Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I appreciated the prompt and very professional treatment I received today from Dr. grill. My only comment to the negative would be that maybe the doctor and his assistant not talk about personal issues when they’re filling your teeth. The small comment however does not take away my very positive feeling about the treatment I received and the professionalism of the office. Thank you Kathy younkin’s
H
4 days ago
Great quality dentristy with friendly people
Thanks
M
5 days ago
All went extremely well
D
7 days ago
Another great visit to Dr Grill
This visit was for a crown. As always, the staff was friendly and welcoming. The technician was friendly and professional. Dr Grill told me what he was doing at each step in the procedure and worked quickly. This was another dental visit during which I was completely satisfied with the professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness of everyone in the office. Coastal Dentristy continues to be the most enjoyable dental office and Dr Grill the best dentist I have ever been to.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Happy With this Practice
Just a routine cleaning this time but Dr Grill & staff top-notch. Highly recommend.
H
4 weeks ago
It is like visiting family and I enjoy that happy faces are greeting and walking about. Thanks, Dr. Grill, for whistling while you work...evidently you listened to Snow White. Of course you are professionals as well. Thanks for being there in good times and NOT so good times! Can't say I am looking forward to my next visit, BUT then that's the nature of Dentistry...I'll walk out better for it though! See you in a couple of weeks.
B
4 weeks ago
I love having Tanya clean my teeth.....she does a great job....and we always have lots to talk about....
D
1 month ago
always professional, thorough, little wait time and very welcoming!
M
1 month ago
Service is always professional and appointments timely
The office services are as stated above. The convenience of the office location and parking are also an advantage. I would recommend Coastal Dental to others
D
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Appreciate the cost conscious and professional care of the entire staff. Always on time.