Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
First time visit and I was impressed. Efficient and thorough!
A
4 days ago
Great team you have ; all perfect!
T
1 week ago
Prompt, professional
Great to have Dr. Grill and his staff in our neighborhood. Having my teeth cleaned is one of my least favorite things to do, but when I visit your office, it’s much more tolerable. 😊😊 Thank you for making it a more pleasant experience.
H
2 weeks ago
Had an emergency. I also happened to have a dental cleaning appointment. Dr. Grill combined both very nicely. BTW, he also had 5 other emergencies that day!
R
3 weeks ago
Always the very best but -------------------
All of you at the office are just great ---- seriously! However, today, I was not pleased with the news you gave me! At first, I thought it was just a Halloween prank. But, alas, I realized your negative news was for my benefit and now I shall be soon seeing the Great Dr. Pendarvis! Richard Barnard
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Highly recommend this office. The staff and Dr. Grill are friendly, timely and professional. Takes time to answer all your Denistry questions.
M
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Whoever would have thought that I wouldn’t mind going to the dentist......
S
1 month ago
excellent
excellent as always. very little wait for hygienist and Dr. Grill's exam is always thorough. Would recommend the practice highly.
J
1 month ago
great
Everything and everyone was great!! Always a good experience!!
E
1 month ago
I have been going to Coastal Dentistry for over 1 year now. All the staff are excellent. They are clinically excellent and have great professional attitudes. Would recommend them to everyone.