Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I have been going to Dr Joe for 20 years. He has always done a very thorough job and I couldn't be happier with his work. When I have a problem with a tooth, he makes it a priority and gets me in the office to work on it as fast as possible. This past Labor Day Weekend he was willing to come in just so I wouldn't suffer. I recommend him and his great staff to everybody. You can tell that he expects the best and gives his best.
E
3 weeks ago
Helpful Staff
Dr. Z & the staff get to know their patients and do their best to work with them on schedules and insurance navigation...
J
4 weeks ago
Warm Welcome Back
Welcoming, comfortable, and professional service.
G
1 month ago
SUPERB Doctor and staff!!!
I have been going to them for more than five years. They are excellent, professional and VERY ACCOMMODATING during emergencies!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Joe & his staff are the Best!
This office is very consistent in their treatment of their patients - always friendly, professional and concerned about their patients. I have never been disappointed by any of them. I was there on Wednesday for my scheduled hygiene appointment and Tamara found an issue which she immediately brought to Dr. Joe’s attention. He explained what he had to do, and got me in today, only 2 days later. He, with Anna’s able assistance took care of my problem and got me on the road to recovery. Everyone at Coastal Dental, starting with Dr. Joe to his well-trained staff are excellent.
J
4 months ago
High quality/very professional
Excellent experience as always!
M
5 months ago
Crown
Nice fit and very smooth. Thanks guys.
A
5 months ago
The best staff and service
L
5 months ago
Always a pleasure!
This is a great professional but friendly office. Most people dread going to the Dentist my only dread is the bill. I think for a cleaning and exam it is expensive. Probably one more than any other office. Crew is wonderful.
D
5 months ago
Coastal dental 🦷 is top notch in their field. Staff is always smiling ready to make your visit perfect!! Very professional!!❤️❤️❤️ However, very much accommodating to your schedule. Dr Joe, is a perfectionist!!!!! Couldn't ask for better!!!!