Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I will never take my kids to another dentist!
Everyone I have ever the pleasure of meeting has been extremely friendly, helpful, and makes the kids' comfort their first priority. As a child I was paranoid of the dentist. I still am. My kids not only enjoy it, but get excited when they had they have appointments! Thank you to all of the amazing staff!!
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Coastal Kids Dental & Braves always has been a pleasure to go to. I moved out here from California and never was happy with a lot of places when I came here it made me feel at home everybody was friendly and pleasant to talk to. I’ve recommended them to my family and friends
N
1 month ago
Love this place
The staff is very friendly and efficient. The office is super clean and kid friendly. We love it there!
J
2 months ago
I am pleased with my services @ CKD
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
We, my husband, myself, and both kids, love coming to Coastal Kids! We had appointments for both children for cleanings and another appointment for a braces consultation. We were called back for the cleanings promptly and the hygienists were not only knowledgeable, but they were also friendly and a pleasure to talk with. Dr. Jessica is so personable, knowledgeable, and has a great rapport with the kids...and parents! On the braces side, Dr. Jeff and the treatment coordinator were equally as knowledgeable and welcoming and made the visit seem like not just a routine doctor appointment! It's wonderful as a parent when your children look forward to going to the dentist and leave excited about continuing to have good oral hygiene. Thanks for, as always, making going to the dentist fun!
R
3 months ago
Amazing
Wonderful experience as usual
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Very family friendly and geared towards making sure the kids have a great dental experience and not something to dread. I highly recommend them!
I
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
Dr Desmond and her team are wonderful! Jayme was quick and efficient, Linda was personable and freindly! Jackie was gentle and made me feel extremely comfortable. Ebony at check in was also great! Thanks to all!
L
10 months ago
Caring professionals
The staff was amazing. Their patience and kindness with my son who has a severe gag-reflex. My son walked out of there smiling and relaxed about going back to finish.... Thank you!😊
A
1 year ago
Excellent, friendly, and experienced staff members
This will be my third child with braces at Coastal Kids Dental and Braces. We had an excellent experience with the first two kids and I am sure that we will have the same experience with the third. We love them and wouldn't go anywhere else👍.