Coastal Dental of Seekonk

Dentist

21 Brook St.

Suite 8

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today By Appointment

coastaldentalri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
High quality service, Very friendly and attentive staff, accommodating.
I have been going to this office for more than a year now and I must say that they exceeded my expectations. From day one, they were willing to accommodate my preferences and work with me. Always very patient and understanding. The dentist and hygienist always go out of their way to make me comfortable during all my procedures and believe me, I don't like pain. Recommend highly.
D
4 days ago
Having a couple of fillings done
I don’t have any pain and the numbness is almost gone Thanks it was a good experience Thanks
B
1 month ago
DENTAL CLEANING
During this Covid-19 time I was a bit concerned about my dental cleaning and upcoming procedure in August. Rest assured Coastal Dental has taken every precaution. Along with my hygienist Lori, whom I love and have visited for over 20 years, Dr Mejia who has replaced Dr Almeida and caring professional staff, this office continues to be a top notch practice!
G
2 months ago
Crown
Had a very good experience at Coastal Dental Dentis was very gentle and explained procedure very well. Would highly recommend this office
M
2 months ago
Efficient and professional service!
Office was clean and prepared very well in compliance to the pandemic. Staff members were excellent, professional, and pleasant. My procedure (temp crown prep) went smooth with very little discomfort during and after my visit. I’m very pleased with my experience and results.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient here for years and always a friendly and professional experience.
J
6 months ago
The best experience I have ever had at a dentist. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but this office was the best. From the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.
M
7 months ago
A-1 service all the way. Great dental hygienist and dentist. Everyone highly professional
Response from Coastal Dental of Seekonk
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's patients like you that make it easy to love what we do :). If you have a free moment we would love it if you could repost this on google.
P
8 months ago
thank you all for the experience I had with my dental procedure everything went very well and I look forward to seeing you next year Priscilla
C
9 months ago
Filling
First time with this dentist after 40 years with my dentist (retired). Was nervous with the switch but was pleasantly surprised. He was very professional and comforting. It was quickly numbed and painlessly refilled.