Coastal Dental - North Kingstown

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
For many years the staff has been outstanding making sure my dental and personnel interest are handled well. My thanks to all at Coastal Dental for their support.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Tom. Good dentistry is not "just" dental procedures. It's treating the whole person. We value all our patients and hope we are doing our job educating and providing the best patient care.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice
Excellent friendly staff.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Edgar. It is a pleasure to welcome your entire family to our practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
If you want to feel comfortable and at ease this is the office for you! I was so nervous but the staff and Dr. Rogers walked me through step by step! By far the best office I've been too! I would so recommend others!
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Ashley. Your comfort and trust are very important components when choosing your dental practice. We are pleased that we have been able to provide this for you in addition to our dental services. We appreciate your confidence in us.
D
1 month ago
Best in the business
I recently had a crown procedure performed at North Kingstown Coastal Dental. Everyone at North Kingstown Coastal Dental is caring, outstanding and professional. The dental experience is second to none the quality of the dental work and procedures are the best in the business. I can't say enough good things about North Kingstown Coastal Dental. The North Kingstown community is very fortunate to have Dr. Rogers and the staff of Costal Dental for all their dental needs. D. Deloge
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Dennis, for your high praise. Your testimony encourages us to continue to provide the very best care and treatment to all our patients.
S
1 month ago
The staff is courteous and professional. My husband and I were seen by different hygienist, and both of us felt that we received the best care and concern.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Many thanks to both of you. Our goal is to provide the best possible dental care to all our patients. Thank you for letting us know we are doing our job to your satisfaction!
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit at coastal and I am happy with my experience. Everyone was very friendly and Carla was great at making me comfortable. I will be back and my husband will be switching his dentist to Coastal.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Joann. We are so pleased that your first visit to our dental office was so positive. We appreciate the confidence you have in us by recommending your family members to our practice. We will continue to do our best to maintain your trust.
J
2 months ago
The Higest Quality Professional Service
Having been to several dentists prior to Coastal Dental I have finally found my "forever dentist." The whole practice is exceptional from the receptionist to the Dr. - we coming, knowledgeable and skilled. The dental hygienist is gentle yet thorough. The Dentist explains everything she does putting the patient at ease.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Johnelle. We appreciate your positive acknowledgement of each member of our dental team.
D
2 months ago
Coastal Dental is the best! Great people who really care about you. Very accommodating to your schedule. I would recommend them To anyone looking for a great dental practice.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Donna. We try our very best to be accommodating. We know the value of time in our patients very busy schedules. We try to offer different times on different days so hopefully there will be appointment availability for everyone.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Could not find a better dentist and staff. Switched to this office about 2 years ago for my check ups and other dental work and never plan to leave. When my son and his family moved back to area, I highly recommended that they contact this office, which they have. They also are very satisfied with the service they receive. Very accommodating to your schedule, friendly and knowledgeable staff from the moment your enter office and appointments always on schedule. Can not say enough about Coastal Dental - North Kingstown.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Steve. We appreciate your recommendation to your family to allow us to provide their dental care. It is so satisfying to know that your confidence and trust will allow us to take care of the special members of your family. As a general practice, we welcome all ages and provide so many dental services. We will always do our best to create a friendly and accommodating dental environment.
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring atmosphere.
Response from Coastal Dental - North Kingstown
Thank you, Jesse. We are so glad your first appointment in our office was a positive one. It was a pleasure to meet you and to provide your dental care.