Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great visit!
I switched dentists because the one I had been with for over 20 years had become so busy, they couldn't schedule me for a cleaning for over 3 months. Coastal Dentistry offered me both a new patient consultation with full xrays, AND a cleaning and evaluation within 2 weeks of my first call. The hygienist was amazing and Dr. Schweitzer was friendly and very informative. All in all, a great experience. So glad I made the change.
W
3 days ago
Teeth cleaned and ex rays
I LOVE THAT PLACE everyone is so Great and treat you like you are someone.
K
4 days ago
Quality Service!
Came in for a front tooth filling, made me very comfortable- I’m always very nervous unless it’s for a cleaning when I have to go to the dentist. The numbness I asked for really helped me relax and he was very good about inserting the needle slowly so there was minimal discomfort/pain. The procedure did not take long. Two hours later and my mouth feels normal as ever.
K
1 week ago
Professional, fast, thorough
I had a filling replaced, and I was dreading it. It was painless, fast, and I was done in 30 minutes. And, the phone call to check on me was very appreciated. Thank you!
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Coastal Dentistry was recommended by a friend when I moved to the area. I am very happy to say that everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I have had a cleaning and fillings replaced and Dr. Schweitzer and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I made a great choice!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional. The dentist always does great work, and extremely amicable front office. This group is all you can ask for
Always listen to my concerns, and offers advice without being demeaning or making me feel pressured into constantly getting more work done. Dr Schweitzer is the best dentist I’ve ever had, he’s a consummate professional and he cares about his patients in both comfortability and dental health. The office worked with me through insurance and billing, and rescheduled and communicated to me even when I overslept through appointments. Highly recommend this group👍🏻
D
2 weeks ago
What a staff!!
I always have the most pleasant experience when I have an appointment. The promptness and professional courtesy displayed is a key reason why I chose and continue to use this office.
M
3 weeks ago
So kind and professional
Always so prompt, professional and caring! Best dentist office ever!
R
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful, friendly and caring
Coastal Dentistry is the best dentist I’ve ever been to! They really mean when they say they practice pain-free dentistry; my mouth is very sensitive but I’m never uncomfortable with any procedure. From a simple cleaning to having a cavity filled or a crown replaced they make it very comfortable and wait until the numbing medication is in effect before starting any work. I can’t say enough good things about them!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient Service
I can always count on good service, thorough cleanings and being on time. Thank you. Some services slightly exceed my insurance coverage but being able to have great customer service makes up for that so please keep up the great work.