Coastal Dental of Jamestown

Dentist

20 Clinton Ave.

Jamestown, RI 02835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I am very happy to speak highly about Coastal Dental. A great group of professionals. Dr. Kuchar has an excellent staff. I just had a follow up cleaning with Shawndra Monday afternoon and it was easy as could be. If you need a dentist, see them. You will be happy too.
C
2 months ago
Rave reviews!!!!
Previously submitted. Awesome 👏 experience!
J
2 months ago
I chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in very quickly. I like the email and telephone reminders. Staff is very nice.
B
2 months ago
Definitely Five ⭐️
High quality service, extremely friendly staff and very clean environment.
H
2 months ago
Professional Care
As a Navy family it’s always a relief to find quality healthcare in every new location, and Coastal Dental of Jamestown is first class. They often accommodated our need for appointment shuffling, and even made a speedy opening for a dental emergency. I would encourage anyone moving to Jamestown to entrust Coastal Dental with the healthcare I feel you family.
J
2 months ago
Great experience.
Thorough, professional and clean.
B
3 months ago
As always, a pleasant tooth fix. Didn’t wait - on time and so professional.
P
3 months ago
Love these ladies!!
I haven’t been to the dentist in years, because I was afraid of the work that I needed done. Everybody made me feel welcome and at ease. The best dental experience I have had so far, and I’m old!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service thank you
J
3 months ago
Office visit due to dental pain
Went in with dental pain and left with no pain. What can I say. Great staff, friendly and professional.