Coastal Dental of Jamestown

Dentist

20 Clinton Ave.

Jamestown, RI 02835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Detailed & Thorough Exam
Very thorough exam with detailed explanation of treatment plan
A
1 month ago
Competence and compassion
Dr. Kuchar explains treatment options in great detail and is thorough, considerate and very competent
J
2 months ago
Careful and thorough from making appointment, through dental care to billing
Thank you to every one in the office who seems to "care." Nice to receive the personal service which so many expect when living in Jamestown, RI. Quality and kindness build up trust in our dentist ! Modern, professional, and pleasant !
A
2 months ago
Shawndra is a very professional, efficient, pleasant and competent dental hygienist- makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience
M
2 months ago
My cleaning was done expertly and professionally! I would recommend this dental group
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
First time at their offices. Very kind, patient and knowledgeable people. Excellent job- made me comfortable. Will not hesitate to recommend to anyone. You will be quite happy. Dr. Camacho and Landon are A-1. Lennon is also very good at making nervous patients relax. Casey at front of office very nice person. I also met Monique and Shawndra- very personable. I’ll sure be going back.
L
2 months ago
Jamestown Coastal is awesome!! Very professional and dedicated staff who listen and strive to ensure a positive outcome of patient’s issues, I highly recommend Jamestown Coastal Dental!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
Today I had a dental cleaning with Shawndra and am happy to report that she did a very thorough job. The cleaning and exam were done without any discomfort whatsoever. On a personal note, she is pleasant and has a wonderful demeanor.
J
2 months ago
Professional, intelligent, skilled, pleasant
We have been customers of Coastal in Jamestown RI since they opened there. The staff has always been very up-to-date with equipment and skills, very careful and considerate, besides being pleasant. We feel lucky that the retirement of our previous dentist in this location has been so well filled.
C
2 months ago
Excellent professional service. Always on time!
I have been a patient here for a number of years. Highly recommended!