Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The doctor really seems to care about your comfort and experience. Extremely convenient and flexible. I have already recommended to other family members to contact coastal dental group. I look forward to many years with them serving all of my needs. The support staff is also knowledgeable and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Donna Campbell is with a "Highly quality service", and the best of care around!
I would like to say Dr. Joseph Zicchino is the most friendly and compassionate dentist I had met, he cares about his patients and gets you right in when you need him. The first day I met him and his staff has been a pleasure they were so sweet and I felt like I already known them. I had emergency and I never saw him before and he took me in the next day and took extremely good care of my problem. I never met someone like him in the dentist field who is so honest, and the beautiful work he does, he explains everything to you about different caps and which ones are better for you, he is nothing like these other dentist around here! I wound totally recommend him, you would be in good hands with him. I'm with the American Legion and he donated 10, $100.00 gift cards to our legion where as nobody ever did that before, he has a big heart and we appreciate what he has done. There a beautiful family business and everyone is so sweet you want a great dentist you need to visit him and you will see I was right. Thank you again Dr. Zicchino and staff, I'm glad I found you!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and knowledgeable office
Dr. Joe and his team give exceptional service and treat every patient with professionalism. I would highly recommend this office to everyone and anyone that is need of any dental work. Our family is 3 generations of patients and we appreciate Dr. Joe and his team. Thank you
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My son had chipped his tooth on a Saturday. Was able to get in touch with Dr. Joe and Terry to make an appointment for the following Monday. Pleased with work and his tooth is fixed. Very helpful and professional, as always. Since our appointment was during social distancing for the coronavirus Dr. Joe took the extra precaution of only seeing one patient at a time. Facilities were also very clean...as they always are. Very pleased with everything!
D
5 months ago
A very good experience.
As usual everything is always A+ It makes going to a dentist a pleasant and professional experience. Everyone there is a class act and makes you feel like family.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Joe, Tamara, Jessica and the whole staff make an unpleasant experience almost enjoyable. They are very good at their craft and care about their patients.
A
6 months ago
Thorough & Professional
Had an appointment for a regular checkup & cleaning today. The Coastal Hygienist was both professional & thorough. I have great confidence in her skill. Everyone at Coastal Dental has always treated me with complete professional care, while still being warm & friendly. It's actually a pleasure to visit their office every 6 months! Thank you, Coastal Dental!
T
6 months ago
Been going to Coastal Dental for years and Dr. Joe and the entire staff have always been extremely polite and professional. I am sure that I am not the only person who stresses out a little over dental visits, but if you are, Coastal makes the experience much more tolerable. Highly recommend Coastal.
H
6 months ago
It's worth the trip.
I was visiting my son in N.J. a few years ago when I had a dental emergency. Dr. Joe saw me that day and took care of my problem. He made me very comfortable and saved my tooth. He is now my dentist of choice.
M
6 months ago
Best I've found in three states
My first appointment with Dr. Joe was for routine work over 20 years ago at his Tnton Falls practice. His professionalism, knowledge of dental care and general demeanor made me feel the need to follow his practice to Point Pleasant. He has always been there for emergency care even for my out of state family members. I highly recommend him for your dental needs.