Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great, friendly experience
First visit, and I'm very impressed and pleased! Friendly staff and very professional
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality, and Friendly Service
I am very pleased with the service and especially the beautiful look of my teeth! Dr. Shane Welch and also his staff was very informative and made you feel comfortable. Also when he would administer the numbing medication, it was performed very gently in which I barely felt the stick. Also treatment was performed in a timely manner!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My experience was awesome as usual! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They are always attentive and patient. My children LOVE going to the dentist and look forward to it every time!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. And they don't hurt! Love this place!
M
1 month ago
Caring, Friendly & Professional
This office is the greatest!! I had a tooth break on Sunday afternoon and I called them Monday morning and they got me in that day and did a crown! Dr. Welch is so friendly and has the best bedside manner. His staff is so polite and they always have a smile!! I have also moved my husband and son to Dr. Welch's office! They are the best!!!!
W
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
This is a great place to go for you whole family. They are great with my kids and I'm able to sit with them during their cleanings (ages: 6 and 4). I'm so happy they see children, because my experience when I was a child wasn't as pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Professionalism
I really enjoyed my first visit to Coastal Dental Arts! The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. My hygienist, Mrs. Amy, was extremely thorough in my new patient exam. Dr. Shane was also very nice and gentle, which you do not always find in a dentist. I am so glad I made this transition for a new dentist office home!
V
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, accommodating
I had to have a filling. The staff took good care of me. Dr. Shane is gentle and very good at minimizing pain. It was a pleasant experience for having a filling.
C
4 months ago
Great friendly staff and dentist
Everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Shane and his staff makes you feel welcomed and at ease.
S
4 months ago
No Reason to Fear the Dentist Anymore
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist, so naturally, I was very nervous. Thankfully, I had nothing to be nervous about because Dr. Welch and Regina, along with everyone else, were so kind that I believe they would make anyone feel comfortable. The office is inviting and relaxing, and I highly recommend Coastal Dental Arts.