Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 hours ago
Another great visit!
Dr. Grill and his staff are always a pleasure to visit. I went in for a routine cleaning and always appreciate how all of his staff are friendly and engaging. I would highly recommend his practice, if you are looking for a great dentist.
R
6 days ago
They take care of my Grill
Dr. Grill and his staff do a very good job. My hygienist, Madison, was very thorough and gentle. Then Dr. Grill did a quick but comprehensive check. All told, the cleaning/checkup came on like a well-oiled machine.
J
6 days ago
Timely, knowledgeable, professional. Nice people.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!! Everyone that works in the office is highly component, professional, polite and makes you feel appreciated. Dr. Grill, does everything he can do to make you comfortable. Linds
J
2 weeks ago
Delightful
Routine cleaning...convenient appointment after work, in and out...professional! Wouldn't look elsewhere for a great dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
No time to get into the details of my painful experience nestled out in the chair! However, all netted out marvelously, so an exclamation of "WONDERFUL" in all other facets of my experience at your dental office may be cast! Richard W. Barnard
K
2 weeks ago
I have a long history with dentistry. It started with my Grandfather, Uncle and Cousin. I also worked for my uncle and cousin for 7 years and another dentist for another 7 years. I enjoyed your new office, taking me on time, telling me what to expect and tending to my needs responsibly. I also appreciate the fact that you are a Delta Dental provider.
D
3 weeks ago
I have had a few crowns installed over the years in Atlanta, and found the dentist's technique very good, and pain free. If you need a crown, don't hesitate to get it done.
J
3 weeks ago
Scheduled Visit
Routine cleaning and X-rays went flawlessly. Simply a pleasure visiting Dr. Grill and the team. Always a pleasure to see everyone.
V
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE OF THE HIGHEST PROFESSIONAL QUALITY YET FRIENDLY AS CAN BE !!!
It will be very hard to find anybody better than Tonya and Dr. Grill in all aspects of their profession. They are the best among the best in their industry !!! I strongly recommend them to anybody who is looking for the best dental care!!!