Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Doctors
My first visit to Coastal Dentistry was reassuring. When I arrived at the office Dr. Schweitzer personally spoke to me in a manner that allowed me to fully understand my needs and a formal path forward that would allow me to address my dental needs. Dr. Schweitzer and his staff have gone out of their way to make every visit comfortable and as stress-free as possible. I’m grateful to have found Coastal Dentistry and would highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
They are professional with great employees that are competent, friendly and very professional
L
3 weeks ago
Great folks. Always have had a positive experience with Tonya, Holly and Teresa.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I have been going to this dentistry for many years and my experience has always been delightful
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service, quick to book appt
Amazing service and very friendly staff. SueEllen helped us when we were really scrambling for a dentist that accepted our insurance. She was awesome with my 8 year old and he can’t wait to go back for his cleaning! Dr. Josh was very thorough and approachable with a friendly demeanor. I will be continuing our dental needs for my whole family!
I
1 month ago
High quality service
On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate it 11! Holly and Dr. Schweitzer are both very knowledgable, very efficient, and very professional! They make each dental visit a very pleasant experience!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Dr Josh and his assistant were very, very, very nice! They really helped me overcome a fear that I really cannot handle "THE NEEDLE!" I take shot everyday for my diabetes, but they are smaller than the ones used in the dentist office - but I barely even felt "THE NEEDLE!" I really like the nurse - she was very pleasant and made sure I was okay - the whole time I was there. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Disappointed was told I had gum problems and made an appointment with you. Was told that I needed 3 molars 2 on 1 side and 1 on another. Could not get an appointment til a month later.
No one even told me what happens next. How are those holes going to be filled in?
C
1 month ago
High quality and sensitive servicr
I am extremely scared of going to the dentist due to a experience that I had when I was a young child. But when I went to coastal dentistry I found such sensitive professional staff who understood with my anxiety was and how scared I really was and they worked with me through the whole process and I really enjoyed it so much that I told the hygienist she couldn’t retire as long as I have to have my teeth cleaned. From this experience I learned that I can keep my anxiety under control and their sensitivity to my situation helps greatly I would go back again and I would recommend coastal dentistry to all my family and friends.
F
1 month ago
Very professional from top to bottom
Had a terrible toothache, no sleep the night before, I called and spoke with a staff member. I was not put off due to no appointment, in fact I was told come come in now (8:05 AM) when I got there they were waiting and I never sat in the lobby and never stopped walking, straight to the back and had procedure done. Could not ask for more!!