Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The full package: quality care, excellent service, great people
I became a reluctant patient at Coastal Dentistry about 20 years ago. At that time, I was terrified of the dentist to the point that I required nitrous oxide (laughing gas), multiple shots of a local anesthetic like novacaine, and the moral support of my Mom just to have my teeth cleaned. And I was an adult! Can you imagine what kind of shape my teeth were in? The kind, compassionate dental care I received from the professionals at Coastal Dentistry allowed me to come to terms with my dental PTSD (that's a real problem) gently and in my own time. Everyone there - from Drs. Smith (he retired) and Schweizer to Pat, my dental hygienist, to Kelly and Janice, the receptionists - helped me to overcome my condition, while providing me with quality dental care. Today, I'm happy to report that I'm cured, so to speak, and able to receive dental cleanings and even dental care like fillings without any problems like fear or anxiety. I'll forever be indebted to the folks at Coastal Dentistry for empowering me with the skills to achieve that; it's a great freedom!
D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service!
I have been going to Coastal Dentistry for the last 10 years and this is truly one dental office I do mind going to. My childhood dentist has left me terrified of dentists so I have taken very good care of my teeth hoping to avoid future procedures. But I have had some dental work done and felt comfortable with the professionals in this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentistry
My wife and I have been going to Coastal Dentistry since 2005 and love them. Staff is friendly and very helpful ensuring you were comfortable during our visit and that the cleaning was thorough. Ms. Pat does an amazing job making sure she gets all your teeth clean. Great Job!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Quick, easy visit! Everyone was caring and informative and we even left with a Valentine treat! Sally was treated grea!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
The office is friendly and very professional. I will never go anywhere else . I trust them and they work with you on everything from insurance to the Best option for you in dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Schweitzer and his staff of coastal Dentistry are Professional and Friendly.they will take care of your Every dental needs.your health is there number one priority.they will explain everything in detail as they are cleaning and examining your teeth.you are in good professional hands with Dr Schweitzer and his staff especially Holly and SueEllen .I highly recommend coastaldentistry.give them a call.
M
4 weeks ago
Great
S
4 weeks ago
The Way Customer Service Should Be Everywhere
As a first time client I had a great experience. Staff was friendly and prompt upon arrival. Hygienist was thorough and engaging. Dr Schweitzer was kind, gentle & informative. I would definitely recommend Coastal Dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, highly competent and professional.
Dentistry at its finest - where knowledge, technology, and experience meet in a really comfortable environment for an excellent outcome.