Coastal Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

15 Meigs Avenue

Madison, CT 06443

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaremadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Honestly, I came to this practice with some doubt about chiropractors because I had never been to one before. However, I quickly came to realize that Dr Mirantes exceptional knowledge and genuine care were going to help change my quality of life. His treatment regimine has enabled me to be able to do things again without pain and has contributed greatly to my overall sense of well being. As an aging baby boomer I now face my future with confidence and optimism! Both Dr Keith and Dr Jared share their time, concern, and expertise generously and have helped me with other health issues as well as subluxations. I can’t forget Stephanie and Karen who keep the office running so well and keep us all on track while brightening our day with their smiles :) Its a blessing to be the client of a practice that is so thoroughly professional and provides such high quality care but also feels like a family!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Chiropractic care
I have had a very positive experience with my care at Coastal Chiropractic. Drs. Kieth and Jarod truly care about my success in achieving the goals that we set together at the start of my care. They both take the time to talk to me about additional health improvements that I can make on a daily basis including exercise and nutrition. I am pleased with the car I receive at Coastal Chiropractic.
C
2 months ago
Best chiropractors in CT
Dr. Keith and Jarod are phenomenal at their craft. The entire office is very friendly and accommodating. The doctors are very informative and caring about the needs of their patients.
M
2 months ago
Attention to detail
Dr. Keith has high standards for healthy living and carries these standards throughout the office and for his team. Stephanie is terrific at keeping me on track with my visits as driving, sitting and computer work takes it toll. Thank you Coastal Chiropractic for being my wellness partner.
O
2 months ago
I love this place. Both doctors are attentive and knowledgeable, no matter what my issue is. I have had back surgery and have arthritis In both my back and neck with frequent bouts of inflammation. They are always ready with great care and advice. Today I showed up with TMJ in my jaw and Dr. Keith was able to give me relief!
R
3 months ago
They are so accommodating and knowledgeable. I wish I could give them six stars.
D
3 months ago
The highest level of professionalism by everyone
I am very appreciative of the highest level of professionalism practiced by the everyone at Coastal Chiropractic and Wellness.
K
4 months ago
If you have tried other options that haven't worked you must try this practice
coastal wellness has been great, the doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I have used other chiropractors and even a saw a spine surgeon over the last 25 years. I have no doubt that my evaluation and assessment done by dr. MIriante was by far the most comprehensive I had ever received and the best care solution for my situation. if you are thinking about going here, at least go for an evaluation to get a handle on what is really going on with your body.
K
4 months ago
If you have tried other options that haven't worked you must try this practice
coastal wellness has been great, the doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I have used other chiropractors and even a saw a spine surgeon over the last 25 years. I have no doubt that my evaluation and assessment done by dr. MIriante was by far the most comprehensive I had ever received and the best care solution for my situation. if you are thinking about going here, at least go for an evaluation to get a handle on what is really going on with your body.
J
5 months ago
Highest Quality
I've been to a dozen chiropractors throughout my 36 years. Coastal Chiropractic is, by far, my TOP CHOICE for myself and my family. I've been receiving care from Dr. Keith and his team for over four years. I have had neck "trouble" most of my life and have received personalized care from Dr Keith that has helped to reduce and eradicate most of my troubles. If I have a new ache or pain I let Dr Keith know and he addresses it. I have (and want) to continue my care on a regular basis in order to maintain a healthy spine, in turn creating a healthier life physically and emotionally. My children, ages 5 and 18 months, also receive care under Dr. Keith. I trust him 100% to properly and safely adjust my two precious littles. They know what to expect when, every other week, we visit and they hop right up onto the table for their turn. They look forward to choosing a sticker with Stephanie afterwards. Our colds or illnesses are definitely shortened and minimized by clearing up subluxations and allowing the body to heal effectively. Dr. Keith is professional and personable. He will take extra time to discuss any concerns or new developments related to my health. He is a wealth of knowledge and an excellent resource person should you want to learn more about a healthy lifestyle. Join one of his seminars and get the latest research based information about exercise and healthy eating to name a couple. His team are friendly and available to answer questions and to help support my care at Coastal Chiropractic and Wellness. I plan to stay with Dr Keith Mirante at Coastal Chiropractic until he retires.