Coastal Dental Group

Dentist

2407 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Always polite on time Dr Joe and whole staff are terrific
A
10 months ago
Positive experience
Wonderful staff. Excellent care and very satisfied with the services. I highly recommend.
M
11 months ago
Great professional service!
Excellent dentist and staff! Clean and beautiful office. I highly recommend!
L
11 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!!!
This dentist by far is the most skilled, compassionate and gentle that I have ever gone to!! I’ve been to so many throughout my life but he’s the absolute best. The staff is fantastic!! Everyone is so sweet and caring. I travel one hour one way to this office and if I had to travel 3 hours one way I would do so.
A
11 months ago
Highest Quality Care
Went in today for a check-up & cleaning. Always treated with the highest quality care. Entire staff is as warm & friendly as they are professional & thorough. Would highly recommend Coastal Dental to anyone.
C
11 months ago
Long time patient
I have been coming to this office for over 10+ years. Dr. Joe had taken over the office from a prior dentist, who I didn't like (and actually felt uncomfortable going to). Having switched from another dentist previously I didn't want to switch again, so I took in stride when Dr. Joe took over, and have been extremely happy! I hear about how other dentist offices charge when they shouldn't or collect money when not necessary and have never run into that issue with his office. My teeth are great, thanks to the care and regular visits, and I trust their work. Seeing the negative things said is disheartening; everyone has their opinion and apparently a different experience, but I would never trust another dentist or office--based on dentists I went to prior to Dr. Joe and friends' experiences. I actually had 'repairs' made by Dr. Joe from the prior dentist and always felt work done was in my best interest--I further believe in the long run it has paid off because luckily I don't have any issues--not in the years since Dr. Joe made things 'right'. You never look forward to going to the dentist, but when all is said and done, the experience always ends well and I look forward to being a patient for a long time.
J
12 months ago
Excellent care
I get nervous going to the dentist. Your office was caring and comforting. Everyone I dealt with was great! Thank you, I’ll be back soon.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I'm so happy with the people and the service at Coastal Dental. They are a great group and I can't recommend them enough! Tamara is the BEST, so friendly, easy to talk to and she is gentle. Dr. Zicchino is a wonderful dentist, caring and professional. Thanks for another great visit!
T
1 year ago
Excellent, professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Joe and his amazing staff is always top notch. The facility and the equipment are clean and up to date. I’ve never had to sit in the waiting room for my appointment - they are always on time. I have had extensive work done on my teeth by Dr. Joe and I am very satisfied with everything. I would recommend Coastal Dental to anyone. I have a lot of confidence in this team and their work ethic.
B
1 year ago
High quality care
I absolutely hate the thought of making an appointment for the dentist. But, going to Coastal Dental, I'm fine with making the appointment and going! The staff and Jessica and Dr. Joe are so caring and welcoming. I know I'm getting the best care. I actually enjoy myself when I'm there.