Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great dentist and staff.
d
L
3 years ago
10/11/2017 Coastal Visit
I've been a patient here for 4 years and have never been dissatisfied. I consider myself a regular. Today I had an old cap removed and cavities in that tooth filled and am now waiting 2 weeks for my permanent crown. I was greeted and taken back at my scheduled appointment time. Although I am aware that there may be times when an emergency could disrupt the schedule, this has never been my experience. Jessica always reviews my insurance coverage with me before proceeding with any work. Anna is a knowledgeable dental assistant that answers all my questions and works well with Dr.Joe. On more than one occasion all available staff has collaborated in getting the right color match for a crown. Dr. Joe is very professional yet down to earth. He will not accept 'ok' it will be perfect!
M
3 years ago
I was in terrible pain and in need of a immediate root canal. This was my first visit to Dr. Joe and his staff took me within an hour. I was there for almost 3 hours and everyone on the staff was great. The office is state of the art and very clean.I would recommend this office to anyone.I finally found my new dentist..............
J
3 years ago
Dr. Joe is the best dentist I have ever been to. Very attentive to my issues and explained all the work that needed immediate attention first. Very impressive scheduling. The office staff and dental assistants are top notch and second to none. Thank you girls !
A
3 years ago
Great dentist.
10/10 Dr.Zicchino was fantastic. My face was swollen an unimaginable amount. And the Dr. corrected it in a ridiculous time. I'm beyond pleased with the services. Other than the Dr. The staff was comforting and incredibly helpful, I will use this establishment for all future dental work.
K
3 years ago
All my dental needs were met
J
3 years ago
DR JOE AND STAFF ARE GREAT TO DEAL WITH.I HAVE BEEN WITH DR JOE FOR 17 YEARS!
PLEASURE TO BE MY DENTIST!
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor Joe and his staff always take the time to know their patients. Appointments are conducted in a timely manner. Quality of service is of the highest standard. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
K
3 years ago
Everyone is always so kind in the office especially to JT :)
K
3 years ago
You know I love you guys!!!