Coastal Dentistry, PC

Dentist

15 Lake Street

Suite 100

Savannah, GA 31411

Open Today By Appointment

mattgrilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellence on Skidaway
Thank you for the superb check-up today. The staff and Dr. Grill are capable, top-notch professionals.
M
4 days ago
Excellent service
Six month appointment went smoothly. Cleaning by Kathy was painless and done quickly. I always enjoy my visits. It has a family atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional
Although I was scheduled already for a cleaning, I needed to see Dr. Grill about a fractured tooth. The office was able to fit me within a day or so. Dr. Grill was able to do a temporary repair and explained my options in a very clear and helpful way!
C
2 weeks ago
On time efficient friendly professional through
S
2 weeks ago
When I had a problem with a tooth, Coastal Dentistry fit me into their schedule the same day. Everyone in the office is so helpful and Dr. Grill did a great job. I am very appreciative of all they did for me!
D
2 weeks ago
tanya did a very professional job of cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as always. Matt Grill is an excellent dentist and his staff are courteous and friendly. I recommend Coastal Dentistry
S
3 weeks ago
As always, everything was perfect!
D
1 month ago
My initial visit to Coastal Dentistry was excellent. The office was immaculate and staffed with extremely friendly staff, plus being on the first floor there were no stairs to climb. My hygienist was superb in insuring that me teeth were cleaned and she worked around a loose implant tooth that made it more difficult for her. Dr. Grill greeted me when I first arrived which was something that never happened to me before when changing dentists. When DR. Grill came in after cleaning he reviewed my teeth quickly and continued to be very courteous. I would highly recommend this dentist and his office staff.
J
1 month ago
High-quality professional service, nice people
Highly recommended for quality service, friendliness, advanced techniques.