Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
A great experience
I always enjoy my visits to Coastal Dentistry. Today it was nearly painless and they completed my treatment in less than an hour.
R
3 days ago
GREAT STAFT, LATEST DENTAL EQUIPMENT, POSITIVE RESULTS
Well for all of those who may read this review, I have been a patient with Coastal Dentistry for several years now and will share with you the fact that CD is the best dental experience I have ever had in my life. I have experienced everything from root canal's to extraction's. I flat out tell you these folks are the best at what they do.
L
3 days ago
Great experience!!
P
5 days ago
Very good experience. I was nervous getting a filling fixed as I hadn't had one fixed in a while, but Dr. Schweitzer made me feel at ease. He walked me though the procedure step by step with humor along the way. The whole staff was very polite and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Mrs. Holly is amazing. My daughter was nervous about her appointment and Mrs. Holly made her feel comfortable and she actually enjoyed her visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Coastal Dentistry
I highly and have recommended Coastal Dentistry to my friend and colleagues. The very Friendly and highly Professional staff make my visits pleasant. I am not one that enjoys dental work but Coastal Dentistry goes out of their way to ensure I am comfortable and relaxed but also time wise. I am always called back on time and if not an explanation is given upfront, I very much appreciate the fact that my time is as important as everyone elses. Dr.Schweitzer, even with the busy schedule, always takes time to ask how you are and how things are going. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Better than expectant
You only hear bad things when you ask someone about root canals. I have to say i went in expecting the worst and came out saying that wasn't so bad. Dr.Schweitzer and Teresa were great. They explained everything they were doing and made me so relaxed during entire time. They are the best.
S
1 month ago
Dental care
As always I had a very pleasant experience. That's why I drive from New Bern for my dental care
L
1 month ago
Miss Pat is a terrific dental hygienist! My only criticism is that no matter how hard I try to convince her that I deserve to be charged only half-price because of all my missing teeth, she remains unconvinced! (smile) Thanks again for being our family dentistry provider.
J
1 month ago
Great Servise
Very satisfied