Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Had a tooth issue while away and spoke to Dr. Grill over weekend and he prescribed an antibiotic that I picked up. When I got back in town he saw me right away. Tonya was outstanding through the entire ordeal.
J
1 week ago
This was to insert a permanent bridge. Done quickly, and, as always, done professionally. Was very lucky to find Coastal Dentistry, Dr. Matt Grill, and his office staff. Friendly, accommodating and GOOD at what they do.
G
2 weeks ago
On time and polite. Bright and clean office environment. The office staff is efficient and friendly.
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY FRIENDLY SERVICE
The friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Grill and his staff together with the cheerful ambiance of his office make going to the dentist almost a pleasure.
F
1 month ago
Excellent care. Friendly staff.
Dr. Grill and his staff are excellent. Friendly, always ready to help and answer all questions. The facility is warm and inviting.
B
1 month ago
On time and no issue with the cleaning
S
2 months ago
I wish you didn't have so many reminders about my appointment. I have it on my calendar and I will be there on time.
S
2 months ago
Professional as always...
Squeezed me in after toothache. Referred to endodontist. Hoping for relief.
G
2 months ago
Terrific service
The office staff is always professional, courteous and friendly and Dr. Grill is a terrific dentist who cares deeply about his patients and their oral health.
S
2 months ago
As always, they were prompt, friendly, and thorough. It makes it almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. My teeth are clean and I was cleared of any problems. I would recommend Dr. Grill and his staff to anyone looking for a good dentist with a great staff.