Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The only dentist I will ever see!
Aimee is the absolute best hygienist ever. So gentle, yet thorough. And Dr. Shane is so professional and caring. Chris and the front desk crew always look after me. Five stars!
M
3 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Amy is a great dental hygienist and always very friendly and professional. All of the staff is great and I think Rick Rutland sent silent messages from heaven for us to have Shane Welch as our new Dentist and to fill his absence from our lives!
K
3 years ago
Everything went well.
S
3 years ago
The folks at Coastal Dental are Great😀👍always a good visit.!!!!!!
M
3 years ago
Personable staff went the extra mile to see that my "emergency" needs were met.
Worked me in same day because of my severe pain. Only a minute or two in the waiting area. Staff made sure I was comfortable, and they did the things I expected - xrays, exam, etc. It was my first meeting with Dr. Welch, and I really liked him. He explained clearly, what I needed to have done and why they should be done as soon as possible. The staff set up my referral appointment for the following day and gave me the necessary information to take with me. I was very satisfied with everything about this appointment, with the exception of the lengthy digital check-in procedure.
T
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I have chosen to remain a loyal Coastal Dental Arts patient because I know that Amiee, Dr. Shane, Chris and the new faces in the office, are professional, knowledgeable and have my best interests always in mind! My cleaning and checkup yesterday was thorough, but gentle, and as I left to go to work, I felt like I was leaving good friends, not just another dental experience...thank you for providing complete dental care for your patient's and a comfortable and caring environment for your patients!
K
3 years ago
Very well satisfied.
Dr. Shane is very professional. I had a crown and a filling. He made sure I didn't feel any pain. Him and his staff were very friendly. I would recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist.
C
3 years ago
I always enjoy my trip to your office, I am always greeted by the friendly ladies at the front desk, then Amy is so sweet and does a beautiful job on cleaning my teeth. But she does not just clean my teeth it is like we are life long friends and need to catch up on things with our families and what is going on in our lives and the world. Dr. Shane just so easy going and funny and he to makes you feel like family. And then I finish up with the same friendly ladies at the front desk. All in All a very enjoyable experience. I would recommend this office to anyone I know.
M
3 years ago
Very professional and all around great people!
What great staff!! Dr. Welch is just as nice as Dr. Rick was, which makes the experience great! Dr. Welch is gentle and cares about your needs. He is also very knowledgeable. Everyone I have come in contact with is pretty awesome and I'm glad they are my dental office!
K
3 years ago
T