Coastal Dental of Seekonk

Dentist

21 Brook St.

Suite 8

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
I would recommend coastal dentists to my friends and family I was impressed with the service and friendly staff
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mejia was there for me on a saturday.
Dr. Mejia extracted a tooth, I wish he could do Implants. He is excellent.
M
1 month ago
Kind, caring people, excellent care. Knowledgable staff, and you look out over a golf course in the chair. Great ambiance sounds weird to say about a dentist office.... but there you go...
E
2 months ago
Compassionate Care . I appreciate feeling valued and cared for. All staff friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
A+ Dental Care
Other than cleanings, this was my first major dental work and my first experience with Dr. Mejia. I had to have the prep done for a Crown. Dr. Mejia was very conscious of my comfort and went above and beyond to insure my experience was seamless. Friendly, courteous, meticulous, and a perfectionist at his trade. I highly recommend Costal Dental and look forward to a long lasting relationship for dental care.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff. Very accommodating. Made sure to tell me what I need to be aware of regarding teeth whitening to insure that I have all the facts before I make my decision.
D
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
Very caring an gentle when doing fillings. The staff is wonderful. So glad I have them for a dentist. Fantastic staff that worked with me to get me appointments before my dental insurance ran out.
M
4 months ago
I
Meaghan did a great job cleaning my teeth!
E
5 months ago
professional compassionate care
Today was my first day meeting the dental hygienist Monique for my extensive evaluation and cleaning. She immediately put me at ease and made me feel both personally cared about and cared for. She did excellent job . I have some serious dental issues from inheriting bad teeth that luckily I’ve had such good care for over these past 25 years with Dr. Almeida and Barbara but with having had chemotherapy a year and a half ago my teeth have suffered some additional damage. Monique did an excellent job assessing and also I appreciated the way she worked with the doctor Dr. M the primary dentist. Although I have to have extractions I love feeling uplifted end it was a very positive visit. I also appreciated being sent home with a toothbrush and paste and floss. Excellent experience went beyond what I had expected or hoped for. I’m very thankful. Thank you.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Coastal dental is a warm, positive, and professional dental practice. Exams and services are thorough. The staff is friendly.