Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Great dentist office
Every time I go they treat me so very nice and love the doctor thank you all .
J
6 days ago
I always feel relaxed and safe with the staff. Dr. Welch is the best.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff, Excellent Service!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and thorough.
Dr. Welch and his staff are wonderful! From the initial evaluation with the doctor, to the first cleaning with Taylor, I was impressed with their professionalism and thoughtful concern for my dental needs. I’m so happy that I found them!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Good quality service. On time and professional. Friendly atmosphere.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone at Coastal Dental is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Shane always does a great job and most importantly, I never feel a thing!
M
1 month ago
I have an emergency on a Friday after hour and God blessed me to get it taken care of that Saturday morning, Mrs. Kim was so Loving and caring ,and Dr. S. Welch was so Loving and professional. I love his passion for what he do, it comes straight from the Heart. Thanks again for your time and Amazing care.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
Start to finish was exceptional I am happy that we chose you to replace Dr Rick
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Shane and the wonderful ladies always treat me like family and put me at ease during each visit. They throughly explain all steps throughout the procedure ensure it is pain free and that I am as comfortable as possible. I have some dental anxiety and they always put me at ease so much that I almost look forward to going!
E
3 months ago
I feel so much relief
I have extreme dental anxiety..... some might think i am crazy but I promise you it is legit! Thanks to the great staff, especially Gina who offered me a great deal of reassurance, i think i did ok. Hopefully the next time will be a bit better but if i still need help, i know they will give me the assistance that i need.