Coastal Dental of Seekonk

Dentist

21 Brook St.

Suite 8

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today By Appointment

coastaldentalri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
thank you all for the experience I had with my dental procedure everything went very well and I look forward to seeing you next year Priscilla
C
2 months ago
Filling
First time with this dentist after 40 years with my dentist (retired). Was nervous with the switch but was pleasantly surprised. He was very professional and comforting. It was quickly numbed and painlessly refilled.
T
4 months ago
I have been with Dr Almeida for 15 years and was very leery about the new Costal Dental. I wasn’t sure if I would stay with the new group. BUT I must say they have been absolutely wonderful and efficient. They worked with my insurance company and wrote up a plan for me to get the most bang for my buck. Dr Mejia is kind gentle and know what he’s doing. Monique did my teeth cleaning she did a wonderful job my teeth are sensitive she put numbing on all my gums no pain. It’s hard to change dentists when you’ve had one for so long, but I heartily endorse this new practice.
K
5 months ago
Friendly
Very nice people who work there, very professional and very accommodating to me and my family. We had Dr Almeida who is great and now we have Dr Mejia who is also great and makes our visits comfortable. I always recoupment Costal dental in seekonk to everyone!
H
6 months ago
See where it goes
Just started the process which will take a few visits... Happy with the visit, looking forward to see how it goes.
E
6 months ago
Amazing Visit.
A very pleasant visit. The entire staff was very courteous and very professional. Dr. Dan ( Dr. Mejia) and his assistant Vania we incredible. They wok very well with each other. They have great personalities. I had a crown removed, cavity filled and a new crown was in place when I left. This was all done in one vist . YEA!
F
6 months ago
Punctual and pleasant with great overall result
G
6 months ago
I would recommend coastal dentists to my friends and family I was impressed with the service and friendly staff
W
7 months ago
Dr. Mejia was there for me on a saturday.
Dr. Mejia extracted a tooth, I wish he could do Implants. He is excellent.
M
7 months ago
Kind, caring people, excellent care. Knowledgable staff, and you look out over a golf course in the chair. Great ambiance sounds weird to say about a dentist office.... but there you go...