Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Friendly atmosphere and quality service
I have been a patient for 2 years and I have always found the atmosphere friendly, I knew exactly what work needed to be done and I am very happy with the results
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
Compassionate, family atmosphere Good with children as well
P
1 week ago
Quality and Honest Dental Services
Dr. Joe’s patients best interest are first and foremost. The entire staff is just wonderful. Dental appointments are like cheers where everyone knows your name.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dentist makes me nervous. Dr Zicchino and his staff are wonderfu.
K
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
Great service, very nice and knowledgeable staff. Definitely would recommend to others.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Z & the staff at Coastal Dental always give me the best, professional care. They take their time and address any issues that come up with great skill.
J
3 months ago
dr joe and his office staff are top notch high quality of service very polite and professional and of course very friendly
T
3 months ago
So glad I found Dr. Joe and his wonderful staff!
I have only had positive experiences at Coastal Dental. Dr. Joe is a very caring and professional Dentist, and surrounds himself with staff that are the same. I would recommend Coastal dental to everyone I know.
F
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Highly recommend coastal dental. Had a great cleaning and checkup today! Looking forward to coming back in 6 months.
D
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
Came in for an early morning extraction. The team was great, very friendly and took really good care of me! Everything in the procedure was explained in detail including the after care process. I am really happy with the treatment and will continue to use them for my routine dental services.