Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today By Appointment

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional but compassionate
My son was very anxious during the procedure and was uncooperative. Dr. Shweitzer and the Dental Hygienist, Mrs. Teresa handled the situation with such a professionalism but were very compassionate at the same time. As always, I appreciate the entire staff; everybody is so friendly and welcoming!
J
3 weeks ago
Good, professional service
I received a thorough cleaning and professional dental service.
B
3 weeks ago
Was just in for a cleaning and consult. Ms. Pat is wonderful....love her! Dr. Schweitzer is great too! Everyone if very friendly and caring. They really do care about your comfort and your teeth!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly
The folks at Coastal, from Sue Ellen to Pat to Holly to Dr. Schweitzer to the reception team, are always friendly, and they really care about a patient's comfort and health. Excellent team and a well-run outfit.
D
1 month ago
Professional Staff
Very pleasant & and professional staff. Dr Schweitzer is great. I appreciate the time he & the staff take to explain procedures.
S
1 month ago
Another satisfied patient.
Whether it is getting a routine cleaning/exam or having a troublesome crown replaced, Dr. Schweitzer and his staff do an outstanding job.
A
1 month ago
Office Staff and Holly are awesome
Most professional team I have ever dealt with. Our entire family loves their office.
M
2 months ago
Going into my appointment my anxiety level was through the roof. Dr. Sweitzer came to me and gave me an explanation in detail concerning my procedure which helped to calm my nerves. I have never been so grateful for that consultation. His understanding of my reluctance was so appreciated. I am not just a patient running through the line, as I cannot give no less than 5 stars for my visit.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience (as always)!
Yet again, another wonderful experience with Coastal Dentistry! And this time, my 4-year old successfully made it through a teeth-cleaning (thanks to the amazing Holly) and now can't WAIT to go back to the dentist! She even received a beautiful pink carnation from the front desk staff for being so brave! Thanks also to Dr. Schweitzer for being so nice, thorough and helpful. We love Coastal Dentistry! Outstanding in every respect!
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring service
Except for the first visit, where they were unable to provide drugs to get me from the parking lot into the building (dental office visits not a favorite of mine), each following visit has been an excellent experience. The doctor shows an interest in his patient, the staff is very professional and the building and parking areas are clean and well maintained inside and out. Their service is the best I have experienced and they are as accommodating as they can be with their fee and payment structures. Thank you all for continuing to provide 5 star treatment and a good dental experience.