Coastal Cosmetic Dental

Dentist

1247 Highway 17

Little River, SC 29566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Always a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual.
Thank you for great service once again.
H
3 weeks ago
Beat around
Staff is always so polite and gets me in quick.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, clean, and trust their dental opinions
Been a client for 4 years and always been pleased with service.
J
4 weeks ago
I am a long time dental patient of Coastal Cosmetic Denistry. Today I saw them to have them check and repair a crown that had fallen out. I called last night after hours when it fell out, and left a message. They returned my call as soon as possible this morning, worked me in ,repaired my crown, and sent me on my way .
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
What a great experience everyone is so friendly and helpful that you are not afraid to go to the dentist. Look forward to their program
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dentists For Someone who hass Fears of Them
My fear of dentists led me to this group. They understand the fears and makes my visits easy and as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them
R
4 weeks ago
❤️
Professional, caring and friendly. Dr. D went over my treatment plan keeping in mind to progress within my budget. The whole staff is great! So happy I found them.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional office staff
I have been a patient for years and would I or my family would not go anywhere else. The staff is great and always make you feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Everyone does a great job. The entire family has been going to Coastal Cosmetic Dental for many years.