Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today By Appointment

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Tamara Rocks!
Had a great check up! Thx Tamara!
J
4 days ago
Great experience
I would only let the best work on my teeth. I received great care during my appointment. X-rays were done and everything was thoroughly explained to me. The staff were all so nice and friendly. And the office was so clean, as usual. Thanks Dr. Joe for another great visit.
G
1 week ago
Best dental professionals at the Jersey Shore
I’ve seen many dentists during my long life. Dr Zicchino and his staff are the best, and the dental work that he has done surpasses even the fanciest!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Coastal Dental Group is a very professional and friendly place. Dr. Joe is very knowledgeable and helpful to make sure you get your individual dental work needed, in a timely fashion. The staff of professionals who work with him are great. Friendly and helpful. Great place ... so glad I made the change to this Dental Group!
T
3 weeks ago
As much as I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Joe and his staff are always courteous and professionally which I why I would never choose another.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Professional,Caring & Friendly Staff!
Dr. Zicchino and the entire team at Coastal Dental Group are an A+ team!! They run a well oiled machine in a happy, friendly and caring environment. The staff at the front desk are so helpful, personable and friendly. That level of customer service means a lot to me and is usually a deciding factor if I stay with a doctor's office.(With that said, I plan on being a patient at Coastal Dental Group for a long time:) Dr. Zicchino is the same way! He came out specifically to say hello and shake my hand in between his patients! He was personable with everyone in the waiting room! Most doctors don't take the time to do that in between appointments! He creates a very comfortable, friendly, stress free environment in his office and it shows with his staff and patients! I would highly recommend Coastal Dental Group if you are looking for high quality service and care!
J
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
I think de joe is one of the best dentist. I moved to Florida 2 years ago and I came back to dr Joe while I was visiting my family. In fact I made appts for December and June on my vacations to nj
Response from Coastal Dental Group
Thank you so much Julia for the very kind review. Its a pleasure to have you for all these years as a patient. It means so much to us that you still choose us as your dental provider even though you live in Florida! Best wishes Jessica & Coastal Dental Team
M
3 months ago
Would highly recommend your immpecable and professional service
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly! I would reccomend to friends and family.
S
5 months ago
Professionals with relaxing n friendly atmosphere
Love Dr Joe and his wonderful staff of girls