Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
My visit was a last minute request because I lost a crown. I was scheduled in 2 hours after I called, my crown was re-installed in less than 20 minutes with no waiting. I asked about future options for the tooth. Dr. Watson provided the options in easy to understand terms and I was back to work. Thanks so much for your help.
C
3 days ago
Visit yesterday
My family and I have been coming to Coastal Denistry for years now and have always been pleased. Yesterday I had a standard cleaning that was very rough to the point I was sore and still am today. I had never had that particular hygienist before yesterday. Before that we were pleased and will still continue to go there but I will request a different hygienist.
P
5 days ago
New patient
Great first visit !
K
6 days ago
I received a thorough cleaning this morning from a very detailed oriented worker. She was very knowledgeable & made my visit enjoyable!!
N
7 days ago
Dental cleaning with Wendy was great
I had a wonderful experience as a new patient and enjoyed my dental cleaning with Wendy. She was friendly and gentle and the whole experience was 5 stars!
D
1 week ago
Everything was great......people there were friendly and helpful..no problems
S
1 week ago
Very Professional. Great care.
T
2 weeks ago
Always There When I Need Them!!
I recently broke a tooth and the staff got me in right away. Dr. Watson prepped my tooth, took measurements for a crown and gave me a temporary crown. And when the temporary crown cracked, they had me come in immediately!! I think there is something highly professional about a dentist who anticipates that dental emergencies occur and so leaves room for them in the schedule. I imagine that this might not be the most profitable way to operate, but it certainly is the most considerate of one's patients' needs. The entire staff at this office is friendly, professional, accommodating, highly trained, and the hygienists are the best, (especially Wendy!).
D
2 weeks ago
superior
Fabulous staff- friendly and very professional I would be happy to refer anyone to your wonderful dentistry
H
3 weeks ago
Super helpful and great for kids
I could not say enough about the team here. I came here for a second opinion after another practice seemed to push an extremely pricey dental procedure. Everyone was super helpful and trasparent on options and cost. So nice!