Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
A
7 years ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism of everyone. It was my first appointment and I plan On returning.
R
7 years ago
Great first experience. Very thorough teeth cleaning and very informative. All staff members were extremely professional.
B
7 years ago
I went in today without an appointment because of a painful tooth that turned out needed a root canal. They went out of their way to accommodate me and within 30 minutes was able to see me. And I was taken care of quickly..and even was able to make it to my son's birthday that evening...pain free. Thanks Coastal Dentistry... y'all rock!
S
7 years ago
My daughter and I had a very pleasant experience.
E
7 years ago
Service was great, fast, clean. Everybody was friendly and fast. Very good.
R
7 years ago
Excellent service....made me feel as comfortable as possible
W
7 years ago
Everyone in the office from the dentist down to the office manager is pleasant and no long wait times.
C
7 years ago
The best cleaning I have ever had! Amber was very informative and extremely careful. She was not hurried and explained all that she was doing. She made some excellent recommendations for dental care in the future.
K
7 years ago
This IS the best Dental office I have ever visited! The staff is exceptional. All members of the staff were cordial, encouraging, and positive. Dr. Watson is professional and has a wonderful sense of humor. I intend to transfer my family members to this dental practice and will refer professionals and patients I work with to this practice. The office is extremely clean and with beautiful decor. KM