Coastal Dental of Seekonk

Dentist

21 Brook St.

Suite 8

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
A+ Dental Care
Other than cleanings, this was my first major dental work and my first experience with Dr. Mejia. I had to have the prep done for a Crown. Dr. Mejia was very conscious of my comfort and went above and beyond to insure my experience was seamless. Friendly, courteous, meticulous, and a perfectionist at his trade. I highly recommend Costal Dental and look forward to a long lasting relationship for dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff. Very accommodating. Made sure to tell me what I need to be aware of regarding teeth whitening to insure that I have all the facts before I make my decision.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Very caring an gentle when doing fillings. The staff is wonderful. So glad I have them for a dentist. Fantastic staff that worked with me to get me appointments before my dental insurance ran out.
M
2 months ago
I
Meaghan did a great job cleaning my teeth!
E
3 months ago
professional compassionate care
Today was my first day meeting the dental hygienist Monique for my extensive evaluation and cleaning. She immediately put me at ease and made me feel both personally cared about and cared for. She did excellent job . I have some serious dental issues from inheriting bad teeth that luckily I’ve had such good care for over these past 25 years with Dr. Almeida and Barbara but with having had chemotherapy a year and a half ago my teeth have suffered some additional damage. Monique did an excellent job assessing and also I appreciated the way she worked with the doctor Dr. M the primary dentist. Although I have to have extractions I love feeling uplifted end it was a very positive visit. I also appreciated being sent home with a toothbrush and paste and floss. Excellent experience went beyond what I had expected or hoped for. I’m very thankful. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Coastal dental is a warm, positive, and professional dental practice. Exams and services are thorough. The staff is friendly.
K
3 months ago
Great service, Professional, and Friendly
Having been a patient of Dr. Almeida for several years, I was reluctant to the change. However, I can’t say enough good things about Coastal Dental. I had a great experience with them. Everyone was super nice and professional! The hygienist was very thorough and helpful! Just went for a cleaning, so I haven’t met Dr. Mejia yet, but I have heard great things about him from both friends and family members. Looking forward to going back!!
G
3 months ago
Professional personnel.
I have been coming here for many years. The technicians and Dr. have always been friendly and professional. I have never felt like a number waiting for my turn. Any question or concerns I had have always been answered. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Having been a patient of Dr. Almeida for many years I was reluctant to change. When I first met Dr. Mejia, my hesitation was totally gone. He is young, very kind, empathetic, and professional. Right from the start I needed a crown. Dr. Mejia was so patient and calming throughout the procedure. I left the office feeling very pleased that I had decided to "give him a chance". I have already recommended him to many of my friends with the confidence that they will be very pleased with him.
M
3 months ago
Coastal Dental
Dr Mejia is young, intelligent and very personable. Takes great care to the patients comfort if a needle is needed. My wife, children and other members of my family are all patients of his. He is also honest and sincere about what procedures that you may or may not need.