Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Excellent care
Both the cleaning and care were great. Highly recommend the practice.
C
1 day ago
Thorough cleaning
I have been getting semi-annual cleanings for years and this one was very complete. The tech was very nice and very professional.
S
1 day ago
Great Dental Office!
I highly recommend Coastal Family Dentistry! Being new to the area, I was referred to this office by an acquaintance and was a little nervous at my first visit since I have had bad experiences with aggressive dentists who want to pull a tooth, sell me a crown or replace my fillings which are all fine. JoAnn, the hygienist, was wonderful and gave good tips on keeping my teeth white and Dr. Sexton was great too. Both have a gentle touch which I appreciate. Prices were good too.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and courteous service
My visit to CFD for my semi-annual cleaning was very efficient, caring, and friendly as always. Appointment reminders were emailed in advance. I was met by my hygienist on time, and out the door in 30 minutes. The staff and doctors are very caring and friendly.
Response from Coastal Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for your kind words! We are happy that you're happy!
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Charleston by far!
Response from Coastal Family Dentistry
Thanks Leighann, we think so too! And we love having the best patients!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was prompt, welcoming, and friendly. The hygienists and doctors are honest and realistic about your teeth and care. They make you feel comfortable, answer any questions/concerns, spend the necessary time with you, and show they truly care.
A
2 weeks ago
Always on time and friendly, professional staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service for my least favorite preventive/routine care
I had a very positive experience with a hygienist that I thoroughly enjoyed talking with. She had good recommendations on how to take care of flossing in a more convenient manner, was very knowledgeable and very gentle with the scraping implements.
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental group
I really appreciate the kind and professional care from all the staff and and have been so happy with the all my dental work. Dr Watson Is great!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
I've been a dental patient at Coastal Dentistry for a few years now and always find the staff very professional and friendly. I've had an excellent experience with both my routine cleanings and dental procedures.