Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
I was greeted warmly by the receptionist. My appointment was at 12:00, I was taken back immediately. The hygienist was friendly and caring. This is a wonderful group of people.
M
7 years ago
While I don't love going to the dentist, the folks at Coastal Family Dentistry make the visits by my daughter and I enjoyable.
C
7 years ago
Wonderful Dental Office! Have never been keep waiting longer than a couple of minutes. Very friendly and professional people.
S
7 years ago
fun
A
7 years ago
Started as a new patient with a minor dental emergency. They worked me right in that day. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thrilled I found a new dentist in the area.
A
7 years ago
My bi-annual cleaning was great! The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough. She took time to explain the benefits of regular flossing and reasons for tooth sensitivity. I'm very pleased with my visit and will continue to go to Coastal Family Dentistry for all my dental needs.
P
7 years ago
Fast & friendly cleaning, as usual!
A
7 years ago
Great staff!
T
7 years ago
Prompt, effecient, friendly and professional.
J
7 years ago
Hygienist was prompt and efficient, as was Dr. Watson.