Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today By Appointment

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Excellent. Thanks.
R
4 days ago
Best dental office ever
The staff and Dr Grill are the best dental office I have ever been to.
B
5 days ago
Excellent and Friendly service
No wait, wonderful facilities and friendly and professional employees.
H
6 days ago
High quality Service, friendly and great staff
Always on time with excellent communication & compassionate care
J
2 weeks ago
Very comprehensive service by all ................most friendly , very professional atmosphere . I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Routine visit
Pleasant office, efficient staff, conservative dentistry. And convenient in The Village at Skidaway Island.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in Every Way
My wife and I had our six month checkup and cleaning. Our dental hygienist April was great as usual, and Dr. Grill is wonderful to work with. The environment is warm and friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
Super Excellent, Super Efficient...Just Plain Super
My wife and I visited today for routine checkup plus a filling. Madison was my clinical tech and she did her usual wonderful job. And Dr. Matt completed a filling in no time. Thank you for doing all that you do.
E
2 weeks ago
You Are Perfect
Everything went well. Timely and efficient.
P
3 weeks ago
Overall, A Pleasant Experience
My appointment went without a hitch. The staff is courteous and efficient. The office is welcoming and comfortable.