Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Highly Recommend Coastal Dentistry!!
Thank you Pat, Dr. Josh (Coastal Dentistry staff) for the awesome level of professional care you provide. I highly recommend folks (regardless of age or geographical location) visit Coastal Dentistry.
A
5 days ago
Awesome!
Very professional, caring and kind staff. Awesome Dental office! Great experience!
G
1 week ago
Keep my teeth
I don't like going to the dentist, but I don't like losing my teeth even more. The people at Coastal Dentistry understood my phobia of Dentists ( I didn't go to one from my late teens to mid forties). Their professional and people skills are first rate ( I now visit the Dentist every 6 months, for the last 10 years). Ms. Holly will explain the "what and why" of each appointment and will schedule to my convenience. I have recommend Coastal Dentistry to my friends.
M
1 week ago
Amazing professionals
Everything was faster than i expected and they made me feel very comfortable. Thanks you so much.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience! Highly Recommend!!
The entire Coastal Dentistry team is AMAZING! Friendly staff, prompt wait times, and NO PAIN!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience! Highly Recommend!!
The entire Coastal Dentistry team is AMAZING! Friendly staff, prompt wait times, and NO PAIN!
L
2 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not so frightening now
I used to get quite uptight about going to the dentist because of claustrophobia, but then I was lucky enough to get Holly as a dental hygienist. She is so nice and comforting and understanding of my concerns and anxieties. I fear now that if I ever move and have to leave her.......... Thank you so much for your patience, Holly.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
The staff I worked with were professional, thorough, kind, and helpful. They gave me referrals and made sure the other offices accepted my insurance. The only thing I didn’t like was that I had an exam with X-rays and I have to come back for a routine cleaning. I would have liked it to all be done in one go since now I have to take off more work.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Facility
Very professional, very clean,,,,,friendly staff. Just an awesome place.
L
3 weeks ago
Very good customer service!
Replace crown in my root canal yesterday. Dr. Schweitzer and staff are very nice & professional. Dr. Schweitzer even called to see how I was doing. Highly recommended!