Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Excellent dental care by friendly professionals.
The entire staff at Coastal Dental Group was friendly and extremely helpful. Tamara is a caring, knowledge professional and Dr. Joe has assembled a first-rate team. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Long time patient of this dentist , very happy with the staff and Dr Joe..
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
They were so great with our six year old daughter! She loved the experience.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very positive. The environment was very clean and the atmosphere was great!
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
The staff is was very friendly. Office was clean and all high tech equipment. The doctor was top rate. Would recommend to all.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Joe and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They make sure you are completely satisfied with the treatment they provide to you and give you the very best there is to offer in the field of dentistry. One of the best dentists I have ever gone to. I will go nowhere else! He is exceptionally the best! I've been seeing him now for 3 years.
J
2 months ago
Dr Joe & staff are extremely professional and friendly
R
2 months ago
You guys did great Dr.Joe was just wonderful as he took me out of pain right away.Dr Joe is the best dentist I ever went to.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
The whole team was fantastic! The office was extremely clean and felt like a house not an office. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and right at home.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, gentle, and thorough
Simply the best