Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Love coming to see them.
C
9 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Great visit today with Dr Weinberg and the friendly experienced team at DWC. Thank you for making going to the dentist a wonderful experience for our kids!
B
9 months ago
Very helpful and there very nice.
L
9 months ago
Great Staff, Fabulous Dentist
My 7 year old daughter has been a patient of Dr. Weinberg since she was 11 months old. He is a fabulous dentist and wonderful with children. Five stars without a doubt.
A
9 months ago
Everyone is always super nice and this place is really kid friendly! We go to Dr Cherry and he’s awesome! Would really recommend.
V
9 months ago
Amazing!
Do not go anywhere else!!!! The staff is so friendly and patient with every situation! My son has sensory sensitivity and they were so patient and willing to work with him. They made sure he was comfortable at all times. They greet you with a smile and treat you like family not a number. Very communicative! The staff walked both of our kids through every step as well as keeping us informed The office is beautiful and clean. They offer multiple ways to entertain and calm your little ones. Unlike some of the offices we have been to in the past the staff invite parents to join their child in the back. I couldn't be happier with the visit and the experience we had.
C
9 months ago
Awesome office
Great experience. Would highly recommend them
H
9 months ago
Always a great experience
Seth enjoys going to the dentist he is getting so big and doesn’t want us to go back with him anymore
L
10 months ago
Always an amazing experience!!!!
I barely finish parking the car and the kids are already looking to open the door and run to the office. The staff, Dr. Dimock and all the practice has to offer is top notch! Our children have been patients of the Wilmington office since the oldest (10yrs old now) showed her first signs of teeth. We recommend them to all that want the best. Thank you to everyone at Dimock, Weinberg, & Cherry!!!
A
10 months ago
Kind, patient, professional care
I have a son with autism, who has been to other offices in town, and we’ve never been able to get a cleaning...the Technicians at Coastal Carolina Ped Dentistry are awesome! Kind, patient, took their time explaining everything to me and my son. I’m so relieved and grateful!