Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
The best of the best.
I will miss Dr. Weinstein. He has been my dentist through my childhood. Now I am 18 and move to adult dentists. But I will miss my cleanings and checkups where I always felt I was a star patient. I will never forget you Dr Weinstein! Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Dr Cherry- you’re the BEST!!
What an awesome experience!! I have been a patient for 17 years, first with Dr Kelly (retired) and now with Dr Cherry . The staff creates such a happy experience that even the very youngest patient Isn’t afraid. I am 20 years old and thanks to Dr Cherry and his hygienist, I have never had a cavity!! If you want a dentist that really cares about your child’s teeth , this is where you need to go!
S
7 months ago
First time at this dentist office. Everyone was super friendly and Dr. Leone was amazing with my little one
T
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Super friendly and great!!
B
7 months ago
My son had a great experience w Dr Leone
Very knowledgeable staff and comfortable setting. My son loved his visit
G
7 months ago
Hygienist was great! Got a little further with Grace than last time! Dr. Dimock is always good!!
T
7 months ago
Perfect fit!
The hygienist and administrativel staff are always very kind to me and my children. They talk to them and have made them feel comfortable from day 1. They are fast and efficient and Dr. Cherry always compliments my girls on a good job caring for their teeth while also telling them ways to improve. I also appreciate him not suggesting unnecessary procedures and making recommendations that are the least invasive. We are always in and out in less than an hour and both my girls are seen at the same time.
T
8 months ago
Wonderful service
We love Coastal Carolina Pediatric! Wonderful dentists and fantastic staff. Five star service!
L
8 months ago
Can’t say enough....Always the best experience!!
Thanks for all you do there!!
A
8 months ago
Great experience as always!
Again, an amazing experience with Dr. Cherry and staff! From the front desk to check out everyone had smiles, very calm and of course, Dr. Cherry was fabulous explaining everything to my son!