Coastal Cosmetic Dental

Dentist

1247 Highway 17

Little River, SC 29566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality service for my emergency, very fast service.
High quality service for my emergency, very fast service. I met Dr. Thompson for the first time she was very professional. She called the next day to make sure I was doing OK after the surgery. Before they close for the weekend she wanted to make sure I was OK. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
E
1 day ago
As always the dentists and staff were exceptional in their professional and technical service and expertise
J
4 days ago
Great facility & very professional! They did an awesome cleaning of my teeth
R
1 week ago
Professional, courteous and friendly staff.
It was my first time at this dentist office and I was impressed with the professional, friendly, and courteous staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Gentle and professional
Wonderful
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional and very caring
Was there today for my six month cleaning. Brandy is always so professional and personable.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
B
3 weeks ago
If you gotta go..go here!
I hate going to the Dentist but I love Coastal Cosmetics. They always are great and go out of their way to make your experience the best. Dr. Patti and Brandy are my winning team!
A
3 weeks ago
Punctual, high quality services.
Brandy did a fantastic job as my hygienist today. Dr. T did a thorough job of examining and explaining my options. Great visit today.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental emergency
They worked me in right away. The procedure was handled quickly & expertly.