Coastal Family Dentistry,PA

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional people.
Y
3 months ago
Everything and everyone was great!
S
3 months ago
professional, excellent staff.
great dental operation. Professional. Top notch equipment.
A
3 months ago
Very satisfied, in on time, (this time just a cleaning) out on time. Service performed in a very professional way, after the cleaning was completed, I only had to wait a couple of minutes for the Dentist to inspect and look for any potential trouble spots. This time there were none! From my standpoint this is all a person can ask for.
J
3 months ago
FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGABLE AND WITH SENSE OF HUMOR
FANTASTIC personell, friendly with a sense of humor. Knowldgable in their respective roles and makes a trip to the dentist "painless"
D
4 months ago
Very happy
My first visit, I was extremely satisfied. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and listened to my concerns. The office was very clean and had all the newest equipment. I was really impressed with the hygienist Denise. My mouth never felt so clean.
A
4 months ago
So Nice
Everyone there is no and friendly.
L
4 months ago
WOW! You have a large staff and every single one of them made me feel welcome.
Friendly knowledgeable and able to, immediately, put me at ease. This was my first appointment and I couldn't be happier.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was able to get an appointment quickly when I had an emergency. Pain from an infection. They set up a same day appointment to be seen by a specialist.
N
4 months ago
Great
“It was really good. I liked how the cleaning tickled my mouth. Great service.” Benjamin, Age 8