Coastal Cosmetic Dental

Dentist

1247 Highway 17

Little River, SC 29566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very Professional!
I have been going too Coastal Dental for three years. Doctor Jeff Dowdy is great Dentist very Professional and his staff are so personal. I enjoy going too the Dentist now!! Thanks Doctor Dowdy and your staff.
S
2 days ago
Very Professional!
I have been going too Coastal Dental for three years. Doctor Jeff Dowdy is great Dentist very Professional and his staff are so personal. I enjoy going too the Dentist now!! Thanks Doctor Dowdy and your staff.
L
3 days ago
Exceeding my expectations
I always enjoy my visits to this office for so many reasons. They make me feel like I am part of a family but also offer a very professional atmosphere. Dr Van Wei had to repair one of my veneers and it was painless and of course my grill looks gorgeous 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist office. The staff are very welcoming, kind and extremely professional. I would recommend them too anyone looking for a great dentist with excellent employees.
E
2 weeks ago
Speedy & Successful visit
I was in a great deal of pain & I was able to come into the office in a matter of a few hours with very little wait time. The problem was dealt with quickly & successfully. A superb staff all around.....from the Doctors to the rest of those wonderful ladies. A big thanks to one and all.
D
2 weeks ago
As a patient with Coastal Cosmetic for over 30 years, Brandi did cleaning as this was first visit with her as she was exceptional. Would highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Very pleased with Brandi's professionalism and courtesy of the staff.
S
1 month ago
Love the staff
They all make me feel at home, especially my hygienist, the front desk and dentist!
S
1 month ago
Professional staff who are most caring about your well being.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been using Coastal dentist for about 20 years. They are professional and friendly. They always manage to put you at ease and provide a comfortable friendly atmosphere.