Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

15 Meigs Avenue

Madison, CT 06443

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaremadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Needed extra time and suggestions for how to use additional equipment to prolong my adjustments. Keith had no problem taking some extra time to show me what to do. Highly recommend this high-quality place for the friendly staff and great professionals
K
1 week ago
Awesome
This place is my saving grace. I go weekly for maintenance and I had a visit yesterday and I had terrible pain from something I did. It was the only thing that helped. I was finally down to a dull ache today. Don't know where I would be without this great team!! Those who have not found you are really missing out on quality life!!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as Always!
I went to Coastal Chiropractic today with my three sons and we all received adjustments in a timely fashion. Dr. Jared listened to our unique issues and responded accordingly and appropriately. He took his time and attended to all of our needs. We left feeling well cared for and re-centered. Thank-you!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Beyond Expectations
Doctors, coach, and staff are so much more than I expected. Their professionalism is Coastal Chiropractic's "Hallmark." The thorough examination, diagnosis, adjustments, exercise coaching and convenience of scheduling are exemplary. I recommend Coastal Chiropractic to everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Just starting my second week after a very thorough consultation and then review with plan for treatment, cost, etc. Everything up front. The office is beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful. I love the flexibility in scheduling. My back and neck are already improving and I'm looking forward to continuing my treatment and feeling better and better and getting back to activities I have avoided. My husband and son are also both interested in receiving treatment here too. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Neck pain relief
I live in NY and spend long weekends in Clinton Ct in summer. Had severe neck pain and needed relief. Read the reviews here and sounded like they were very good.....well that is an understatement Dr Keith and his staff are fantastic. First visit was diagnosis. Next was the plan and scheduling of further visits. I learned 4 discs were in poor shape but was assured would get better movement and after few visits there is improvement. They could have said you live in NY so we can't develop a plan but instead said it's a challenge we can handle. The service is very professional and caring and it works!!! Joe does a great job teaching and helping you with exercises. Front desk works around your schedule. They are so good I will make the 90+ minute drive from NYC to be treated by then!!!!
C
2 months ago
I am so happy to have found the right place for me.
I came to Dr. Mirante to treat a "frozen shoulder" and was delight to find so much more than I was looking for. Coastal Chiropractic is a total approach to better overall health. At 71 years old I am excited about improving every aspect of my health. I always leave feeling that Dr. Mirante and all of this staff have nothing but my best interest in mind.
J
3 months ago
THE BEST THERE IS
My first visit back in 8 months.Dr Mirante welcomed me back with open arms. Dr Mirante is the best of the best. He understands your needs and will go the extra mile.I would recommend Coastal Chiropractic to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Simply The Best
No other place offers what they do. The approach. The equipment. The attention to detail. The plan of action. All carefully coordinated from everyone on staff. Simply the best!
R
4 months ago
Simply the best!
No other place offers what they do. The approach. The equipment. The attention to detail. The plan of action. All carefully coordinated from everyone on staff. Simply the best!