Seacoast Family Dental

Dentist

7355 Post Rd.

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best dental business
This dental business is extremely nice, accommodating to schedule appointments and very efficient. The cleanings are painless. All around a great dentistry!!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Elizabeth. We appreciate your positive comments about our practice.
K
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied NEW patient!
After having a horrible experience at a old dentist I had given up on finding a new office to visit figuring all dentists offices were the same... which seems REALLY silly now that I’ve found Seacoast Family Dental. Recommended by a family member, I made an appointment for an evaluation and cleaning. From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a smile. Their waiting room is so cozy and comforting. The hygienist, Carla, was super pleasant and professional and really set my mind at ease. She explained everything she was doing, answered questions and checked in on my comfort level throughout the visit, knowing I had anxiety about my first visit. Their staff are sensitive to their patients needs. I can honestly say it’s the first time I’ve walked out of a dentist office SMILING and excited that I’ve found such a wonderful place to visit to get my dental health back on track. Cannot recommend this office enough!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Kate, for sharing your first experience with Seacoast Family Dental. Our patient's comfort is a priority, in addition to educating each person about their own dental health needs. We appreciate your confidence in our dental practice and look forward to providing all your dental needs.
E
3 months ago
If this isn't your dentist… It should be
If this isn't your dentist… It should be Fantastic service all around from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist herself !!! Clean, comfortable, professional, friendly, caring, and completely thorough.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Emily. We make every effort to create a comfortable and friendly atmosphere while providing quality care for all our patients. We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know we are meeting our goals!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Rogers is an excellent dentist whom I would highly recommend to my family & friends!
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Janet. We appreciate your confidence in us.
B
4 months ago
ALL staff are friendly and made me feel at ease.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Bob. Your comfort is very important to us. We know for some, the dental office can be an intimidating place, but it doesn't need to be. Our staff is committed to good dentistry and the well being of all our patients.
D
4 months ago
Great anxiety free dentistry
Everyone in this office is friendly professional and Dr. Rogers is the best, steady hands & top of the line work
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Daphne. We appreciate your positive comments about the quality of care you receive in our office.
S
5 months ago
I arrived 10 minutes early and they took me in right away. The hygienist was already prepared for me. I was there for my 6 month cleaning, the whole visit took less then 35 minutes.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Scott. We do make it a priority to be on time for our patients scheduled appointments. We know how valuable your time is, so if our schedule permits for us to seat you early, we are more than happy to do so.
P
5 months ago
Great Team
So...Going to the dentist is not supposed to be a pleasant experience but here, Coastal Dental NK, it is. From front desk through all the treatment areas, this is a very nice, friendly, skilled team.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thanks Pete. It is very satisfying to our staff that in addition to meeting your dental needs, we provided a pleasant and friendly environment for you.
M
5 months ago
I went in for two crowns, never had much work done on my teeth before. The staff and dentist made me totally comfortable and put me at ease. It didn't hurt a bit and they did a great job.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Martha. We are so glad that your first experience in our practice was a good one. We understand when a patient has been fortunate not to need much dental work, it can be a bit intimidating not knowing what to expect. Due to the advancements in today's dentistry and our skilled staff, we feel that we offer the best possible care to all our patients.
T
6 months ago
For many years the staff has been outstanding making sure my dental and personnel interest are handled well. My thanks to all at Coastal Dental for their support.
Response from Seacoast Family Dental
Thank you, Tom. Good dentistry is not "just" dental procedures. It's treating the whole person. We value all our patients and hope we are doing our job educating and providing the best patient care.