Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Caring professionals
The staff was amazing. Their patience and kindness with my son who has a severe gag-reflex. My son walked out of there smiling and relaxed about going back to finish.... Thank you!๐Ÿ˜Š
A
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly, and experienced staff members
This will be my third child with braces at Coastal Kids Dental and Braces. We had an excellent experience with the first two kids and I am sure that we will have the same experience with the third. We love them and wouldn't go anywhere else๐Ÿ‘.
E
5 months ago
On-time, professional, pleasant visit
Always on time or early; always incredibly pleasant; always professional and informative. The braces aren't off yet, so time will tell about quality. I am confident everything will be great.
S
5 months ago
cheerful, thorough and efficient
Thanks for such attentive care. My grand daughter is very comfortable with Coastal Kids care.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service!!
We have been so pleased with our daughters experience with braces. The team has been excellent with handling all her needs. Thanks Coastal Kids!
J
6 months ago
Always timely, great care
The crew here could not be friendlier, and somehow they are always running on time (yet still give my daughter all the time and attention she needs). So happy we are here for dental and orthodontics!
C
7 months ago
The kids come first
Absolute best care. Kids always come first!
S
7 months ago
Great!
Always so helpful and attentive. We appreciate your office and dental team!
L
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional
This staff is always friendly. Everyone from the front desk to the dentists are personal. They're always on schedule too. We've never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time.
R
8 months ago
Great Team to work with!
I am always amazed that all of the folks in the office remember my son by name. It is nice to see lots of familiar faces each month and the service is great. Dr. Desmond is super efficient and we are in and out quickly.