Coastal Dental of Jamestown

Dentist

20 Clinton Ave.

Jamestown, RI 02835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
So accomodating!!
Broke crown at lunch-and swallowed itπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜. Stopped by office. Saw me very quickly and going to put in new crown Thurs. Can't recommend this practice highly enough!!!
I
6 days ago
Best Dental office
I have had nothing but a great experience with everyone at this office. Definitely worth the drive over the bridge. Professional,respectful and friendly. Can’t say enough good things !!
S
1 week ago
Good, thorough professional job by hygienist and dentist. Dentist most friendly and personable dentist I have seen in that office.
S
1 week ago
Good, thorough professional job by hygienist and dentist. Dentist most friendly and personable dentist I have seen in that office.
S
1 week ago
Good, thorough professional job by hygienist and dentist. Dentist most friendly and personable dentist I have seen in that office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent visit
K
3 months ago
The 3 women were professional and informative in helping me make a difficult decision regarding adult braces and recent tooth/sinus pain I was experiencing.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service
I am very happy to speak highly about Coastal Dental. A great group of professionals. Dr. Kuchar has an excellent staff. I just had a follow up cleaning with Shawndra Monday afternoon and it was easy as could be. If you need a dentist, see them. You will be happy too.
C
5 months ago
Rave reviews!!!!
Previously submitted. Awesome πŸ‘ experience!
J
5 months ago
I chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in very quickly. I like the email and telephone reminders. Staff is very nice.