Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Dr. Joe & his staff are the Best!
This office is very consistent in their treatment of their patients - always friendly, professional and concerned about their patients. I have never been disappointed by any of them. I was there on Wednesday for my scheduled hygiene appointment and Tamara found an issue which she immediately brought to Dr. Joe’s attention. He explained what he had to do, and got me in today, only 2 days later. He, with Anna’s able assistance took care of my problem and got me on the road to recovery. Everyone at Coastal Dental, starting with Dr. Joe to his well-trained staff are excellent.
J
3 months ago
High quality/very professional
Excellent experience as always!
M
3 months ago
Crown
Nice fit and very smooth. Thanks guys.
A
3 months ago
The best staff and service
L
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
This is a great professional but friendly office. Most people dread going to the Dentist my only dread is the bill. I think for a cleaning and exam it is expensive. Probably one more than any other office. Crew is wonderful.
D
4 months ago
Coastal dental 🦷 is top notch in their field. Staff is always smiling ready to make your visit perfect!! Very professional!!❤️❤️❤️ However, very much accommodating to your schedule. Dr Joe, is a perfectionist!!!!! Couldn't ask for better!!!!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Joe is friendly and does a great job. I’ve been going there for a few years now and have had a lot of necessary work done. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Staff is also always very friendly and accommodating 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
J
5 months ago
Excellent quality , care along with always professional and friendly group
J
5 months ago
Trust
Office staff friendly, professional, office is emaciate. Dr very honest and open for questions and trust worthy.
T
5 months ago
Best Dental Office
My experiences here are always as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can be. Dr. Joe and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I was referred by my mother and I since being a patient here myself for over 2 years I have now referred my own daughter here.