Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
consultation
Was very pleased with the information provided to me. All options were presented and explained in detail along with estimated costs. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
R
5 days ago
Follow up tooth extraction
Had to return to office due to pain and "dry Pocket". Was seen quickly and taken care of.
R
6 days ago
Very pleased
Professional front and back.
B
2 weeks ago
very good service an friendly office staff. had a vetry good appt there today an always.
R
4 weeks ago
As you know I do not like to go to the dentist, but you folks make it a lot eaiser believe me I would and do not go any where else. You know we come from Greenville to get what needs to be done by ,,first of all and very important from the door to the back , there is no attitude, we really like that and when we go in the back they make it almost easy Thank you all so much See you all in 6 month Mary H
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and caring service
Ms. Holly and Ms. Sue Ellen have great personalities which make the time pass quickly. They are always prompt and on schedule to get you in and out with professional service.
V
1 month ago
Thank your for accommodating my emergency! The time Dr. Schweitzer and staff took to evaluate my problem and explain treatment options is very much appreciated.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a crown put on and didn’t know what to expect but they explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff is always very competent and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Prompt & friendly ,always!
G
1 month ago
from check in to cleaning to check out very nice,professional ,thorough i always recommend them