Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Great service by the while staff. Very timely and professional. Wendy is awesome! Sincere thanks to everyone at Coastal Family Dentistry!
C
2 months ago
Very prompt and thorough. Good explanations for the work being done and my questions during cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Jillian Was Fantastic
...and somebody who, had her hands not been in my mouth, I would have relished a conversation with. She was very gentle, but absolutely got the job done. I would be remiss if I did not mention the trouble Trena went to, to get me rescheduled from a prior appointment for which the hygienist was sick. I appreciated her penciling me into a vacancy within hours of the cancellation. A big help.
D
2 months ago
had a prob, got right in!
I chipped a tooth, called the office in the AM, was good as new in the PM. Thanks Coastal!
C
2 months ago
Dental Appt Experience
Very comfortable feeling during my visit. Dr. Sexton did a fantastic job and had a little fun while sitting in the chair also. Great atmosphere. Thank You1
D
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Always a pleasant and professional experience. Five stars
S
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly and top notch Professional service
Dr Sexton and Dental Assistant, Ann, were most friendly and professional in diagnosing and correcting a crowned molar which had become sensitive and painful. I was able to get an appointment for the next business day and the tooth was worked during the same appointment. I have had excellent experiences with each visit to Coastal Family Dentistry. Front desk staff is friendly and engaging. They treat you like family. I highly recommend Coastal Family Dentistry.
T
3 months ago
I Love My Dental Hygienist!!
I've been going to Coastal Family Dentistry for several years now. The staff is great, Dr. Watson is great and Wendy, the hygienist, performs the best teeth cleaning ever! There's a reason she's booked up six or more months out. She's that good! And I find Dr. Watson, who did a root canal for me, to be very patient, caring and gentle, which helps his patients to relax under otherwise anxiety-causing procedures.
P
3 months ago
Winning smiles and attitude
Clean, bright, full of dedicated employees. Each person I met introduced themselves and performed their jobs effortlessly. Made the trip to the dentist easy on a “fear of dentists” person!
J
3 months ago
New patient, very satisfied!
Everyone I've met at Coastal is very professional and friendly. I've had my teeth cleaned twice by Wendy, a very nice experience...can you ever say "a very nice experience" about teeth cleaning? You can if Wendy does the cleaning. I also have had a very satisfactory consultation with Dr. Watson for a mouth guard. The technician, Hannah, who took the pictures was very efficient, professional and friendly. I love dealing with people who know what they are doing, and do it well. I'll be back!