Coastal Cosmetic Dental

Dentist

1247 Highway 17

Little River, SC 29566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Happy scaredy-cat Customer
Everyone at Costal is fantastic and treats the patients with respect and gentle caring. I have been going to Coastal for five years and never had a bad experience so I am a customer for life.
S
3 weeks ago
I love coming to Coastal Cosmetic. Everyone is great, they can give shots you don't feel, that'the big thing. Love Kathy my hygienist too. They donot officially take my insurance but they submit the forms for me.
S
3 weeks ago
I love coming to Coastal Cosmetic. Everyone is great, they can give shots you don't feel, that'the big thing. Love Kathy my hygienist too. They donot officially take my insurance but they submit the forms for me.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Fast service, many reminders and awesome staff! Been using coastal cosmetic for years and they do a great job!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and made sure I was pain free.
Been going to Coastal Cosmetic for 30 years and will not consider going anywhere else. Best of the best in the Carolinas as I have referred many over the years.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience! Very personable!
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional. Friendly staff. Painful and gentle treatments. I’m highly recommending this dentistry for others .
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
Would recommend Dr. Van Wie, so very please with her work and so gentle. Never felt any discomfort . They were able to see me very quickly and schedule me for what was needed to be corrected. Thanks to you all the staff!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Was a walk in and they worked me in immediately. Refered me to oral surgen that had to remove the tooth. Cant say enough good things about these people.
C
1 month ago
Fabulous
Fabulous