Coastal Delivery Services

Mover

4-1104 Kuhio Hwy

Suite 101, PMB 161

Kapaa, HI 96746

Closed Today Closed

kauaimovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I recommend Coastal Delivery!
Coastal Delivery Services has an amazing crew of professional men with good work ethic. They were very courteous and sensitive to our requests to place furniture and handled our most delicate possessions with care. They even made suggestions and came up with solutions for placement. We would recommend using Coastal Delivery Services when moving or unloading a container.
B
4 years ago
They delivered my furniture from Pier One. They were prompt, courteous and helpful. This was a much needed service since I have no help.
P
5 years ago
Coastal
Love this company. I had a delivery come into the dock in Nawiliwili. I called Angela and she scheduled me right away. Jerry, who is awesome and a spatial expert when moving in tight spots, was so helpful. I recomment them to anyone on Kauai!!!!!
R
5 years ago
Excellent Service
From the first phone call to the end of the job Jerry, Angela and the staff were great. They were on time, work hard and move some very heavy piece into our condo. They went way above and beyond expectations when we had to return some pieces to Costco. Thanks for the great service, we will use you the next time we need something moved.
P
5 years ago
Wonderful Service/Great team!
Jerry and his South African partner were quick, professional, and friendly. Angela assisted from step one to finish and set-up the Pier One appointment and delivery time with her every friendly skill and smile.! I saved some back pain and received the best delivery services! Very punctual and very efficient. Zero wasted time but all with a great attitude. Can't ask for anything better. Thank you folks!!
K
5 years ago
Best Delivery Company in Kauai
Best delivery company that I've ever come across! Jerry provided extremely professional and friendly service, was on time and even helped assemble what he delivered too! Prices are very reasonable and fair too! I'm giving this company an A+!!!
D
5 years ago
Great Moving Company
I would use them again...They were on time...they called to let me know that they were on their way...When they got here they were very friendly...They were very considerate of my home when they moved in my bed...They put it to together...They were fast and honest...Great Quality people...Highly recommend to use if you like professional companies...
J
5 years ago
Best on the island....
From now on I will only use them to move & deliver my belongings. A little pricey but WELL worth it!
Response from Coastal Delivery Services
Thank you for the review Jess. Hope you enjoy your new home!
B
5 years ago
The best choice of a moving company in Kauai!
Coastal Delivery Service is so accommodating, they went to 2 different stores to pick up our new furniture and when they delivered it, they took the time to unpack it all, place it where I wanted it and took all the packing materials with them. I would highly recommend their service to anyone,
P
5 years ago
Professional
Just had new items picked up from Pier 1; delivered to our home; unpacked; set up; cleaned up cardboard and packing materials, and old furniture delivered to a friends home. The service and manner of the mover was excellent. I don't think you could find a better mover anywhere. Thank You So Much Jerry!!!