Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Dr. Shane and all of the employees at Coastal Dental are always friendly and personable, yet professional. The office has a family type atmosphere. Dr. Shane provides exceptional service.
M
2 days ago
High Quality, Professional Services & Loving Environment
The BEST dental office I have had the pleasure of experiencing. I highly recommend - great dentist, great staff. Love these folks so much!
K
6 days ago
T
J
1 week ago
Great friendly staff and Dr. Welch is the best.
M
2 weeks ago
I love, love, love Dr. Shane Welch and all of his staff. Very kind, thoughtful and professional people - every service is done from a place of love, care and kindness. If you are looking for great dentist and staff Coast Dental Arts is the place to make you new dental home. My entire family love it here. I never thought I would look forward to dental appointments. Mrs.Kris and Mrs. Kim are the BEST!
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Dr.Shane is very knowledgeable and attentive . Has a wonderful office staff, that is always accommodating You never have to wait long, before they get you back to him!
C
2 weeks ago
Cordial employees, polite, professional, time efficient
I also like that the staff is respectful of my time! I like the explanations I get when there is a issue. Thanks for memorable experiences. I do refer people to this business!
D
3 weeks ago
thank you for the great care today, everything was great, it was very good to see most of the people wearing mask for this covid thing
R
4 weeks ago
I love Dr. Shane and the new hygienist was great- Ms. Kris is always a sweet heart!
A
1 month ago
Always the Best
Dr. Welch and his staff always welcome us as family. My son Jonathan loves attending his appointments. This warms parents heart. Keep up the good work