Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality/very professional
Excellent experience as always!
M
1 month ago
Crown
Nice fit and very smooth. Thanks guys.
A
1 month ago
The best staff and service
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
This is a great professional but friendly office. Most people dread going to the Dentist my only dread is the bill. I think for a cleaning and exam it is expensive. Probably one more than any other office. Crew is wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Coastal dental 🦷 is top notch in their field. Staff is always smiling ready to make your visit perfect!! Very professional!!❀️❀️❀️ However, very much accommodating to your schedule. Dr Joe, is a perfectionist!!!!! Couldn't ask for better!!!!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Joe is friendly and does a great job. I’ve been going there for a few years now and have had a lot of necessary work done. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Staff is also always very friendly and accommodating πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
J
2 months ago
Excellent quality , care along with always professional and friendly group
J
3 months ago
Trust
Office staff friendly, professional, office is emaciate. Dr very honest and open for questions and trust worthy.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
My experiences here are always as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can be. Dr. Joe and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I was referred by my mother and I since being a patient here myself for over 2 years I have now referred my own daughter here.
A
3 months ago
Always polite on time Dr Joe and whole staff are terrific