Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Professional practice with kind staff
Great customer service from office/front desk staff. They work with your scheduling conflicts, etc. Professional, easy to talk, quick to hygienists. Knowledgeable staff of Dr's.
P
14 hours ago
X-Ray and Cleaning
The best place! Fast, accurate, and pain free!
M
2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff !
From the front desk to the end of the dental visit, each person is so friendly and professional! Dr Jim Sexton is always gentle and excellent, as well as his entire Technical Staff. Great Dental Practice!
J
3 days ago
Fast and Efficient
Dentist and hygienist were fast.
K
6 days ago
Professional Service and Outstanding Staff
Had a minor dental emergency. Got me in immediately although I was visiting from out of state. Extremely impressed with entire staff. Dr Bailey was great! Very personable and professional. Took the time to explain all my options. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Coastal Dental.
J
1 week ago
Service was excellent....hardly any wait. Options were explained
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Quickly proceeded with the repair of a damaged filling. The best service ever!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, fast and pain free
Dr. Watson is the best and I love the staff. It’s difficult to find an honest and excellent practice. I’m really happy with all aspects of Coastal.
G
3 weeks ago
Stress Free Initial visit
Going to the dentist has always been stressful. Front desk was very friendly and helpful signing in as a new patient. Dr. Jim was informative and made me feel relaxed through the initial evaluation. Answered all my questions and concerns and new avenues to pursue for lack of sleep. Cleaning process was also pain free, We are new to Mount Pleasant and very happy with Coastal Family Dentistry. See you in six months!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best !!
Coastal Family Dentistry is the best of the best. Really, it is difficult to find enough compliments and accolades. The staff is knowledgeable, extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Watson is an outstanding professional, simply the best. The office is clean, neat and also high tech. You can tell they are always looking to stay current with the latest developments in dental care and office technology. It is very evident that Dr. Watson demands perfection from himself (which he always delivers) and this practice and it shows. Really, this office is one of those few, rare, elite medical practices. Today I had a regular six month cleaning and check up exam. Outstanding as usual. My wife and I both are 10+ year patients and we highly recommend Coastal Family Dentistry.