Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good service
The people there made me feel like they care. This was my first visit l will be back. Thanks Melvin Hitchens
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service, Comfortable Environment
Today was just a checkup and cleaning. Amy went out of her way to assure that I was comfortable. She is always so friendly and happy. I enjoy seeing her. She and Dr. Shane happily and efficiently addressed a sensitivity issue I was having. They really strive to meet the needs of their patients with as little pain possible.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Love them! They are like family, they care about your needs, go above and beyond to take care of their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Welch and his entire staff. It is an awesome experience from the moment Ms. Chris answers the phone until you see Dr. Welch.
J
4 weeks ago
We love all of the people there. Very nice and friendly!
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
The absolute BEST!!
T
2 months ago
New patient!
Very polite and professional staff, also very informative regarding plan of care. Extremely pleased with the care I received!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Shane Welch and Coastal Dental Arts.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
I love Coastal Dental Arts. Everyone in the office are so nice and make you feel so comfortable.The care there is incredible and I feel very confident and secure with my treatment. Dr. Welch is a fantastic dentist and everyone in the office are professional and so very nice. I couldn't go anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
Love Them
Went in for my cleaning! Love Aimee and Dr. Shane! I refer all my friends to them. Kris and Mom are so sweet too!
B
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr Shane is a kind and helpful dentist. He answers all your questions and is very professional. Amiee is my hygienist and has been for many years. She is the best. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
3 months ago
My cleaning was very pleasant. Amy always tries to make me comfortable. She is always very considerate. I don't ever feel she or Dr. Shane are trying to persuade me to have procedures done that are not necessary. They seem to take into consideration that it is not easy for some patients to come up with thousands of dollars, unless absolutely necessary. I appreciate that they are willing to take a "wait and see" approach.