Coastal Dental Arts

Dentist

6300 Airport Boulevard

Suite A

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today By Appointment

cdamobile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
They are prompt, efficient and always informative regarding procedures ,explaining what they are doing and why.
D
11 months ago
Very freindly office.
R
11 months ago
Filling Replacement
Had an old cracked filling replaced. No pain at all. Dr Welch did a great job. He explained it all and kept me comfortable the entire time. I’d highly recommend him and his practice.
C
11 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Welch for less than a year but have already had three crowns done. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Welch and his staff! Dr. Welch is the most thorough dentist I have ever been to in my 50+ years. He explains everything in great detail prior to and during a procedure. I’ve had crowns done by other dentists previously and have never had as good of an experience or outcome as I have with Dr. Welch. His hygienists and office staff are fantastic as well! Everyone is so very nice and good at what they do. Again, I cannot say enough great things about my experience and the dental work at Coastal Dental Arts
A
11 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST!
We Absolutely Love Dr. Welch and his staff. The greet is by name and always make us feel welcomed and more like family. Today was no different and the service was A+.
P
11 months ago
My experience at coastal dental was fantastic Dr amaurys Ramirez was great very caring explained all things going on great staff no complaint's here have a appointment in three weeks for my dentures can't wait ☺️☺️👍👍
P
11 months ago
My experience at coastal dental was fantastic Dr amaurys Ramirez was great very caring explained all things going on great staff no complaint's here have a appointment in three weeks for my dentures can't wait ☺️☺️👍👍
T
11 months ago
I would recommend anyone to visit Dr Shane Welch and staff!! They truly are the best!! So professional and very friendly!!
J
11 months ago
Amazing Staff
Everyone at Coastal Dental Arts is amazing. They all make you feel welcomed. Very professional and very courteous.
M
12 months ago
Excellent
Dr.Shane and staff are awesome!!