Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
T
M
3 years ago
Very friendly!
Great staff, great atmosphere, great dentist!
W
3 years ago
My office visit today was excellent!!
Today I came in for my six month checkup and cleaning and Gena or Jeana, my dental hygienist, was awesome (AUsome!!!). She made me comfortable IT painless.. very gentle!! unlike other places I have been to before coming to this office. Thanks also to all of the staff who were equally as AUsome!! WAR EAGLE!!!
K
3 years ago
Fabulous people and work
Great experience as usual. Very professional and work great on my teeth cleaning especially with me not being too fond of having my teeth cleaned. Also great at Botox and knows what he's doing and makes it comfortable and as pain free as possible. Would highly recommend to my friends and family! Good Job!
D
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been going to this dental office for many years and have received nothing but high quality dental work and a wonderful dental staff. All of my dental procedures have been painless and I always feel comfortable and at ease. Would highly recommend.
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Dr.Welch and the staff! You can tell that the take pride in what they do and that they really put their patients first. If anyone is looking for a dentist in the area, I would gladly recommend Coastal Dental Arts!
A
3 years ago
professional and friendly
I think I received excellent care here.
R
3 years ago
Office very nice as always.
F
3 years ago
Great staff. Very professional!
J
3 years ago
Professional
Very friendly staff, on time - no wait, thorough cleaning, and a follow up appointment scheduled complete with an estimate of the oop cost.