Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
very professional
My appointment today was for a teeth cleaning, but it was much more than that. Several tips were offered to further improve my dental hygiene practices.
H
6 days ago
Everyone is so nice!
I've been going here for 10 years. They have always been great to work with!
C
7 days ago
Great Service Experience
Great service with people who really care. Excellent staff who know what they’re doing. The level of service and use of technology is excellent!
V
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I had three fillings removed and replaced. The Dr didn’t hurt me. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service and very friendly Staff
My Dentist Dr. Watson for 6 years I can he’s the best Dentist my husband and ever had . And got he best Hygenist Denise, she’s the best she’s very thorough and very friendly in fact, she’s been my Hygenist for years . Also The staff at the front desk are very accommodating .
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Coastal Family Dentistry makes going to the dentist as comfortable as possible. They are professional and personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied!
B
2 weeks ago
Amy was thorough, professional and did a great cleaning.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional,and no wait time for my scheduled appointments.
Coastal Family has always been great about contacting my insurance company and letting me know upfront ,the cost for procedures. I have been going to Coastal since Dr. Watson opened the practice and would not go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Never thought I could say this, but my most recent visit to Coastal Family Dentistry in Mt. Pleasant was the best dental experience in memory. Thanks again to Dr. Watson and entire staff for their professional skills and chairside manner.