Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today By Appointment

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always so kind in the office especially to JT :)
K
2 months ago
You know I love you guys!!!
K
2 months ago
A dentist for everyone!
I took my autistic son to dr joe today and the entire staff was wonderful! They were kind and patient and made sure my son understood the procedures so he would not be stressed. They really cared for his well being. I would recommend dr Joe! Great dentist, very thorough!
N
2 months ago
Coastal Dental
Dr Joe makes me feel comfortable and not afraid of what he is doing. He explains everything that needs to be done. His dental Hygienist is that best I had a deep cleaning and never felt a thing. Dr Joe's office staff are very knowledgeable with the insurances. I new exactly what my insurance was paying and what my responsibility was. I travel 2 hours just to come to this office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My daughter Kylee got a cleaning today and it was a wonderful experience. The hygentist was great and took the extra time to make sure everything was perfect. Kylee was so excited she said she can't wait to come back for another cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic experience!
Dr. Joe and his Team always do an amazing job! My wife and I have been going to his office for almost 7 years now.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist, hygenist, and other staff
We have been going to Coastal Dental for a few years now and they are all great! Dr. Joe is a busy dentist, but always takes the time to listen to any concerns we have regarding our dental health. We highly recommend him!
F
3 months ago
The best dental office in the east !
This is the most caring dental office I have ever experienced in my life, and at 69 years old I have gotten to visit a lot of different ones over the years. The entire staff truly care for you as a patient. They often go out of their way for you. I have seen this with other people and had the pleasure to be cared for by them. I'm very proud to be their client and recommend them to anyone anywhere.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Coworker recommended Coastal Dental Group to me. So glad he did! The technology is so far ahead of any dentist I've been to in the past. I know I'm leaving with a deep clean and the best treatment!
F
3 months ago
Best Dentist
A+, best place to go for all your dental needs. As an NYU graduate dentist, they offer normal maintenance and dental surgery all under one roof. They ensure all your needs are always cared for by the best.