Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

15 Meigs Avenue

Madison, CT 06443

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaremadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Like a private club...
The folks at Coastal Chiropractic are like a 'well oiled' machine. The staff made me feel very welcomed from the moment I walked in. You feel important and appreciated, which is rare. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor's are professional, kind and efficient. This is the first time I've actually had a Chiropractor care enough to have me stretch and warm up prior to an adjustment and the payoff was great! I feel so much better and I"m looking forward to my next appointment. I can't say enough about their service and commitment to each patient and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. :)
J
1 month ago
Thank you for your prompt service
Expert chiropractic care, experienced, safe, caring, fair, all in a beautiful positive atmosphere! This team is results driven! Thank you Dr. Keith and Dr. Jarod.... Thank you!
O
1 month ago
Great place
They are so accommodating and knowledgeable. Thanks!!
J
3 months ago
Can’t get any better than Coastal Chiro
I have be going to a Coastal Chiropractic for about 6 months now and couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. For the past 8 years I have been dealing with back pain and have not been able to get a diagnosis from any of the 10 doctors and surgeons I have seen over the years. Many of the other doctors offered prescriptions and injections to help me deal with the pain but did nothing to help me fix the underlying problem. After only one week of adjustments at Coastal Chiropractic I started to feel results. For the first time in nearly a decade I have been able to sleep through the night without waking up in pain. After 6 months of adjustments I am nearly pain free. The doctors get to know you on a first name basis and understand your problems on a personal level and not by what they read in your medical records. They were able to work with my insurance company and get many of my visits covered at minimal or no cost, even with my insruance being out-of-network. I have referred many family, friends and coworkers to Coastal Chiropractic and all who have attended are highly impressed by the results. If you are in pain and you want to be able to live your life pain free, go to Coastal Chiropractic.
R
3 months ago
Clean and professional
The doctors at Coastal Chiropractic are top notch professionals. From my initial visit to my rehab and maintenance I have felt I was in the right place for the best treatment of my condition. It is like a partnership of folks who truly care about successfully accomplishing my goals. They don’t just walk through my adjustment time, they tweak and change my adjustments to achieve the best possible results. They take the time to listen to my concerns and provide advice on every aspect of my approach on healthy living including diet and exercise. The office is bright clean and pleasantly decorated, and full of positive health and wellness. A great atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
Whether you are someone who has been under Chiro care in the past or new to it; you are in the right place. Dr. Keith has created an environment of care, understanding and wellness. This is truly a very special practice that will care for you until you are in wellness. That means if you came in with a problem, this practice will get to the bottom of it and get you well again; if you are a long time patient of Chiropractic, again, you are in the right place to continue to learn to take care of yourself. Stay in wellness! Visit Dr. Keith and friends, great practice. Great results. I give a big shout out to the front desk as well!
R
4 months ago
Exceptional Service!! Always!
I love the difference the adjustments have made in my life! The quality of care, concern, and attention is always top notch.
N
7 months ago
Honestly, I came to this practice with some doubt about chiropractors because I had never been to one before. However, I quickly came to realize that Dr Mirantes exceptional knowledge and genuine care were going to help change my quality of life. His treatment regimine has enabled me to be able to do things again without pain and has contributed greatly to my overall sense of well being. As an aging baby boomer I now face my future with confidence and optimism! Both Dr Keith and Dr Jared share their time, concern, and expertise generously and have helped me with other health issues as well as subluxations. I can’t forget Stephanie and Karen who keep the office running so well and keep us all on track while brightening our day with their smiles :) Its a blessing to be the client of a practice that is so thoroughly professional and provides such high quality care but also feels like a family!
R
7 months ago
Excellent Chiropractic care
I have had a very positive experience with my care at Coastal Chiropractic. Drs. Kieth and Jarod truly care about my success in achieving the goals that we set together at the start of my care. They both take the time to talk to me about additional health improvements that I can make on a daily basis including exercise and nutrition. I am pleased with the car I receive at Coastal Chiropractic.
C
8 months ago
Best chiropractors in CT
Dr. Keith and Jarod are phenomenal at their craft. The entire office is very friendly and accommodating. The doctors are very informative and caring about the needs of their patients.