Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I've been going to Coastal for 8 years now. The staff is amazing and always in a great mood (thanks Denise!!), their correspondence is fantastic, their timeliness is always on point, and the office and exam rooms are spotless. Highly recommended!
W
6 days ago
Thanks so much for having a late time available as it is hard to leave work in West Ashley and get through traffic. I appreciate the kindness and speed of the appt.
L
6 days ago
First Visit for cleaning and check up
The staff was great for my initial visit. Amy, the dental hygienist, was a perfectionist in making sure my teeth were free from plaque and explained everything that she was doing. The ladies at the front desk were great and responsive to my appointment needs and Dr Sexton will become my new dentist..
M
2 weeks ago
First visit to this practice
The over all visit was a success. I thought Cairlyn was very good as the hygienist. She was thoughtful, had a good touch while cleaning and was thorough. Dr Watson was personable and seemed to be knowledgeable about my particular condition The only uncomfortable things me was having to stand and fill out 4 pages of information on the computer located on shelf in front and f office area. I would suggest sending paperwork for first visits to the patients home ahead of time or having the computer moveable di the Pt could sit down and enter the information. It was a poor first impression but was cancelled out somewhat by the actual service rendered.
P
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning
Thank you for such a great first visit!
H
2 weeks ago
Low key and professional. Everyone was great, office just felt warm and inviting. My dental plan was discussed openly and honestly with no hint of judgement. The entire staff seemed patient oriented. Many thanks for putting me at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Just moved here and saw 20+ recommendations on Next door. I chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in the office in 2 days. Friendly and Professional . They explained all the costs before completing work. I found my new dentist !
J
3 weeks ago
no issues except a little pricey than what I'm used to.
Very friendly, courteous, and did a great job of bonding on my front tooth. Again just a little pricey compared to what I'm used to in the city.
J
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly visit
S
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Great friendly staff!