments and care and now most recently since the Covid19 hit, my grandson has been scheduled with Dr. Leone.. super fast, friendly, thorough, very kid friendly and caters to all needs. Incredibly professional.. Thank You.