Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent
Always seen on time. Exceptional dental hygienist. Dr. Watson is always thorough and always has a smile on his face. The staff is cheerful and very helpful. I’ve been going there for years and never had any bad experience or problems!
J
2 months ago
The denture work provided by Christine (sp) was painless and thorough. Great job all around.
G
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly service!
Great teeth cleaning experience. I've never had a bad experience in my 5 years of coming to Coastal Family Dentistry. Thank you for being thorough, efficient and providing service with a smile.
G
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly service!
Great teeth cleaning experience. I've never had a bad experience in my 5 years of coming to Coastal Family Dentistry. Thank you for being thorough, efficient and providing service with a smile.
N
2 months ago
Great service!
Coastal Family Dentistry was able to get my son in right after an accident to fix his broken tooth. I'm very appreciate that they could see us right away! The dentist and staff was comforting and helpful and my son breezed right through the procedure! So happy with this dentist!
M
2 months ago
First visit
Always apprehensive about dental, appointment .staff and tech were great, no more fear
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Since moving to MP five years ago I have used Coastal Family for my dental needs and have been totally happy with ease of appointments and the great care from Wendy for my cleaning and all the doctors I’ve seen. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great practice.
S
2 months ago
Good Experience
Good experience, quick, efficient but thorough.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Facing a dental procedure is not fun. Dr. Church and Karen were professional and responsive to my nervousness and fear of pain. 5 golden stars to these ladies ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a temporary crown put in today. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.