Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Could not be any better!!!!
As always, treated efficiently in a friendly and professional manner.
B
4 days ago
The Best In Town
As always, Excellent customer service and just a Great Experience! Dr. Sexton and the crew at Coastal Family Dentistry are THE BEST IN TOWN!
G
4 days ago
My technician was very professional and friendly. Thoroughly explained all procedures prior to their initiation.
Very pleasant.
K
4 days ago
The staff very friendly and the service also excellent
T
5 days ago
Excellent office
Have been a patient of this office for years. Every visit is a good visit. Knowledgeable, compassionate staff. Flexible to schedule. Budget conscious. Always efficient.
R
5 days ago
High Quality Professional Service
Wendy is an excellent hygienist, very knowledgeable and caring. The staff lead by Melony are always gracious an professional. Doctor’s Bailey and Watson are very thorough and high quality dentists.
J
1 week ago
I appreciate the time that the staff spent explaining everything to me, Including referring me to Dr. Cohen. Had an appointment with Dr. Cohen an hour later. Had a root canal done and home by 1:30 after appt. @10:20 with Coastal Family Dentist.
K
1 week ago
Great experience as usual
O
1 week ago
Very Friendly
I had to reschedule my appointment due to a work conflict and they were very helpful in getting me in for a cleaning in a very timely manner. Once I arrived I was greeted with a hello and a smile. Quick, thorough cleaning and I was out the door. Always very friendly and smiling in the office.
A
1 week ago
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Watson. Very professional and easy to work with.
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Watson for 4 hrs now. His work is great as well as his staff (Denise: Hygienist) and the front office ladies.