Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional, very friendly and welcoming
Exceptionally professional yet friendly and engaging. Excellent care with state of the art equipment. Highly recommended!
N
1 day ago
Took very good care of my 9 year old.
J
4 days ago
Thorough, attentive, and friendly
5 STARS!
J
5 days ago
Dental biannual exam and cleaning
Professional, friendly, clean, up to date office, staff and equipment. Consistent care and service every time. Thank you all for taking good care of me!
S
1 week ago
I was very satisfied with my whole appointment or experience at your office.
F
1 week ago
Excellent and Extraordinary Treatment
It was my initial appointment with this practice. Everything was ready for me to complete. Upon the completion of the electronic based forms, I was treated extremely well by Wendy for a gold standard cleaning treatment. She provided detailed information about the unique treatment. She took her time and provided me with the view of x-ray images of the appearance of my mouth and any view that was of value to focus on for me to see and to provide to Dr. Watson. Dr. Watson reviewed the images on the screen and was focused on my oral health and he provided feedback directly to me. The checkout from the office was smooth.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professionals
Everyone I met was friendly and completely professional. I wish I’d switched to them long ago. If you’re looking for a dentist in Mt Pleasant, this is the one for you.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful and good explanation of various procedures and issues. Thanks for making me feel welcome.
T
2 weeks ago
Nine years
I’ve been seeing Dr Watson and staff for 9 yrs or so now and it’s been pleasant and professional the entire time. It can be hard to make appointments from time to time because they are so busy, which is due to how great of a job they do.
B
2 weeks ago
Superb Care!
Once again Coastal Family provided exceptional care for my daughter. We wouldn't be able to locate another clinic which would meet, let alone exceed the care we receive there. Nor would we ever even look. Thank you All at Coastal Family Dentistry!!