Coastal Dentistry

Dentist

405 North 35th Street

Morehead City, NC 28557-3107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr. Schweitzer and Holly are amazing! Always receive first class care from the team!
S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
God bless Dr. Schweitzer and his staff! I came in needing an emergency repair on my denture. Dr. Schweitzer and his staff were very accommodating. They went above and beyond my expectations. I had limited time because I needed to catch a plane the next day. They went out of their way to make sure the repair was made in time for me to make it to the airport. The attention to detail was remarkable. Dr. Schweitzer made sure the repair was well fitting and even made adjustments to make sure that I was comfortable with the fit. I highly recommend Coastal Dentistry, Dr. Schweitzer and his wonderful staff!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Schweitzer and his staff are top notch. They make you feel comfortable during the visit. Ms. Holly is one of the areas best dental hygienists and Ms. SueEllen is always there to help and always with a smile.
S
1 month ago
Quick friendly quality service
I had a dental emergency while on vacation in Atlantic Beach. Called and got a appointment for next day. They called me back that day and said they can fit me in that same day. Was in and out within an hour. Dr. And staff were very friendly and informative about my situation.
P
1 month ago
As Efficient as Ever
Genuine concern for my dental needs...
D
1 month ago
Thank you to Teresa and Dr. Schweitzer for making me so comfortable and at ease during my procedure today. I highly recommend getting the noise cancelling headphones with the soft cd music to help relax you.
D
1 month ago
Recommend Highly to Everyone!!!
Today’s appointment was wonderful with Dr. Sweitzer and Mrs. Holly! Even Mrs. SueEllen stopped in to say hello :) I love how friendly they are and how they always make me feel comfortable. After years of struggling with “white coat anxiety,” I am finally able to say that I LOVE GOING TO MY DENTIST!!!
E
1 month ago
As always terrific service front everybody!!
L
1 month ago
Prompt, professional courteous and caring staff. Greatly concerned about your comfort during procedures. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
high quality service with a smile
they are on time and professional. they are always up front and honest about needs and cost.. they are the finest dental group I have ever dealt with!