Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I had to have a tooth extracted and bone graft placed the other day. The staff was excellent and the doctor made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I had no pain during the treatment and experienced no post op pain. I will recommend Dr. Welch to all my friends..... he's top notch and his office makes you feel very welcome from the front to the back.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental care. Love all the staff!
Dr Shane Welch is a super nice guy. I was at the office today and he was working on pulling a child’s baby tooth. The child was concerned about any pain. Dr Welch had her laughing in a few minutes and the tooth was out. The staff are friendly and helpful when I come in. Today was an easy visit for me too!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience. STAFF IS FANTASTIC
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional, efficient and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Shane and his staff are wonderful. Very up to date on dental technology and equipment.
E
4 weeks ago
Dental
Very professional. Every problem was explained and how it will be corrected. The cleaning was gentle. Everyone working in the office was very nice and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist has always been my LEAST favorite thing to do but I can honestly say this was the best dental experience ever. Both Taylor, the dental assistant, and Dr. Welch put me at ease and made sure it was a pain free procedure. I'm so glad I decided to change dentists!
P
1 month ago
❤️❤️❤️
Love Dr. Shane Welch and his WHOLE STAFF!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
I was super nervous but it was a great experience and they made me feel very comfortable. I am not looking forward to the procedure I have to have done, but I do feel comfortable that I will be well taken care of.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
My first visit was a referral from my orthodontist to have some bonding work done. I was completely impressed at how wonderful and considerate the staff and Dr. Welch are. I will definitely be going back for all my routine dental visits as well as any further work that needs to be done!