Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Very friendly office. Happy to have found you. Thanks
L
3 days ago
Dental visit 10/16/19
It's almost a crime to actually enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Watson are so efficient and friendly I feel almost like a criminal . Dental visits have changed in my 78yr. Thank you again
L
5 days ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Very efficient, on time and thorough. I love the music too.
J
1 week ago
hygenist was friendly and thorough. Never have to wait.
F
2 weeks ago
Implants and Cleaning
I've been going to Coastal Family Dentistry for over 10 years and have needed services ranging from simple cleaning to dental implants. Along with their clinical expertise, Coastal uses state of the art equipment to ensure patients have the appropriate diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Watson and his staff are courteous, supportive and friendly. I've always had a pain free, positive experience. They also work tirelessly with your insurance to receive the most coverage your benefit provides.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly. knowledgable. and upbeat service!
Went in for my 6 month exam and cleaning and was very satisfied with the thorough, professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Superior care
After moving here three years ago and trying numerous dental practices, I’ve finally found the professional care I’ve been searching for! From the front office, to all dental staff you won’t find another practice looking out for your best interest and care!
J
2 weeks ago
Wow, tooth extracted and temp bridge put in and I didn't feel any pain, not even from the shots!!! Everyone was friendly, concerned for my comfort and welfare as we all discussed together the best options and procedures to be undertaken.....I like that!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always seen on time. Exceptional dental hygienist. Dr. Watson is always thorough and always has a smile on his face. The staff is cheerful and very helpful. I’ve been going there for years and never had any bad experience or problems!
J
3 weeks ago
The denture work provided by Christine (sp) was painless and thorough. Great job all around.