Coastal Cosmetic Dental

Dentist

1247 Highway 17

Little River, SC 29566

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Dr Van Wie and her staff are the best!
I have been a patient of Dr Van Wie ‘s for many years. The staff is extremely professional while being so friendly. They have the most up to date equipment and procedures. Always a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Great
L
5 months ago
My teeth love this practice
Dr D is wonderful and takes his time to get everything done in a timely and positive manner. His staff is friendly from the receptionist to hygienists. Even with Covid19 there hasn’t been a time I haven’t felt safe from it as cleanliness is their priority
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, effiecient service
Had my teeth cleaned, x-rayed, and examined. Very comfortable and pleasant visit. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
The Best!
Best teeth cleaning I've ever had. Patty and her staff are so friendly and make you feel so comfortable. State of the art equipment. I didn't have to get out of my chair to have Xrays done. Always a pleasurable experience. I have been a patient for 20 years. She does fabulous cosmetic dentistry too!
B
5 months ago
Great Office
I and my family have been customers for 20 years. Friendly professional staff, great service, and able to handle just about every dental issue. They are a part of the “neighborhood fabric” for me.
S
5 months ago
6month cleaning & check up
Fast efficient, no wait, easy check in and out! Friendly & well qualified. What more could you ask for? Been using coastal cosmetic dental for 20+years
L
5 months ago
Quality and compassionate care
Always taken good care of by Dr. Dowdy and his staff.
N
5 months ago
The Place to go for Dental Work
I have received excellent service at Coastal Cosmetic Dental for twenty years. Whether it's fillings, caps, cleanings or bone graphs I have had excellent results. I highly recommend Dr Van Wie and have sent several patients to her who agree that this is a great place to have dental work done.
M
5 months ago
Very professional ,friendly. Answered all my questions and Dr.Dowdy explained everything and what would be best. He did a referral for me. I'm happy with the visit.