Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Coastal Dentistry Is the Best!
Great as always! Thorough, friendly, quick, and upbeat. Best office and staff in all of Charleston by far!
N
7 days ago
Good service
I didn’t have my usual hygienist who I would like to book appointments with again. Also didn’t get my usual “goody bag” after my cleaning/checkup. Otherwise the appointment was fine.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Dental cleaning was professional and well done
L
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience. They are so kind and sweet with our whole family.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience today! Professional and efficient staff. Calming atmosphere with little to no wait time.
P
2 weeks ago
The whole crew is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit today. The staff was very professional and friendly!
S
3 weeks ago
Great!
Wonderful experience! Staff is kind patient, friendly and helpful. Dr. Watson explained everything to me very well and easy to understand.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, efficient, professional hygienist, great dentist, beautiful office.
H
4 weeks ago
The best in every aspect
Dr. Watson and all of his staff have been so great to me and my daughter for several years now. He does a super job, is very thorough, but also practical and never pushy, and his staff is warm and friendly and so helpful. I feel very lucky that we found Coast Family Dentistry - we will never go anywhere else!