Coastal Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3505 Converse Dr.

Suite 175

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Great group! You can tell they enjoy what they do. 💛
J
11 months ago
Clean. Professional. Nice
Such a great dental practice. Easily the best in town.
L
11 months ago
Detailed and very friendly
Everyone is super polite and professional. The only con is that you have to wait months for a follow up appointment because they are so booked up.
K
11 months ago
Best of the best...
Being general dentists in town, we choose to bring our boys to Dr. Weinberg. He and his entire office are amazing with our children and his dentistry is top notch. We always have a great experience from the minute we walk through the door until the minute we leave.
J
11 months ago
Phenomenal experience
Dr. Weinberg and his staff are gentle, punctual and very thorough. My girls love going to the dentist!
M
11 months ago
Dr. Cherry and staff were so compassionate and explained in detail everything to expect during and after procedure. The whole experience was excellent!
A
11 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Dimock and her staff are always friendly, informative and provide excellent service. We’ve been patients for over 10 years and my kids actually love going to the dentist!!!
S
11 months ago
Professional, very friendly
Dr. Weinberg & Staff are always great to work with. My daughters have been patients for over 14 years.
R
11 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Both of my children have been coming to Dr. Cherry, Dimock & Weinberg since they could walk. Always has been a great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
11 months ago
Dental surgery
Most kindest man! He took wonderful care of my child during surgery. He approached him in calm manor, patient & provided the best care! I Highly recommend Dr. Weinberg!