Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great Staff and very professional service
I have had two children under the care of Coastal Kids and each visit, to include orthodontics, is efficient and professional.
A
4 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Little to no wait time and a convenient location!
V
5 months ago
Great customer focus and professionalism
Love our family dentist. All of the staff is amazing and the locations is P E R F E C T!
D
5 months ago
absolutely the best service, efficient care- they should write the book.
A
5 months ago
Great as always
The staff is always friendly, and makes the kids feel comfortable. We have 3 boys getting their teeth cleaned, and now the oldest is set to get braces in a couple of weeks. They do a great job talking to the boys about what they're doing, and making them comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Jennifer & Danielle on Otho team are the best. They are always polite & my kids enjoy seeing them. Dr Jeff is also great.
S
5 months ago
Patient and very sweet to the kids. Orthodontist took the time to fully explain all the issues and made sure to check and see if we had any further questions.
K
6 months ago
Great!!
Danielle is the best!!! She is always so nice and fun when I come in. Could not ask for a better person!!!
D
6 months ago
We love Coastal Family Ortho! We started with our daughter in general dentistry (@Coastal Kids) and then entered into 1st round of braces for her several years ago. I have spent the last 3 years prepping my (older) mouth for braces AGAIN. So, you can imagine how pleased I was when I discovered Coastal Kids was moving into adult braces work. I absolutely adore Dr. Desmond...she is so kind and treats you as family. She takes time to listen...having to explain how I had braces for 4 years at the age of 16 and how I tell EVERYONE to tell their children "Never, EVER stop wearing your retainers or you'll end up like me, 40 years later in braces AGAIN!" Her support staff is just as nice and compassionate...very caring. Needless to say, you will NOT be disappointed with Coastal Kids or Coastal Family Ortho...they are fabulous!
A
6 months ago
Very Helpful and So Friendly
Everyone was so nice about explaining the process and made my daughter comfortable with the idea of getting braces. Thank you.