Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

808 Wappoo Rd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coastalkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My son is autistic and everyone was very understanding and helpful. They even suggested he come in more frequently so he can get used to staff and won't be so scared
J
3 weeks ago
My visit to coastal braces was amazing all the dentist were nice.
A
3 weeks ago
My daughter was having severe tooth pain and they were able to get us in the next day and got us back in a timely manner. all of the staff was extremely helpful, professional and kind.
K
1 month ago
Dr Goltra is so kind & gentle with my daughters. Today she squeezed a filling in after our cleaning bc it was bad and my daughter would not have to miss school. Thank u
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
We were seen in a timely manor, the facility was nice and the staff was friendly and patient with children.
S
1 month ago
Staff was friendly. Check in time was quick. My daughter was called about ten minutes after signing in. The total visit was about forty-five minutes from begin to end. There was no waiting time. Awesome visited.
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!! Thank you!!!
We had a great experience today! Thanks so much!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Great experience and keep up the good job
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly but.....
I brought 3 children in today, everyone was very friendly and professional for the most part. They treated us with respect and it was awesome. My youngest was not afraid at all. The only down fall is it took almost an hour to be seen by the dentist. There are only 3 chairs in the back, once the hygienist was done they asked you to get up so someone else could sit down. There was 6 people waiting to be seen by the one dentist. I found that very unbusiness like. The hygienists were all standing around talking instead of cleaning teeth of the child in the chair. The dentist was looking at old x-rays of one of my children. She then started to tell my about my child's wisdom teeth. I had to stop her because they have been removed already. You would think she would have noticed when she looked inside my child's mouth and seen holes in the spots. I think it may be time to go back to a smaller dentistry that isn't in it just for the number of patients.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was very helpful kind and professional even when I had to bring extra kids who didn't have an appt