Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional, gentle, and thorough
Simply the best
M
2 months ago
High quality Service-Professional-FRIENDLY
Dr Joe and Staff are THE BEST!........mic drop
K
2 months ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND AMAZING SERVICE
DR. JOE AND HIS STAFF ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, GIVE YOU 5 STAR SERVICE AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME. THEY DO AMAZING WORK.
B
3 months ago
Dr joesph is a very caring and great dentist and he's staff is wonderful too.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Called for an emergency visit and was seen right away. The Doctor, his assistant and receptionist were all extremely helpful, professional and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Dentist
Extremely courteous and helpful Dentist and staff, and excellent service
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Just had my 6 month cleaning tonight with Tamara. She is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable. She is gentle and thorough. I highly recommend Coastal Dental/Dr Joe. I have been going to him for 10 years. He and his staff treat you like family.
J
3 months ago
First rate thorough, efficient, painless dentistry
M
4 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been going to Dr Joe for 20 years. He has always done a very thorough job and I couldn't be happier with his work. When I have a problem with a tooth, he makes it a priority and gets me in the office to work on it as fast as possible. This past Labor Day Weekend he was willing to come in just so I wouldn't suffer. I recommend him and his great staff to everybody. You can tell that he expects the best and gives his best.
E
4 months ago
Helpful Staff
Dr. Z & the staff get to know their patients and do their best to work with them on schedules and insurance navigation...