Coastal Kids Dental & Braces

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
This place is the best!
High quality service and the friendliest staff I've ever worked with!
K
1 month ago
My daughter got her braces and the employees are great!! She loves going to her visits and never has any issues
D
1 month ago
absolutely amazing practice. All of the providers are wonderful. Dr. Desmond and Dr. Alyssa are our #1's. But all have been great. They are efficient and polite and make your child feel very empowered. I love it.
L
3 months ago
Professional service with a personal touch
The staff of Coastal Kids goes above and beyond to help make the orthodontic and dental experiences positive and fun. They great us kindly and offer friendly conversation with the child and parent. The information shared during each visit is helpful for the success of the treatments.
M
3 months ago
Great service!!! Every time on time!!!
E
3 months ago
On-time, reliable, friendly
Coastal Kids Dental has worked with two of my 4 children for orthodontic work. My daughter has her braces off and is maintaining the work with a retainer. Her smile is beautiful. Her confidence has increased. My son is still going, and I hope to see his smile once again soon.
E
3 months ago
Very Professional and Accommodating - Friendly Staff - Good locations and clean facilities.
The best place to take your kids for dental work - My daughter got her braces there and her smile has never been more beautiful - My kids are not afraid of the dentist anymore.
I
4 months ago
Great Service!!!
Everytime my daughter and I visit, it's a quick process, the staff is very friendly and informative.
M
5 months ago
I will never take my kids to another dentist!
Everyone I have ever the pleasure of meeting has been extremely friendly, helpful, and makes the kids' comfort their first priority. As a child I was paranoid of the dentist. I still am. My kids not only enjoy it, but get excited when they had they have appointments! Thank you to all of the amazing staff!!
C
5 months ago
Outstanding
Coastal Kids Dental & Braves always has been a pleasure to go to. I moved out here from California and never was happy with a lot of places when I came here it made me feel at home everybody was friendly and pleasant to talk to. I’ve recommended them to my family and friends