Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Very Professional
Friendly Service, Comfortable Environment and Great Staff. I Highly recommend Coastal Dental Arts.
M
3 months ago
Amy is the bomb.
I love coastal dental arts ❤️ The staff is amamzing
P
3 months ago
Very professional staff at every level. Dr. Welch is very well versed in the latest dental technology and procedures. I couldn't be more pleased with the care I've received !!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I had to get in on short notice for a toothache. The staff was very helpful in fitting me in their fully booked schedule. It was great to get some relief! Great, friendly and courteous staff.
D
3 months ago
just what we needed
great job, please keep up the good work
M
5 months ago
Good service
The people there made me feel like they care. This was my first visit l will be back. Thanks Melvin Hitchens
V
5 months ago
Friendly Service, Comfortable Environment
Today was just a checkup and cleaning. Amy went out of her way to assure that I was comfortable. She is always so friendly and happy. I enjoy seeing her. She and Dr. Shane happily and efficiently addressed a sensitivity issue I was having. They really strive to meet the needs of their patients with as little pain possible.
P
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Love them! They are like family, they care about your needs, go above and beyond to take care of their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Welch and his entire staff. It is an awesome experience from the moment Ms. Chris answers the phone until you see Dr. Welch.
J
5 months ago
We love all of the people there. Very nice and friendly!
P
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
The absolute BEST!!