Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The Best
I love Dr. Shane, my hygienist, Aimee, and the front desk staff, Kris and Kim. They all, including the rest of the staff, provide professional, personable, thorough and gentle care and service. Dr. Shane is exceptional in explaining (and performing) procedures and dental concerns and in using the most current methods. Aimee is the best hygienist ever. Kris and Kim welcome with smiles and friendly greetings and keep the insurance straight. Fabulous group. Five star rating!
A
2 weeks ago
Yes the friendle good personal and the doctor like tha p
Lease thanks muchas gracias
J
3 weeks ago
Dental care
Love Dr.. Shane, Kim and all of the staff! They do a great job and always so kind, caring and friendly!!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch!!
Always great service and a fun atmosphere. I wouldn't want anyone else working on me. Dr. Welch is amazing, along with Taylor, Gina and Amy. Always making sure you're comfortable and keeping you up to date on what they are doing. Very knowledgeable too. Don't forget Kris and Ms. Kim that are at the front with a smile and to answer any questions you mignt have about appointments or insurance. Thanks for always taking care of your patients!
E
3 weeks ago
Always ready to accomodate
I was headed out of town and needed to have something looked at and they said to come in and they would work with me. Greatly appreciated!
W
1 month ago
Very Friendly With A Professional Atmosphere
It's easy to write this review with emphasis on the highest rating possible for service and friendliness. My Dental Hygienist is the best and Doctor Welch is right there also. Add the front desk and receptionist to that list as well. They all gave me the feeling that they really cared and like providing quality service and believe in commitment to my best dental health. They were happy to answer all of my questions and made me feel much better regarding my path forward.
N
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Everyone us super nice and friendly. They constantly checking to make sure your ok or not in pain. They explain everything in detail and make sure you dont have any questions. Just wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, thorough but gentle cleaning and care.
D
2 months ago
Dental visit
As usual my regular dental visit was very pleasant! Most people i talk with dont like going to a dentist but I enjoy going. Never feel uncomfortable, staff always friendly, and they treat you like family.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist
I always enjoy my visits to Coastal Dental. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I had a short wait but the hygienist apologized profusely even though I was early and she was right on schedule. I always recommend this dentist to friends.