Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional service with a personal touch
The staff of Coastal Kids goes above and beyond to help make the orthodontic and dental experiences positive and fun. They great us kindly and offer friendly conversation with the child and parent. The information shared during each visit is helpful for the success of the treatments.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service!!! Every time on time!!!
E
4 weeks ago
On-time, reliable, friendly
Coastal Kids Dental has worked with two of my 4 children for orthodontic work. My daughter has her braces off and is maintaining the work with a retainer. Her smile is beautiful. Her confidence has increased. My son is still going, and I hope to see his smile once again soon.
E
1 month ago
Very Professional and Accommodating - Friendly Staff - Good locations and clean facilities.
The best place to take your kids for dental work - My daughter got her braces there and her smile has never been more beautiful - My kids are not afraid of the dentist anymore.
I
1 month ago
Great Service!!!
Everytime my daughter and I visit, it's a quick process, the staff is very friendly and informative.
M
2 months ago
I will never take my kids to another dentist!
Everyone I have ever the pleasure of meeting has been extremely friendly, helpful, and makes the kids' comfort their first priority. As a child I was paranoid of the dentist. I still am. My kids not only enjoy it, but get excited when they had they have appointments! Thank you to all of the amazing staff!!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
Coastal Kids Dental & Braves always has been a pleasure to go to. I moved out here from California and never was happy with a lot of places when I came here it made me feel at home everybody was friendly and pleasant to talk to. I’ve recommended them to my family and friends
N
3 months ago
Love this place
The staff is very friendly and efficient. The office is super clean and kid friendly. We love it there!
J
4 months ago
I am pleased with my services @ CKD
J
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!
We, my husband, myself, and both kids, love coming to Coastal Kids! We had appointments for both children for cleanings and another appointment for a braces consultation. We were called back for the cleanings promptly and the hygienists were not only knowledgeable, but they were also friendly and a pleasure to talk with. Dr. Jessica is so personable, knowledgeable, and has a great rapport with the kids...and parents! On the braces side, Dr. Jeff and the treatment coordinator were equally as knowledgeable and welcoming and made the visit seem like not just a routine doctor appointment! It's wonderful as a parent when your children look forward to going to the dentist and leave excited about continuing to have good oral hygiene. Thanks for, as always, making going to the dentist fun!