Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
I think de joe is one of the best dentist. I moved to Florida 2 years ago and I came back to dr Joe while I was visiting my family. In fact I made appts for December and June on my vacations to nj
M
1 month ago
Would highly recommend your immpecable and professional service
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly! I would reccomend to friends and family.
S
3 months ago
Professionals with relaxing n friendly atmosphere
Love Dr Joe and his wonderful staff of girls
D
3 months ago
Always was scared to go to dentists because of bad experiences with them. Dr. Joe and his staff have made me feel there is no reason to fear the best dentist I have had in all my years. I actually look forward to my appointments and know I am finally getting the best care I can have.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best. From the time you walk through the front door to the end of your appointment Dr. Joe and his entire staff treat you with compassion and concern.The office decor is just beautiful and so immaculate. I thank you again for providing such great dental service through the years. Dr. Joes hygienist and his assistant were just so friendly and make you feel so at ease!!!
S
4 months ago
Dr Joe
Great caring Dentist with Polite, knownledgeable staff. Always ready to help. Love them n wouldn’t go anywhere else
K
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and quality service
I have been a patient for 2 years and I have always found the atmosphere friendly, I knew exactly what work needed to be done and I am very happy with the results
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Compassionate, family atmosphere Good with children as well
P
4 months ago
Quality and Honest Dental Services
Dr. Joe’s patients best interest are first and foremost. The entire staff is just wonderful. Dental appointments are like cheers where everyone knows your name.