Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great people
I really enjoy the employees there they are very nice and great service
R
4 months ago
Very pleased!
Dr.Welch had to replace previous caps for me today. He did it all in just a few hours, and I left with the new ones! They looked just like all my other teeth. They were in the front of my mouth, the top ones, so it was very important that they matched, which they perfectly do. The color he picked matched all my other teeth. His assistant, was great, and they were both very gentle. No pain at all. His office staff is wonderful also! Dr.Welch is up to date on everything!
R
4 months ago
ALWAYS Professional & Caring
Friendly, concerned, responsive. Dr Welch together with the entire group make your visit one that you look forward to.
C
5 months ago
Coastal Dental Arts entire team is extraordinary !
My experience with Coastal Dental Arts is one that keeps me looking forward to my next appointment. Dr Shane Welch is always courteous and kind. He not only does his absolute best to maintain your dental health but he also demonstrates professional and integrity.
S
5 months ago
Great service
Great clean teeth with friendly staff.
K
5 months ago
They are prompt, efficient and always informative regarding procedures ,explaining what they are doing and why.
D
6 months ago
Very freindly office.
R
6 months ago
Filling Replacement
Had an old cracked filling replaced. No pain at all. Dr Welch did a great job. He explained it all and kept me comfortable the entire time. I’d highly recommend him and his practice.
C
6 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Welch for less than a year but have already had three crowns done. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Welch and his staff! Dr. Welch is the most thorough dentist I have ever been to in my 50+ years. He explains everything in great detail prior to and during a procedure. I’ve had crowns done by other dentists previously and have never had as good of an experience or outcome as I have with Dr. Welch. His hygienists and office staff are fantastic as well! Everyone is so very nice and good at what they do. Again, I cannot say enough great things about my experience and the dental work at Coastal Dental Arts
A
6 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST!
We Absolutely Love Dr. Welch and his staff. The greet is by name and always make us feel welcomed and more like family. Today was no different and the service was A+.