Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

15 Meigs Avenue

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaremadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Leery at first, then comfortable, now embrace
I was leery about going to a chiropractor at first. But then I felt comfortable with diagnosis and treatment plan described. And as the time past, I felt very comfortable with all three Doctors. Now I embrace this treatment and feel it is doing wonders for me. I Would recommend this practice without reservations. If I had to provide any suggestions, it would be to check in on the client after 3-4 weeks and observe whether they are doing the assigned exercises correctly. To counter that, I will say that every time I asked if I was doing them correctly, they were readily available to help. The practice does make you feel as if your health is very important to them. Additionally, the interior of their practice is first class.
M
5 days ago
Excellent Care
Very professional & personal care... from the front desk to each practitioner. Each Doc helps you works toward wellness, encouraging you along the way. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Always great service!
Dr Mirante, Dr Morrison and Dr Dan are terrifc, and so is the staff. Over the past two years I have seen my body structure change . My discomfort has disappeared. They take X-rays at the beginning to see where the problems are, then make a plan for treatment.
A
3 months ago
Comprehensive Assessment with Targeted Goals
I’ve been to six or eight chiropractors but this is the first practice that really gave a total comprehensive assessment which was explained detail in a way that was understandable and made sense. The word “doctor” means teacher and Dr. Mirante is committed to patient education, and makes sure patients are on board and are as committed to wellness as he is for them. I was surprised to see the specific targeted goals within a time frame, which not only measure progress but also holds the them accountable as well. That is what a partnership toward wellness looks like.
T
4 months ago
Best in the area!
I have been going to Dr Mirante for 10 years to treat severe scoliosis. I’ve been to many other chiropractors since I was a child to try to treat this, but nobody has come close to the results I found here. The office is spotless and such a nice environment. The staff are always respectful and kind and run things super efficient. The big exercise room has allowed me to take my care to the next level. There is nowhere better!
S
4 months ago
Like a private club...
The folks at Coastal Chiropractic are like a 'well oiled' machine. The staff made me feel very welcomed from the moment I walked in. You feel important and appreciated, which is rare. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor's are professional, kind and efficient. This is the first time I've actually had a Chiropractor care enough to have me stretch and warm up prior to an adjustment and the payoff was great! I feel so much better and I"m looking forward to my next appointment. I can't say enough about their service and commitment to each patient and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. :)
J
5 months ago
Thank you for your prompt service
Expert chiropractic care, experienced, safe, caring, fair, all in a beautiful positive atmosphere! This team is results driven! Thank you Dr. Keith and Dr. Jarod.... Thank you!
O
5 months ago
Great place
They are so accommodating and knowledgeable. Thanks!!
J
7 months ago
Can’t get any better than Coastal Chiro
I have be going to a Coastal Chiropractic for about 6 months now and couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. For the past 8 years I have been dealing with back pain and have not been able to get a diagnosis from any of the 10 doctors and surgeons I have seen over the years. Many of the other doctors offered prescriptions and injections to help me deal with the pain but did nothing to help me fix the underlying problem. After only one week of adjustments at Coastal Chiropractic I started to feel results. For the first time in nearly a decade I have been able to sleep through the night without waking up in pain. After 6 months of adjustments I am nearly pain free. The doctors get to know you on a first name basis and understand your problems on a personal level and not by what they read in your medical records. They were able to work with my insurance company and get many of my visits covered at minimal or no cost, even with my insruance being out-of-network. I have referred many family, friends and coworkers to Coastal Chiropractic and all who have attended are highly impressed by the results. If you are in pain and you want to be able to live your life pain free, go to Coastal Chiropractic.
R
7 months ago
Clean and professional
The doctors at Coastal Chiropractic are top notch professionals. From my initial visit to my rehab and maintenance I have felt I was in the right place for the best treatment of my condition. It is like a partnership of folks who truly care about successfully accomplishing my goals. They don’t just walk through my adjustment time, they tweak and change my adjustments to achieve the best possible results. They take the time to listen to my concerns and provide advice on every aspect of my approach on healthy living including diet and exercise. The office is bright clean and pleasantly decorated, and full of positive health and wellness. A great atmosphere.