Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wonderful service and friendly doc and staff
We love coastal kids dental and braces and have bern going here for 6 years. My children love going to appointments here and there is such attention to detail and great information. Wonderful offices all around dental to ortho!
P
6 days ago
Excellent attention! Excellent staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Office Visit
CDC is the absolute best and I would recommend everyone here. The Staff is so nice and friendly and very easy to accomodate your schedule.
C
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Desmond and her staff are awesome! My daughter just got her braces off and is now in a retainer, and she truly enjoyed the experience there! I will certainly take my son to them for his braces when he is ready. Bravo!
I
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
Dr Desmond and her team and awesome! Quick, efficient and super personable!
H
3 months ago
This place is the best!
High quality service and the friendliest staff I've ever worked with!
K
3 months ago
My daughter got her braces and the employees are great!! She loves going to her visits and never has any issues
D
3 months ago
absolutely amazing practice. All of the providers are wonderful. Dr. Desmond and Dr. Alyssa are our #1's. But all have been great. They are efficient and polite and make your child feel very empowered. I love it.
L
5 months ago
Professional service with a personal touch
The staff of Coastal Kids goes above and beyond to help make the orthodontic and dental experiences positive and fun. They great us kindly and offer friendly conversation with the child and parent. The information shared during each visit is helpful for the success of the treatments.
M
5 months ago
Great service!!! Every time on time!!!