Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

15 Meigs Avenue

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaremadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always a good visit
I just started coming here but everyone is so friendly and helpful. And I always feel better when I leave. Its only been a week or so and I already see progress!
B
1 week ago
Everything was perfect. The only way it could be better is if Starbucks was in the waiting area.
R
4 weeks ago
Well rounded improvement
My time at Coastal Chiropractic has changed my way of thinking about how my body moves and how to improve my posture. Not to mention relief from constant pain. It’s a team work between the wonderful group of doctors and myself. They take care of adjustment and provide me with the tools to strengthen and improve everything from working out an uncomfortable twinge to improving my diet and exercise plan. They also remind me that I need to relax and renew. I have wonderful results when I do my part at home. It is nice to know that if I have a pain that I cannot alleviate on my own, I can get an appointment between my regularly scheduled appointments. It’s truly amazing how chiropractic care had improved my life.
S
1 month ago
Caring doctors and staff
Truly caring doctors as well as staff. Adjustments keep me functioning and comfortable while playing sports. Quality of life is so much better.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic!
I've been going to Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness for a couple of years now. Initially I was hesitant because I'd been to chiropractors before and they always felt like a mindless machine--"walk in, get adjusted, pay, walk out". One of the first things I noticed with CCW (and Keith in particular) was the focus on WELLNESS. This wasn't just about 'getting my back cracked'. This was about a full wellness evaluation and a long term plan on how to get there and how to stay there. Keith took the time to review the x-rays and findings and make those recommendations with estimated timelines of recovery--which were spot on. He basically said 'if we do x, y, and z, we can get you to this point by this date'. As long as I did my part (homework exercises, getting to my appointments, etc.) Keith was always ready to do his part to help me get to my goals. It couldn't have been any easier to get myself back on track. I now feel better and smarter about my overall health and it's all thanks to Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness and the time they took to educate me. I can't recommend these guys enough!!!
B
2 months ago
Leery at first, then comfortable, now embrace
I was leery about going to a chiropractor at first. But then I felt comfortable with diagnosis and treatment plan described. And as the time past, I felt very comfortable with all three Doctors. Now I embrace this treatment and feel it is doing wonders for me. I Would recommend this practice without reservations. If I had to provide any suggestions, it would be to check in on the client after 3-4 weeks and observe whether they are doing the assigned exercises correctly. To counter that, I will say that every time I asked if I was doing them correctly, they were readily available to help. The practice does make you feel as if your health is very important to them. Additionally, the interior of their practice is first class.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Very professional & personal care... from the front desk to each practitioner. Each Doc helps you works toward wellness, encouraging you along the way. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Always great service!
Dr Mirante, Dr Morrison and Dr Dan are terrifc, and so is the staff. Over the past two years I have seen my body structure change . My discomfort has disappeared. They take X-rays at the beginning to see where the problems are, then make a plan for treatment.
A
5 months ago
Comprehensive Assessment with Targeted Goals
I’ve been to six or eight chiropractors but this is the first practice that really gave a total comprehensive assessment which was explained detail in a way that was understandable and made sense. The word “doctor” means teacher and Dr. Mirante is committed to patient education, and makes sure patients are on board and are as committed to wellness as he is for them. I was surprised to see the specific targeted goals within a time frame, which not only measure progress but also holds the them accountable as well. That is what a partnership toward wellness looks like.
T
6 months ago
Best in the area!
I have been going to Dr Mirante for 10 years to treat severe scoliosis. I’ve been to many other chiropractors since I was a child to try to treat this, but nobody has come close to the results I found here. The office is spotless and such a nice environment. The staff are always respectful and kind and run things super efficient. The big exercise room has allowed me to take my care to the next level. There is nowhere better!