Coastal Day Spa

Spa

2113 S US Highway 1

Jupiter, FL 33477

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

dayspasjupiter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Relaxation, relaxation, relaxation!
From the moment I walk into Coastal Day Spa, I feel a calm coming over me. The sent, the pleasant decor, the warm tea and cookies, all prepare me to just leave my worries at the door. The staff are all the best whether it's a facial or a massage or Both. Coastal Has so many different packages and services, I'm working my way down the menu!
Response from Coastal Day Spa
Thank you so much for the positive feedback we look forward to seeing you soon !
M
2 years ago
Awesome Place
I have been to coastal day spa a few times and it's the Best massages and facials I've ever had. From the moment you walk in you feel welcome by the very personable staff. I highly recommend coastal day spa if you're looking for a great massage and facial!
Response from Coastal Day Spa
We really appreciate your positive feedback
A
2 years ago
Best massages around
I have been to Coastal Day Spa many times. I’ve always had a very relaxing experience, and always come back for more! My massages are always wonderful, and the therapists are ALL AMAZING. The people at the front desk are so welcoming, friendly and so very nice. I definitely recommend Coastal Day Spa to everyone.
Response from Coastal Day Spa
Thank you so much !
M
2 years ago
Best Spa Experience Around!
A warm, welcoming experience is what you'll find at Coastal Day Spa. Experienced, licensed therapists are ready when you are. A calming relaxed atmosphere is what I treasure most. All services put you in the best mood and I cannot wait until my next service. The attention bestowed upon me is first class. Thank you all for making me feel like a valued guest.
Response from Coastal Day Spa
Thank you so much
T
2 years ago
Coastal day spa
I am never disappointed with both the services or the personnel at coastal day spa in Jupiter fl. They are top notch people. I always feel marvelous after my services whether it's a massage or facial., or both. I have been a client for over 20 years. I hope they will be around forever. I highly recommend this day spa. I would never go anywhere else.
Response from Coastal Day Spa
We really appreciate your positive feedback
M
2 years ago
Relaxing Environment
Coastal is great. I always know I'm going to have a great experience every time. Best spa I've been to.
Response from Coastal Day Spa
Thank you so much !
J
2 years ago
Wonderfully relaxing
Best day spa ever! Friendly & professional staff with providing excellent services. Highly recommend!
Response from Coastal Day Spa
Thank you so much !
J
2 years ago
Amazing!
Coastal Day Spa is the best spa I've ever been to. The staff are the epitome of professionals at their very best. The atmosphere is warm & inviting. I am so relaxed when I leave there, feels like heaven! I highly recommend any service at this establishment!
Response from Coastal Day Spa
Thank you so much it's our pleasure to help you look and feel your best !