Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Nicest people in any Doctor's office in Charleston. I met Matt ( Dr Watson) about 10 years ago. Have never had one bad experience at his office. Have had crowns, bonding ect.without any problems. Would suggest Matt and his staff to anyone young or old, if looking for a Great team! Ron Ellis
F
3 days ago
Simply the best!
I've been seeing Joanne and Dr. Sexton for 20+ years and I literally live in fear of them retiring because there can't possibly be another dental team that is better than them. They are gentle, caring and perform meticulous work. My entire family are loyal patients.
A
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience
It was my first visit to this office and I can't express how sweet and personable everyone was. My cleaning went well also, and I feel it was thorough and meticulous. After four years elsewhere, I am very pleased with the switch and will keep coming bck, thak you!
K
5 days ago
This was my initial visit and everyone was professional and kind. I never felt rushed. Wendy was wonderful. She put me at ease with her gentle yet thorough cleaning. Dr Watson rocks. He took his time to listen to my concerns while putting me at ease. I would highly recommend this practice.
P
6 days ago
Very thorough very professional
Staff is thoroughly professional, well organized and make your experience an great one. Once you choose Coastal Dentistry you won't go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always greeted with a professional smile. Excellent Hygienist work and the Doctor is very professional and comforting with an excellent chair-side manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional quality service
The dental tech was very competent and helpful. Dr. Church inspired confidence with her professional and competent examination and recommendations for future work.
J
4 weeks ago
Timely, Friendly, and Professional
Staff and providers are very good, they do a nice job of making you feel comfortable during the visit
A
1 month ago
Best dentist anywhere
The last dentist I went to was over 15 years ago. He hurt me badly so i had not been to a new dentist since. So to say the least i was very nervous walking in to this appointment. The entire staff set my mind at ease very quickly. They are the nicest ladies you ever want to meet. This will be my dentist from now on. I would highly recommend this office for any needed dental care.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist anywhere
The last dentist I went to was over 15 years ago. He hurt me badly so i had not been to a new dentist since. So to say the least i was very nervous walking in to this appointment. The entire staff set my mind at ease very quickly. They are the nicest ladies you ever want to meet. This will be my dentist from now on. I would highly recommend this office for any needed dental care.