Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service, very attentive staff
The staff at Coastal Family Dentistry is extremely professional, and provides the most thorough dental care. The dentists are conservative in their approach and only recommend necessary treatments/procedures, which has not been my experience elsewhere.
L
3 weeks ago
I used to hate going to the dentist, but no more
Drs Sexton and Slovan and all the people who work with them are great! The cleanings are painless and they make you feel well taken care of!
G
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Have been a patient for a couple of years now. The staff and doctors at Coastal Family are very conservative in their recommendations, professional, thorough and polite. In these Covid-19 times, they went out of their way to ensure that both their staff and I, the patient, were protected from unnecessary exposure.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly , kind and convenient service.
Thank you for always making me feel welcome. I appreciate how clean everything always is and am grateful that you are open to care for us during this difficult time. Stay safe and healthy.
P
4 weeks ago
Appreciate the new protocols to keep everyone safe.
.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service. very professional and friendly!
Office took every precaution for the safety and well-being of all patients and staff! Have been seeing Dr Watson for approximately 6 years and would not go anywhere else! Great staff as well!
A
1 month ago
They took their time, and they are friendly staffs. Leighann did good job! I thanked my friend from mass for telling me about this place.
M
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff and dentists.
Could not have been better. On time and thorough.
D
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Appreciate you fitting me in with my dental emergency!
F
2 months ago
Coastal Family Dentistry-Dr. Church did my Botox injections
Prior to having botox injections for my jaw, Dr. Church explained the price for the injections in detail to me. She explained the procedure in detail and she told me when the botox would take effect. She asked me to come back in 2 weeks to check the effect and she told me she would make adjustments on my mouth guard as needed now that my masseter muscles will be more relaxed. The injections were painless and I already feel a difference in my jaw just 24 hours later. Thank you Dr. Church and the great dental hygienists at Coastal Family Dentistry!