Coastal Dental of Seekonk

Dentist

21 Brook St.

Suite 8

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
professional compassionate care
Today was my first day meeting the dental hygienist Monique for my extensive evaluation and cleaning. She immediately put me at ease and made me feel both personally cared about and cared for. She did excellent job . I have some serious dental issues from inheriting bad teeth that luckily I’ve had such good care for over these past 25 years with Dr. Almeida and Barbara but with having had chemotherapy a year and a half ago my teeth have suffered some additional damage. Monique did an excellent job assessing and also I appreciated the way she worked with the doctor Dr. M the primary dentist. Although I have to have extractions I love feeling uplifted end it was a very positive visit. I also appreciated being sent home with a toothbrush and paste and floss. Excellent experience went beyond what I had expected or hoped for. I’m very thankful. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Coastal dental is a warm, positive, and professional dental practice. Exams and services are thorough. The staff is friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great service, Professional, and Friendly
Having been a patient of Dr. Almeida for several years, I was reluctant to the change. However, I can’t say enough good things about Coastal Dental. I had a great experience with them. Everyone was super nice and professional! The hygienist was very thorough and helpful! Just went for a cleaning, so I haven’t met Dr. Mejia yet, but I have heard great things about him from both friends and family members. Looking forward to going back!!
G
1 month ago
Professional personnel.
I have been coming here for many years. The technicians and Dr. have always been friendly and professional. I have never felt like a number waiting for my turn. Any question or concerns I had have always been answered. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Having been a patient of Dr. Almeida for many years I was reluctant to change. When I first met Dr. Mejia, my hesitation was totally gone. He is young, very kind, empathetic, and professional. Right from the start I needed a crown. Dr. Mejia was so patient and calming throughout the procedure. I left the office feeling very pleased that I had decided to "give him a chance". I have already recommended him to many of my friends with the confidence that they will be very pleased with him.
M
1 month ago
Coastal Dental
Dr Mejia is young, intelligent and very personable. Takes great care to the patients comfort if a needle is needed. My wife, children and other members of my family are all patients of his. He is also honest and sincere about what procedures that you may or may not need.
H
1 month ago
this practice is awesome, understanding and efficient , i have been a patient for over 10 years along with my wife.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent, timely to my needs
C
2 months ago
Great service and expertise!
Coastal Dental of Seekonk is great! As a new patient, they got me in within an hour with an emergency. Once in there the hygienist and the dentist both were very professional and courteous and resolved a problem that my previous dentist hadn’t found. They also resolved my broken tooth and I was able to get back within 48 hours to get a crown. I would highly recommend this practice, and I will be scheduling my entire family to come in for cleanings and using them going forward.
L
2 months ago
Responsive with kindness and a sincere caring.The staff was very helpful and professional. I like the doctor’s relaxed confident manner.