Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today By Appointment

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted by name on arrival and was taken back by the hygienist on time for my cleaning. She updated my health history did a cancer screening and did a good job cleaning my teeth. She then informed me what to expect at my next appointment. Love this place
L
3 years ago
high quality
friendly, on time, put me at ease and explained everything, professional service
G
3 years ago
Excellent Quality Dentistry
Very well run office. I've never had to wait for my appointment, which is a rare thing in the medical/dental industry.
D
3 years ago
Always a treat to have Dr Joe and has staff fix you up!
D
3 years ago
Love the staff and the Dentist ofcorse ,very professional,clean and great servive with a smile!
T
3 years ago
Inspires confidence
Whenever I go the Coastal Dental; I know I will be seen on time. Dr Zicchino always addresses me by my first name and it makes me feel like they really know who I am. But, quality care is more important to me than anything. The hygienists are thorough and professional. They answer questions and seem knowledgable about what they are doing. I have complete confidence in Dr Joe. He is competent and caring. Going to a dentist is never a fun thing, but they make it as pleasant as possible and provide quality health care.
M
3 years ago
excellent and professional
I had a great experience with coastal dental, from all the staff and the doctor! I went in for my biannual cleaning and they provided me with a complete check up, from a oral cancer screening to a professional cleaning. I left my appointment feeling great. I would definitely recommend coastal dental!
G
3 years ago
Quality dentistry
Very friendly and accommodating. Perhaps not the lease expensive but you get top professional work.
K
3 years ago
did great
D
3 years ago
Best experience I ever had. Would have never waited as long as I did if I went to Dr. Joe. Being scared of going to a dentist is never a feeling anyone should have and I now have found the perfect place. From the first visit learning I needed another implant and other work done was something I was afraid of but you feel comfortable and confident with this practice. Would highly recommend and can not say enough about everyone associated with Coastal Dental. They are the best. Took me almost sixty years to not be scared of seeing a dentist.