Coastal Dental of Jamestown

Dentist

20 Clinton Ave.

Jamestown, RI 02835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always professional
These are difficult times to run any medical practice but Coastal Dental is flawless as always. They were polite and professional. Followed the cocos 19 protocols and yet made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Coastal Dental!
D
7 days ago
Very safe and efficient health professionals
Got excellent care very well organized keeping a good schedule time window. I whitnesed the tail end of the deep cleaning between patients all done in a thoughtful and thorough way. Glad to have them in our community. David
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Everyone there is always professional and extremely polite. I felt very comfortable with the health safety protocols you have established. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
No problems - professional service
No problems - professional service
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Expert professionalism! Definitely recommend Costal Dental!!!
W
2 months ago
Staff provided instructions for safe check-in including temperature check before entering the facility & instruction to use hand sanitizer when entering. My dental cleaning was done with care for myself & the Dentist - very professional all around.
N
4 months ago
Professional, kind and understanding
I’ve been going to coastal Dental Since they arrived in town five years ago. Yesterday I woke up with an awful toothache. Today the dentist made a special visit an open office just for me during the coronavirus epidemic. She diagnosed this as an infection around a route now. She got me into an endodontist that has a special mask during this time to do these procedures and protect everyone from the virus. I cannot thank her enough for making a special trip to the office for me.
M
5 months ago
Staff are always welcoming. Had my teeth cleaned and everything was explained as we went!
L
6 months ago
Great Experience
First time patient at the office in Jamestown. The staff was so nice and very professional! Any questions I had they were able to answer or handle for me. Monique my Hygenist did a great job with the xrays and cleaning. Dr. Spindle was easy to work with too. Very happy with my appt today!
G
6 months ago
Friendly low key environment
The work was done in an efficient and professional manner. The dentist and the hygienist worked well with each other. I recommend coastal dental for anyone with dental needs, from routine check-ups to one day crowns.