Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Makes a dental appointment enjoyable!
Had teeth cleaned after 2 years absence. I was a patient of Dr. Rick for many years. It was good to see some familiar faces and to meet Dr. Shane. All are very friendly and comforting. And my hygienist, Amy, made the whole experience relaxing and pain free. Highly recommend!
B
3 years ago
Friendly and professional.
I love Dr Shane and his staff. I have been a patient of most of this staff for many years before Dr Shane purchased this practice. He is very kind, experienced and welcoming. I recommend Coastal Dental,
P
3 years ago
AWESOME STAFF!
Awesome visit, no wait time and very caring staff. Just love everybody there!
C
3 years ago
I know I am at the right place!
Today's cleaning was very thorough and pain free! Amy is the best! The staff is very sensitive to anxieties and put you at ease! I love Dr. Welch's office! I know I made the right choice
R
3 years ago
My last appointment was exceptional as always! Always a pleasant conversation while getting my teeth cleaned, all without running over my lunch hour! As always the staff is helpful and friendly to deal with! No one could every replace Dr. Rick but he would be very proud of the friendly professional nature of Dr. Shane Welch.
J
3 years ago
Happy To Be There Dental Service.
High quality, thoughtful, accommodating, caring, professional, competent, proficient, skillful,fast without being hurried, pleasant and courteous service. Outstanding in every way. The visit was actually fun. We laughed out loud. Who ever heard of that in a dentist's office.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Practice!!!!
I am one of those that have a severe phobia of going to the dentist. It has been sometime since I even entered a dentist office. Dr. Welch and his staff are absolutely amazing!!! They are very compassionate and know that the phobia is real. Taylor, Dr. Welch's assistant, put me at ease early on. They never did anything in my mouth without "warning" me what was about to happen. This compassion meant the world to me and guess what? I am going back!!!
G
3 years ago
Exceptional as always!
My appointment today was exceptional as always! Amy and I got the opportunity to catch up all while getting my teeth cleaned in a timely manner! As always the staff is wonderful and so friendly!
N
3 years ago
Efficiency Plus
The staff is efficient, caring and genuinely concerned for the well being of each patient.. Even when very busy, time is taken to listen and respond to all questions and chit chat.. I appreciate Dr. Shane's honesty and professional approach..
S
4 years ago
Awesome!