Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Awesome experience. STAFF IS FANTASTIC
B
11 months ago
Everyone was professional, efficient and friendly.
C
11 months ago
Professional
Dr Shane and his staff are wonderful. Very up to date on dental technology and equipment.
E
12 months ago
Dental
Very professional. Every problem was explained and how it will be corrected. The cleaning was gentle. Everyone working in the office was very nice and accommodating.
L
12 months ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist has always been my LEAST favorite thing to do but I can honestly say this was the best dental experience ever. Both Taylor, the dental assistant, and Dr. Welch put me at ease and made sure it was a pain free procedure. I'm so glad I decided to change dentists!
P
1 year ago
❤️❤️❤️
Love Dr. Shane Welch and his WHOLE STAFF!!!!!!
E
1 year ago
Great Experience
I was super nervous but it was a great experience and they made me feel very comfortable. I am not looking forward to the procedure I have to have done, but I do feel comfortable that I will be well taken care of.
T
1 year ago
Amazing Dentist
My first visit was a referral from my orthodontist to have some bonding work done. I was completely impressed at how wonderful and considerate the staff and Dr. Welch are. I will definitely be going back for all my routine dental visits as well as any further work that needs to be done!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Great as always. Had a cleaning and x-rays done. Also had Dr. Welch check on my mouth appliance. I don't snore anymore since I got it.
K
1 year ago
Very caring staff this is a awesome place to have for your dentist I wouldn't go anywhere else thank you Coastal