Coastal Dental of Seekonk

Dentist

21 Brook St.

Suite 8

Seekonk, MA 02771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentalri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Responsive with kindness and a sincere caring.The staff was very helpful and professional. I like the doctor’s relaxed confident manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Completely satisfied.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Completely satisfied.
D
3 weeks ago
My cleaning was perfect, meaghan did a great job. Thank you!!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
Teeth cleaning today with Meaghan. She did a great job! Very prompt, courteous and professional. Very happy with my overall experience today! Henry
D
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Going to miss Dr. Almedia. Good luck and have fun in retirement
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
All the staff members are very professional and very friendly. Dr. Mejia is very caring and professional as well. I strongly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Excellent place to go, staff is the best, office is super clean. Service is top notch, with state of the art equipment. Always on time.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely pertified of the dentist
It was my first time meeting Dr Dan mejia. He was professional, empathetic and explained all my options. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very happy with my experience
K
2 months ago
Dental
Great office!!