Coastal Dental of Jamestown

Dentist

20 Clinton Ave.

Jamestown, RI 02835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Professional service
Truly professional experience. They served my emergency needs in timely manner. Would not go anywhere else
F
2 days ago
Coastal Dental of Jamestown is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. Been there several times over the past few years and would highly recommend to anyone. The dental hygienists are top of the line. Best dentistry practice in Rhode Island
R
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful!
This dental office earns high marks in every aspect of the services they offer. The staff, from the dentist, hygienist and office manager are always professional, competent, friendly and flexible. As a bonus you can enjoy a wonderful scenic ride pass the ocean!
C
1 week ago
Great treatment and affordable
Dr. Kuchar saved me 5000 dollars and fixed my embarrassing front fillings and made me able to smile again without covering my mouth can't say enough good about the entire staff at coastal dental
C
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and professional
Dr. kuchar and Shawdra always take care of my teeth and always make me feel comfortable and my teeth have never looked and felt better
S
1 month ago
Another suberb appointment
I had a cracked tooth repaired today; in and out in 15 minutes, wonderful experience, pleasant doctor and assistant... Never thought I would say this, but I like going there!!!
S
1 month ago
Totally professional
Totally professional. No nonsense, friendly, on task and efficient. I just had a crown replaced. All around a pain free and pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Nice friendly staff. Like the professional work
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Efficient, professional, and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
Have been a regular patient here for over five years; they are all wonderful, caring and very professional. They fully inform the patient as to what will be done, even going so far as to check with my insurance company for me as to coverage of major upcoming work. Very proactive in their approach with a strong emphasis on preventive care. Small, personal office setting, and willing to be flexible with appointment changes.