Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

808 Wappoo Rd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Closed Today Closed

coastalkidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
High quality service
Everyone was very helpful kind and professional even when I had to bring extra kids who didn't have an appt
S
3 years ago
Train the Hygienist
The hygienist was quite over zealous, flossing under my daughter’s orthodontia permanent retainer wire and pulling UP on it and pulling it loose. She refused to refer her in-house for repair. Now another appt with the old orthodontist is required for repair!!! I would NOT recommend this hygienist to anyone.
A
3 years ago
Fantastic
Dr. Rachel, Ms. Kelsey, Arielle and the whole team were wonderful with my two kids! They love going and enjoy every moment of their visit!
L
3 years ago
Excellent
S
3 years ago
Great experience everytime
We love going here. The staff and services are the best.
K
3 years ago
Last visit
It was busier then I'm use to but that is nothing bad. Getting such a good dentist. They always treat us well. I have been coming there since my first daughter was 18 months she is 13 years old now I don't plan on changing dentist ever. Thank you for being such a good place to take my children Merry Christmas and Happy New year!
A
3 years ago
We accidentally got our appointment time mixed up and came several hours early . They were able to go ahead and take care of us , fixed the problem and we were on our way . Thank you .
M
3 years ago
Happy patients
I have been bringing my kiddos here for a few years and I have never had any complaints. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. Visits are completed in timely manner. We are very happy with the service we receive and would recommend this office.
T
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
They did an awesome job with my son! They made him feel comfortable and was super friendly!
J
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, and courteous
Amazing first visit. Very friendly and caring.