Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great Professional, Warm, Friendly Service
As always, these guys do a great job. Today, I had a fitting for a night guard. I was in and out in 20 minutes. NIght guard still to be completed so I will see them again in two weeks. But....these guys never dissappoint. The team is terrific.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Me teeth feel great!
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt and thorough service from pleasant personnel
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Dr. Grill and all his assistants are great. Could not be any better. Why would anyone go anywhere else?
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, and friendly!
Fabulous! We really like using Coastal Dentistry for our needs. It is easy to access, and easy for a person with limited mobility. They have chairs that are easily adjusted, equipment that is new and high tech, and excellent staff. Dr. Grill is also very conservative in his practice approach. That is very much appreciated and respected. Kudos and thank you to Coastal Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
It is a pleasure to come to,the office and be greeted with smiles and professional attention. Appointments always on time as they repecf your time as well. A big fan !
H
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional Dental Service
Always do a great job Thanks
I
2 months ago
Prompt service, courteous hygienist, and a good check-up!
T
2 months ago
As a definitely senior citizen I have long experience with dentists. Dr Grill provides the most competent service with the most complete attention to detail I have found yet! I did not know they come as good as he is.