Coastal Family Orthodontics

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Love the staff Dr. Desmond is AWESOME!!!!!!!! Friendly, professional and very clean facility.
L
12 months ago
Love the staff Dr. Desmond is AWESOME!!!!!!!! Friendly, professional and very clean facility.
R
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are very dependable, professional, patient, and provides quality service. I would recommend them to others.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful service and friendly doc and staff
We love coastal kids dental and braces and have bern going here for 6 years. My children love going to appointments here and there is such attention to detail and great information. Wonderful offices all around dental to ortho!
P
1 year ago
Excellent attention! Excellent staff!!
J
1 year ago
Office Visit
CDC is the absolute best and I would recommend everyone here. The Staff is so nice and friendly and very easy to accomodate your schedule.
C
1 year ago
The best!
Dr. Desmond and her staff are awesome! My daughter just got her braces off and is now in a retainer, and she truly enjoyed the experience there! I will certainly take my son to them for his braces when he is ready. Bravo!
I
1 year ago
Outstanding service!
Dr Desmond and her team and awesome! Quick, efficient and super personable!
H
1 year ago
This place is the best!
High quality service and the friendliest staff I've ever worked with!
K
1 year ago
My daughter got her braces and the employees are great!! She loves going to her visits and never has any issues