Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional. They are like part of our family. Have been Seeing Dr. Jim & JoJo for 30 years.
W
2 weeks ago
I could not be more pleased with the professionalism of everybody I came in contact with on my visit. I has impressed with their sanitation procedures considering the coronavirus.
T
2 weeks ago
Staying Safe!
Coastal is doing a great job of following the social distancing and safety guidelines during COVID-19. Even with all the changes my appointment was on time and completed very quickly. I will continue to drive down from Summerville to MP to use this service.
A
2 weeks ago
I LOVE everyone in this practice! NOTE: I am highly terrified of anything that makes a drilling sound! Yet these guys have managed to calm me and earn my trust.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Excellent service
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff at Coastal family dentistry took every precaution for safety during the pandemic . They were very professional and pleasant as always.
V
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality, and along with very clean and highly sanitized, environment. It is our pleasure being 2 of your recent patients! Virginia and David Stevens
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental cleaning provided the care I needed.
S
3 weeks ago
Covid response
This office gets 5 stars for the protocols in place re: Covid 19.
G
3 weeks ago
High-Quality Service
I was very pleased with service received during my check-up yesterday. Hygienist and DDS were very thorough. Very friendly. Up-to-date techniques and equipment are used. I plan to continue as a loyal client.