Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Efficiency Plus
The staff is efficient, caring and genuinely concerned for the well being of each patient.. Even when very busy, time is taken to listen and respond to all questions and chit chat.. I appreciate Dr. Shane's honesty and professional approach..
S
3 years ago
Awesome!
J
3 years ago
Cavities filled
Best dental experience ever. Felt nothing and I mean nothing, not even the deadening shots. The Doctor and staff were very personable caring.
M
3 years ago
Highly recommend
I am a recent transplant from Atlanta where I had the same dentist and hygienist for 20 years. After overcoming an initial minor hiccup regarding insurance verification, I am happy to say I have found my "forever home" for dental care in Mobile. I found Gina and Dr. Welsh professional and thorough, and both were great at making me comfortable and at ease. The entire staff at Coastal Dental is friendly, and the office decor and surroundings are pleasant. I would absolutely recommend Coastal Dental to others. Now if I could just get my husband to go to the dentist!
D
3 years ago
The entire office staff is always nice and friendly! Aimee is awesome and makes going to the dentist an easy experience.
R
3 years ago
Nothing less than superb service
***** I was referred by my landlord as a new resident of Mobile. I was in severe pain and had to get to a dentist and found Dr. Welch at Coastal Dental Arts. He welcomed me, along with his wonderful staff (Kris, Amy, and Gina), and made me feel like I was a long-time patient instead of someone that just walked in off the street. I have since referred my daughter to the practice as well and she loves them too.
D
3 years ago
Excellent service
Always enjoy coming
A
3 years ago
Committed to professional standards of performance on a daily basis - High quality service, with a professional and friendly team approach
No matter how busy their schedule is, the team at Coastal Dental Arts always go out of their way to work me in and care for my dental needs! The entire team is committed to making me comfortable and offer guidance during a time when I have no dental insurance. They are truly committed to the welfare of their patients! Thank you to everyone at Coastal Dental Arts! Aimee is the most educated experienced dental hygienist I have experienced, and always very friendly and professional. All of the staff is great and I think Rick Rutland sent silent messages from heaven for us to have Shane Welch as our new Dentist and to fill his absence from our lives!
A
3 years ago
The Best of the Best!
My son loves going to the dentist. I know I could really stop right there, but this experience is only because of the Wonderful Staff of Dr. WELCH. Ms. Chris never ceases to address us by our names and makes us feel welcomed at the door. Mrs. Amy, our hygienist, is the the best. Today Jonathan had to get sealants on his molars. Mrs. Amy explained and demonstrated everything she'd be doing. It eased my 5year olds mind. Dr. Welch is very through and keeps me informed of possibilities that could arise. This staff makes us feel like family. I would definitely recommend any family to check them out.
N
3 years ago
Very competent, friendly, tension-free cleaning
Dental hygienist did a very thorough, highly capable cleaning and inspection for any oral health problems. She was attuned to my comfort throughout. Dr. Welch, who has dealt with several minor problems for me, did a competent, quick check and overview at the end. Whole office functions in efficient and congenial fashion. Nothing in the least about which to complain. I've had excellent dental care here starting back in 1983 with Dr. Rutland and continuing without a hitch when the practice passed to Dr. Welch several years ago.