Coastal Family Dentistry

Dentist

3098 Highway 17 N

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Coastal Dentistry is Great
Staff is so friendly and Dr. Sexton is the best!
M
4 months ago
Cleaning and problem tooth
As always I was taken on time and had a wonderful pain free cleaning. I had been experiencing some face painting and was concerned it was a tooth. After x-rays and a very careful exam I have been grinding my teeth. I'm back to wearing my night guard and was recommended to use Tumeric as an organic remedy. Quick trip to Whole Foods and I'm already feeling less pain. Great redolve
S
4 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional!
I love my dentist office, Coastal Family Dentistry. I never have a long wait, they are always courteous and go out of their way to answer my questions. In addition, I never feel rushed through my appointments. The hygienist and dentist always take the time to explain things to me and are thorough in the exams.When I have a billing question they are so helpful and always give me the best price (I have shopped around). I feel like everyone sincerely cares about me and my dental health. I rarely take the time to write reviews, but I feel strongly about this as they are very consistent with their service. I have been a patient for over 6 years. The office is always clean and organized too. I have recommended this office through the years and will continue to do so.
S
4 months ago
As most of us feel... going to the dentist is the last thing we want to do. The staff at Coastal Family Dentistry were friendly, professional,and easily put me at ease.I felt that Dr. Watson with his leadership created an atmosphere that will make me return again in August.
T
4 months ago
Efficient, dedicated
The staff was courteous, prompt and helpful in completing the new patient info. The assistant was focused and careful while working to clean my teeth. Dr. Watson was as courteous, efficient and careful in his examination. And although the waiting room seemed full, my wait was not long.
L
4 months ago
Great staff!
My 7 year old daughter felt totally calm with this friendly staff!
A
4 months ago
Great office! Professional, friendly, and punctual.
D
4 months ago
Had a mix up on the appointment but they got me in within 2hrs.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
From the moment I walked in to the X-rays to the teeth cleaning Coastal was great. Explained and answered all my questions. Jennifer who did my teeth cleaning was amazing!! She was patient with my fears and did an amazing job.
H
4 months ago
i have been with coastal for a few years now and i new Dr Watson for a long time from a other office , after he return to mt pleasant i look him up all i can say is that he and his staff are very wonderful .i have sent, Family and friends there so that can tell you a lot.