Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Always a pleasure (assuming going to the dentist can be be considered a pleasure). Great staff and dentist.
L
6 years ago
Everyone is always such a pleasure to work with. They all put forth very caring attitudes and truly go out of their way to make you feel like you are their only patient!
R
6 years ago
You were able to see me the same day for my toothache! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
K
6 years ago
Beautiful office and friendly staff. I hate going to the dentist but they made it easy and fun! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were fantastic!
C
6 years ago
Very positive, first time experience at Coastal Family Dentistry. The staff was professional, courteous and efficient during my exam and cleaning. I followed Dr. Jim Sexton to this practice, but was examined by Dr. Watson. He was very thorough and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
R
6 years ago
Terrific service as usual!
A
6 years ago
Efficient, painless and all in all a great experience ! Thanks to my hygienist !! Thanks to my dentist as well !! Ali
J
6 years ago
Amber was awesome! Gentle but thorough!
J
6 years ago
Amber was awesome! Gentle but thorough!
D
6 years ago
Everyone at coastal is always professional and nice! They made christopher feel at ease while he had a cavity Gilles and they did a great job of explainIng everything to him as he went through the process! Thanks Coastal!