Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!
Our family has been visiting Coastal Dentistry for years. They are also so kind and professional. They take the time to talk with you about any concerns, they are gentle during cleaning, they are courteous and kind. I can't say enough great things about Coastal Dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, I had a great appointment today, for cleaning and consult for possible orthodontic work. I always appreciate the care that's taken, thoughtfulness and professional advice. Holly does a thorough job of cleaning and always makes it a positive experience. Dr. Schweizer listens carefully and always has good advice.
C
3 weeks ago
Kind, gentle,understanding
Staff is always concerned for my comfort. As a "gagger" I can sometimes have a hard time with things in my mouth. All the staff does their best to keep me comfortable and I can leave with a smile! I recommend this office highly!!
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful cleaning
Always dreading the dentist in the past, with Coastal Dentistry my experience is enjoyable. They are careful, mindful of my needs, patient and kind, while still maintaining a professional atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Amazing
I am 23 years old and absolutely TERRIFIED of going to the dentist. I cry. I over react I over think it. I've never ever had a good dentist visit until now. Everyone is so nice and welcoming, the place is beautiful and calm. They helped me so much through my anxiety and little freak outs. I LOVE their left hand rule, that if you raise your left hand they stop everything and fix whatever is wrong. I'l never go anywhere else but here.
R
2 months ago
Thanks for getting me in immediately following me having lost a crown. I certainly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Practice
A cleaning by Holly went well yesterday with lot's of explanations, something usually left out by most other dental offices!
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and caring. High quality of service. Holly Willis and Dr. Cliff Schweitzer do a great job.
H
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly, professional and always willing to answer any questions I may have. The only suggestion I have is, when placing a filling dental assistant should be more steady with drill/buffer, as assistant hit my top teeth with it a couple of times...
M
2 months ago
Immediate Appointment, Evaluation and Treatment
Chipped one of my front teeth today. Called around lunchtime to schedule an appointment and was fortunate that Dr. Schweitzer was able to squeeze me in today for an evaluation. I was really surprised and grateful that Dr. Schweitzer not only examined/evaluated the damaged tooth, but he repaired it and smoothed out another front tooth which had a jagged edge. To recap: at noon, I had a freshly chipped front tooth, a front tooth with a jagged edge and was able to schedule a same day appointment for 4:10. By 4:30, both teeth were completely repaired/bonded/smoothed/sealed. He and his assistant did a flawless job. Dr. Schweitzer is an extremely skilled dentist. Thanks again for everything!