Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Winning smiles and attitude
Clean, bright, full of dedicated employees. Each person I met introduced themselves and performed their jobs effortlessly. Made the trip to the dentist easy on a “fear of dentists” person!
J
3 days ago
New patient, very satisfied!
Everyone I've met at Coastal is very professional and friendly. I've had my teeth cleaned twice by Wendy, a very nice experience...can you ever say "a very nice experience" about teeth cleaning? You can if Wendy does the cleaning. I also have had a very satisfactory consultation with Dr. Watson for a mouth guard. The technician, Hannah, who took the pictures was very efficient, professional and friendly. I love dealing with people who know what they are doing, and do it well. I'll be back!
K
1 week ago
Awesome
Been going here for years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else
P
2 weeks ago
check-up and cleaning
As is always the case, my visit was professionally thorough and pleasant
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
Who makes their dental appointment on their birthday. Apparently, I did! Wendy always makes my day...and even a birthday gift. Wow! My son and daughter in law will be new patients soon at Coastal Family Dental having recently moved to the area. They won't be disappointed.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality.
Fantastic dental group of professionals. Very high quality of service. Preventive and caring for your dental health.
A
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I had a good experience when I came in for my initial appointment today. Wendy was very informative, thorough and gentle. I appreciate her explaining what she was doing during the appointment. I walked out with a happy mouth:)
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderfully run office
I love Everything about this office. We’ll run, professional and lovely staff. Dr. Watson is kind, gentle and easy to talk to. I highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Customer Service Lacking
This office has went down hill since Melanie left. The front office/reception is lacking in customer service. Our family has gone here for years. My older son even got his braces at this office. However, now there always seems to be an issue with scheduling. We are constantly reminded that if we miss an appointment we will be charged but when their dental hygienist or dentist calls in sick they are very nonchalant and not understanding to working parents who pull kids out of school and take vacation days for appointments. We just switched offices.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
The most professional office I’ve ran into in the area. To note the front office and office staff especially is exceptional, uncommon in Charleston area. You can receive actual estimates rather than a run around. I’ve seen Dr Watson for quite some time and I’ve never had a better dentist. Dr Sexton has been present during a cleaning or two and I’ve had nothing but pleasant experience. I’ll be coming back for however long.