Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I've been going to Coastal Dentistry for around 10 years now and I like professional and friendly vibe. My aversions to going to the Dentist have gone away. Fast in and fast out. I want to keep my natural teeth and Coastal Dentistry is helping me do it.
A
3 days ago
Great, friendly staff as always.
For the last 4 years the staff at Coastal Dentistry has always been kind, courteous, and friendly. They make an otherwise frightful, dreaded appointment easier to get through. Dr. Switzer, Holly, Sue Ellen and the rest of the staff are the best!
R
4 days ago
Patient and friendly
I have been going to Coastal Dentistry for 8 years now and they are far and away the best best dental practice I ever ever been to.
C
2 weeks ago
You have such a wonderful team working together I love coming to your office.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always welcoming and very friendly and on time with appointments.
B
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgable and professional staff and dentist. Everyone was respectful and kind. They all went out of the way to assure I had the best experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding quality, caring, professional and friendly staff.
Wouldn't think of using another dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
I came in and had an extraction and was done with no pain. The ladies working are always smiling and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, quality service with professional staff.
Excellent customer service from a friendly staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you Coastal Dentistry.
I
1 month ago
Best dental experience Ive ever had! As painless as possible, fast and friendly. Thank you!