Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Clan, fast and painless
J
2 weeks ago
Timely, courteous, personable service and very well kept facility. Very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
helpful
I was so pleased Dr Grill could see me soon and and took care of me. Every one is friendly and helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally competent, helpful, and friendly front office and I could not be more satisfied with the care of a dentist than with Doctor Grill's.
T
3 weeks ago
Staff were very polite and courteous. Professional at all times. Took me on time almost to the minute. No fuss. No pain.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy fix
I had a chipped tooth and went in to have it fixed. I was in and out in twenty minutes. Great service!
T
4 weeks ago
At ease
I love the calm atmosphere at this office. The staff is courteous and informative. Makes a usually tense time, easy.
J
1 month ago
Patient Focused Service
Very surprised when I could not get 10 minutes at the end of a Friday (at Noon), to grind a sharp edge off tooth. Was told appointments were full. An appointment was arranged for Monday and the tooth edge cut into my lip and tongue all weekend.
Response from Coastal Dentistry, PC
An appointment was offered to you at 10am on Friday. You declined the appointment due to a tennis match. I'm sorry that the appointment we offered didn't meet the needs of your schedule and I hope you understand that we have a schedule to keep as well.
W
1 month ago
Family
The crew at Dr. Grill's office are like family and they always do a great job. I appreciate the follow ups, reminders and attempts to assure we make it to our regularly scheduled visits. Our busy life makes it easy to forget - but not with this team and their process.
W
1 month ago
Family
The crew at Dr. Grill's office are like family and they always do a great job. I appreciate the follow ups, reminders and attempts to assure we make it to our regularly scheduled visits. Our busy life makes it easy to forget - but not with this team and their process.