Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Closed Today Closed

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
We weren’t too sure how the dental office would be with the new staff. However, we are very pleased with all aspects of the office. Everyone is courteous and professional. We would have no problem recommending Seacoast Dental to anyone.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Chris. We understand that change can sometimes be difficult. We have been so fortunate over the past 3 1/2 years to welcome the best in our profession to our staff. We take great pride in our team. We work collectively to provide the best dental services and individual care to all our patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional very friendly . Can’t say enoughon how friendly the staff is just great .
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Ralf. Creating a pleasant friendly setting is essential to put the patient at ease and to instill confidence in the care we provide.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, excellent care and treatment.
Seacoast makes dental visits comfortable and painless. Friendly staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Rogers. Everything is explained fully and performed skillfully. No pain. I has two crowns and a cavity done recently with no fuss or discomfort. Seacoast Family Dental makes dental visits easy and worry-free, I highly recommend them.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Rick. We welcome the privilege of taking care of your dental needs to your satisfaction. Your confidence in our practice is greatly appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have lived in five different states so we have enjoyed or not enjoyed our share of dentists and their staff. Recently, I had a dental emergency and heard many good comments about this office.It is such a friendly place and each staff member seems to take pride in her job.Dr.Rogers is not only very competent but she is also compassionate and thoughtful.She explains each thing she is doing so there is little or no anxiety.It is obvious that her staff follows her lead. I cannot say enough about this practice.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, June. We are so pleased we could accommodate you so quickly and address your dental needs. We know how stressful emergency situations can be, especially when coming to an unfamiliar office. It was our pleasure to take care of you.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Helpful, Friendly
Everyone I interacted with was welcoming, professional, and friendly. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to follow up with me regarding potential future issues I want to address. Highly recommend!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Welcome to our practice, Laurel. We are so glad that your first visit was a positive experience. We look forward to providing all your future dental care.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Staff are all friendly, helpful and professional. Visit twice a year for cleaning and al dental work. Have recommended the office to other family members and they also are very happy with this office.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Steve. We appreciate your confidence in our practice. it is a pleasure taking care of you and your family.
C
1 month ago
Always professional and always friendly
The staff here is always professional and always smiling. They are friendly and go out of their way to help. Dr. Rogers is terrific at explaining what to expect during each step of a procedure, thereby alleviating any anxiety patients may have.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Chris! Smiles are our business!! We could not agree more how terrific Dr. Rogers is about explaining what to expect as she is doing her dental procedures. Most of our staff have been the beneficiary of her dental skills. We feel that is important to share that with our patients to ease their anxiety. It is a pleasure to take care of you and all your family.
B
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I have to thank all of you for helping me out with my knee replacement problem concerning the dentist.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
You are very welcome, Beverly. This validates the importance of updating a patients medical history and asking questions concerning any health changes since patient was last seen in our office. By doing so, we can follow up with a patient's physician and follow the protocol required by the doctor. Keeping an open dialogue helps us to stay compliant between offices.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Hands Down
My husband and I recently transferred to SeaCoast Dental. Carla was our hygienist, and she was very through and super cool. Love that Water jet Carla !!! Dr Rogers was equally as awesome. Super nice and helpful. The rest of my family will be transferring here for sure !!! Oh and did I mention how beautiful the office is. From the TV in the waiting room with underwater exploration going on (super relaxing) to the art and decor. To say I was impressed would be an understatement !!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Lin. The dental office should be a place where patients can relax and trust that they are receiving the best care in a warm and friendly environment. Thank you for letting us know we are doing our job.
A
2 months ago
If you are afraid of the dentist, then Seacoast Dental is the office for you. Not only is the staff cheery and pleasant but, they all make sure your comfort is their foremost priority. Dr. Rogers is compassionate and takes the anxiety out of the procedure. She has the most gentle touch and you definitely will not be sorry. She is my forever dentist. AJ
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Al. The comfort of our patients is a priority here at Seacoast Family Dental. With today's technology and our very skilled staff, anxiety does not need to be present in the dental office. We will always do our best to keep the patient informed and comfortable when they place their trust in us.