Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Dr.Welch and the staff! You can tell that the take pride in what they do and that they really put their patients first. If anyone is looking for a dentist in the area, I would gladly recommend Coastal Dental Arts!
A
3 years ago
professional and friendly
I think I received excellent care here.
R
3 years ago
Office very nice as always.
F
3 years ago
Great staff. Very professional!
J
3 years ago
Professional
Very friendly staff, on time - no wait, thorough cleaning, and a follow up appointment scheduled complete with an estimate of the oop cost.
M
3 years ago
Fantastic staff and amazing work!
The staff is always friendly and make you feel at home. You can also tell that they value your time. The work that I have had done there has been great and the cleanings are comfortable and painless!
T
3 years ago
Love Em!
I just love Amy! She has been cleaning my teeth for years! They are all so nice and Dr. Shane is so cute! I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. They are always on time with your appointment.
D
3 years ago
Always At Ease
I have always had very professional and friendly staff make me feel at ease and comfortable. I have confidence and trust in Dr. Welch and the transition from the sad loss of Dr. Rutland has been extraordinary. I have had to undergo numerous extensive dental procedures, all done with the utmost expertice and gentle care.