Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
I love Coastal Dental Arts. Everyone in the office are so nice and make you feel so comfortable.The care there is incredible and I feel very confident and secure with my treatment. Dr. Welch is a fantastic dentist and everyone in the office are professional and so very nice. I couldn't go anywhere else.
T
3 weeks ago
Love Them
Went in for my cleaning! Love Aimee and Dr. Shane! I refer all my friends to them. Kris and Mom are so sweet too!
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr Shane is a kind and helpful dentist. He answers all your questions and is very professional. Amiee is my hygienist and has been for many years. She is the best. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
1 month ago
My cleaning was very pleasant. Amy always tries to make me comfortable. She is always very considerate. I don't ever feel she or Dr. Shane are trying to persuade me to have procedures done that are not necessary. They seem to take into consideration that it is not easy for some patients to come up with thousands of dollars, unless absolutely necessary. I appreciate that they are willing to take a "wait and see" approach.
T
1 month ago
Great people
I really enjoy the employees there they are very nice and great service
R
2 months ago
Very pleased!
Dr.Welch had to replace previous caps for me today. He did it all in just a few hours, and I left with the new ones! They looked just like all my other teeth. They were in the front of my mouth, the top ones, so it was very important that they matched, which they perfectly do. The color he picked matched all my other teeth. His assistant, was great, and they were both very gentle. No pain at all. His office staff is wonderful also! Dr.Welch is up to date on everything!
R
2 months ago
ALWAYS Professional & Caring
Friendly, concerned, responsive. Dr Welch together with the entire group make your visit one that you look forward to.
C
2 months ago
Coastal Dental Arts entire team is extraordinary !
My experience with Coastal Dental Arts is one that keeps me looking forward to my next appointment. Dr Shane Welch is always courteous and kind. He not only does his absolute best to maintain your dental health but he also demonstrates professional and integrity.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Great clean teeth with friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
They are prompt, efficient and always informative regarding procedures ,explaining what they are doing and why.